Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Graco Fastaction Fold Click Connect Travel System, Finley 2015

  • Graco FastAction Fold Classic Connect Travel System Review!
  • Graco FastAction 2.0 Travel System How-To and Review
  • Graco Fastaction Fold Click Connect Travel System, Finley 2015
  • Graco FastAction Fold Click Connect Travel System
  • Graco Fastaction Fold Click Connect Travel System Unboxing
  • Overview of the Graco Fastaction Fold Click Connect Travel System, Finley
  • Graco FastAction Fold Click Connect Travel System | 1843903
  • MacroBaby – Graco Fastaction Fold Click Connect Travel System
  • Graco FastAction Fold Click Connect Travel SystemClick Connect 30, Finley
  • Graco Fastaction Fold Stroller Click Connect Travel System
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $199.99 $127.19 You save: $72.80 (36%). (as of December 20, 2017 12:15 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Experience the only travel system with a one-second fold. This lightweight stroller not only features a one-second fold, it also has a multi-position reclining stroller seat that lies flat, and an extra-large storage basket. And, the travel system includes the Snug Ride Click Connect 30 infant car seat, one of America's #1 selling infant car seats.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 30 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 33.5 x 22.5 x 39.5 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 047406132713
  • Item model number: 1934980
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 50 Pounds
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

review for Graco Fastaction Fold Jogger Click Connect Baby Travel System, Gotham

 on October 22, 2017
By CMo
I’d like to point out that when we were searching reviews and products to find that perfect 1st stroller car seat combo for us we looked for a couple of things:

… this stroller and carseat today and so far I love it! I love the print and the style

 on February 10, 2017
By Mraul
I recieved this stroller and carseat today and so far I love it! I love the print and the style. I was in love with the 3 wheels on a different model but after reading countless reviews I settled with this model. The quick fold feature is convenient and easy. The quick connect feature is nice and simple. This is my 3rd child but with the 8 year age gap many things have changed for the better. 🙂

Great Value

 on November 29, 2016
By A. Leonhardt
Love this affordable travel system. The stroller is very lite weight & easy to fold up with one hand. Stroller fits in the truck of my SUV easy with third row up. Handling of the stroller is a breeze with one hand. Wheels can swivel or lock into forward position. Stroller can handle a lot of weight hanging from handle with out tipping over; like diaper bag & other items. Car seat is great, just always double check that it has properly snapped into base in the car. The latch system is easy for installation. I would recommend this purchase. The colors are gender nutral.

great stroller and car seat

 on April 14, 2017
By Jj
This is a great combo. Only issue is you can’t have both shades up at the same time. The stroller is super easy to open and close, very light weight and stears great. I would definitely recommend this car seat and stroller.

I recommend this product …

 on September 3, 2017
By RenuJag
As a first time mom I researched everything. A lot of people say that travel system strollers are heavy and bulky. This stroller is lightweight, easy to fold, and has cup holders. There’s also a flap to check on the baby. The carseat is great! I love the click connect aspect so there’s never a worry about the car seat being snug in the base. The carseat newborn insert is actually pretty comfy and the canopy covers a good portion of the seat. The base has a level on it that will let you know if its too angled when installing into the car. Its reasonably priced and my baby is safe and comfortable. I can’t say enough about this travel system!!

Parent loved it

 on October 11, 2017
By ALMM
This was a gift, but the one the parents carefully chose. I know they’ll love using it with their new baby. Graco products have served our family well and that’s my go-to brand for car seats. We are a family of six and have had three Graco car seats. I don’t think I’d buy another brand again.

I hate waking my son up when he is having a …

 on August 17, 2016
By JoeRodge
This has made my life so much more convenient. I hate waking my son up when he is having a nice nap. This allows going from car to stroller very smoothly. The stroller folds up in a single tug of a strap under the seat cushion. We are very satisfied.

Love it!!

 on April 10, 2018
By SS
great stroller and carseat. I replaced the inside head thing with a softer body cushion and it looks and feels great. The stroller is light and folds really fast. The carseat is also not bad and has enough room for baby to grow. As a mom, the latch system for the car was the EASIEST to install and immediately felt secure.

Love it!

 on April 15, 2017
By Kayla Shane
Very beautiful colors and easy to use.

Works great

 on December 22, 2017
By Bharath
Easy to assemble, light weight, looks safe and sound and works great.

You might also like these...

Review Of Graco Fastaction Fold Click Connect Travel System, Finley 2015

Review Of Graco Fastaction Fold Click Connect Travel System, Finley 2015