Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Graco LiteRider Click Connect Travel System, Sully

  • Best Baby Stroller 2018? Graco LiteRider Click Connect Travel System Review
  • Graco LiteRider Click Connect Travel System, Sully Baby
  • Graco Fastaction Fold Click Connect Travel System Unboxing
  • Graco LiteRider LX Stroller Travel System Review
  • Graco LiteRider Click Connect Travel System Review
  • Graco LiteRider LX Stroller
  • Graco LiteRider Click Connect Travel System Review
  • Sully Graco Lite Rider | Graco LiteRider Click Connect Travel System
  • Graco Literider Stroller
  • Graco LiteRider Click Connect Stroller Review
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $169.99 $169.99 (as of December 20, 2017 6:19 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Stay light and ultra-mobile with the Graco LiteRider Click Connect Travel System. It includes the LiteRider Click Connect Stroller and the top-rated SnugRide Click Connect infant car seat for a baby from 4-22 lbs., which connects to the stroller with a secure, one-second attachment. There are plenty of convenience features to keep you and baby happy, including a parent's and child's tray with cupholders and a large basket. You'll also appreciate the one-hand fold and lightweight design (it weighs less than 17.5 pounds), and the padded, 2-level reclining seat ensures a comfortable ride for baby.

Technical Details

  • Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here [PDF]

Customer Reviews

Difficult to put together, but very worth it and a great value for the product.

 on January 3, 2016
By Breanna
We are expecting our first baby in a few months so I did a lot of research and read so many reviews and watched several videos. This stroller was on my top 3 list for a few weeks and I decided that it seemed to be the best fit for my requirements in a stroller for my baby boy.

Excellent Stroller with Vague Instructions

 on August 27, 2015
By Lonnie E. Holder
We love this stroller. That should be enough to say about this stroller, but we do have a few comments about the stroller and its functions.

Pretty great for the price, but overall mediocre.

 on June 9, 2017
By District Jen
I bought this as an inexpensive option to keep with out-of-state grandparents during an extended stay. For that purpose, this set is a fabulous value and fits our needs well. We intend to use this only a month or so a year in place of traveling with our Britax B-Ready and B-Safe. However, this set feels significantly flimsier compared to our Britax system and our Maclaren umbrella stroller. I don’t believe it’d be an issue with the car seat, as that feels pretty secure in its base and feels very similar to the Britax B-Safe.

This is a good stroller set for an affordable price

 on May 1, 2017
By Katie
This is a good stroller set for an affordable price. I waited until the price dropped to $105 and i had 15% baby registry completion discount so it was a very good steal. FYI I’ve also seen the price drop to $95 a couple weeks after I bought mine. The only annoying thing is the cup holder falling off and you have to adjust the straps in the back. However, considering that I paid less than $100 for the set, this far outweighs the minor inconvenience. I just keep the cup holder in my bag and how often do you really need to adjust the straps anyways? The stroller wheels ride very smoothly and I can easily turn the stroller with 1 hand no problem. The carseat itself has a cheaply made headrest, but I just roll a thin blanket up and wrap it over the headrest to make it more comfy for my daughter.

Lightweight and Easy to Use!

 on January 8, 2017
By nora
Bought this for my sister who visits every month or so and am so glad I opted for this brand. Very lightweight and easy to maneuver. I put 4 stars rather than 5 because it is difficult to clip in the car-seat at times, but other than that, I have no complaints.

I like it a lot

 on March 2, 2017
By CasLA
I wanted a lightweight, affordable carseat/stroller combo for baby #3. I just put the stroller together and so far, I like it a lot. Very light and super easy to break down. The carseat seems pretty good, though, the head support is junk.

Nice travel system that does the job!!

 on November 27, 2016
By Amazon Customer
This is a fantastic baby system and the color is lovely. The car seat which is a click connect works perfectly fine. Considering the cost, it is slightly heavier when compared to other models but is worth the price. The stroller is good as well but very light. It would have been good had there been a handle to hang the diaper bag on the stroller. But overall its a great product

You might also like these...

Review Of Graco LiteRider Click Connect Travel System, Sully

Review Of Graco LiteRider Click Connect Travel System, Sully