Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Graco Comfy Cruiser Click Connect Travel System, Stratus

  • Graco Comfy Cruiser Travel System with Snugride 30
  • Graco Comfy Cruiser Click Connect Travel System Review
  • Graco Comfy Cruiser Click Connect Travel System, Stratus
  • Graco Comfy Cruiser
  • Graco Comfy Cruiser Click Connect Travel System
  • Graco Comfy Cruiser Stroller
  • Graco Comfy Cruiser Click Connect Travel System Review
  • review Graco Comfy Cruiser Click Connect Travel System
  • Graco Modes Click Connect Travel System Stroller & Car Seat
  • Graco Comfy Cruiser Travel System, Cassidy
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $189.99 $136.99 You save: $53.00 (28%). (as of December 20, 2017 5:03 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Graco's Comfy Cruiser Click Connect Travel System, Stratus, makes it easy and convenient to get out with your little one. It includes the top-rated SnugRide Click Connect 30 Infant Car Seat, which connects to the stroller with a secure, one-second attachment. Unlike many other travel systems, it includes a unique reversible body support with two fashions that transitions from the car seat to the stroller, making both seats extra-comfy as your child grows. The lightweight stroller has convenience features like a one-hand, self-standing fold, parent's tray with storage and two cupholders and an extra-large storage basket. Comfort for baby and convenience for you, the Comfy Cruiser Click Connect travel system is a terrific choice.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 26 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 27 x 19.5 x 40.5 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 047406131266 782462208544
  • Item model number: 1927619
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 50 Pounds
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

Great so far!

 on March 15, 2017
By Amazon Customer
Received our travel system today. Won’t have a little one to put in it for another 5 months but so far I really like it. Assembly wasnt bad at all. Color is exactly like the pictures. The car seat is fairly lightweight compared to others I’ve carried. Love how easily it pops open and closed again for storage. Great so far. Will update later when the baby comes and we can actually get some use out of it!

It’s okay, I would do things differently if given the chance.

 on January 19, 2017
By O'Doherty Family
Love Love Love this! My baby will be riding in style lol. I was a little worried ordering something like a car seat online but I wouldn’t do it any other way now. I hate to go shopping so the fact that I can get a reliable and sturdy product made with a manufacturing date only a few months before purchase was extremely encouraging. Assembly was pretty easy and straightforward and whatever we couldn’t figure out ourselves the instructions were easy to understand. I did have to read the directions to find out how to loosen the straps on the car seat without flipping the seat upside down, because that would be silly with a newborn haha, the metal tabs holding the straps in the back lift up making you be able to pull them loose from the front for those wondering. Two hands necessary but not as hard as some people on here made it seem. Stroller looks sturdy and perfect for our walks in the woods, can’t wait until my little button arrives. I will definitely update the review if, after application when my baby arrives, I notice any problems with either product as when you have the baby things sometimes change and annoyances occur.

Great combo!!

 on March 2, 2017
By Cory Haddox
I LOVE THIS COMBO! I am on baby #7 and preparing for his birth, we wanted to get a new car seat combo. We sold the one we had in a garage sale last year. I have had everything from Peg Perego strollers to other Graco strollers to- you name it. Didn’t like any of them. I like my friend’s City Select stuff, but WILL NOT pay that much!

I love this travel system

 on December 27, 2016
By Sarah M Karrar
I love this travel system! The infant carrier was great the whole time we used it (6 months). The stroller is awesome and light enough for me to load/unload with one hand. My only complaint is that the fabric on the stroller is wearing thin where the carrier rubs against it.

Love it! My wife and I just had our …

 on December 27, 2016
By Chris Delay
Love it! My wife and I just had our first child, and after helping with car seats that weren’t “clickable”, I don’t know how we, as a society, has survived this far without it. It’s a breeze getting our daughter into and out of the car, and when we start using the stroller, it’ll be just as easy too!

Good start

 on February 3, 2016
By Erica Brown
I’m a first time mom so I originally picked a $350 travel system before finding this one on sale at Christmas time. The stroller is lightweight and fairly easy to fold/unfold. I do wish it were the quick one-pull open/close instead of having to twist the handle because that makes it hard to achieve with one hand. It maneuvers nicely. It has a mesh window to see into the stroller, but it is difficult to see through. The car seat is simple and cute. Overall I like this for a first stroller and car seat.

Strap Adjustments

 on January 22, 2016
By R. J. Smathers
You have to adjust the straps from behind instead of in front. That is reason I mark it at 3 stars. It is so different from other car seats.

Love this system except one problem

 on June 11, 2017
By Tracy
I love this travel system it is very easy to use. One thing that bothers me about the base is taking it out if you need to put it in a different car. There is a button that you need to push down on kinda looks like a seat belt release, you have to pretty much push beyond a normal strengths ability to get it to release. Other then that love it.

Love this stroller

 on April 11, 2018
By Maureen
Love this stroller! I initially got it to use at my mom’s house but I love it so much I kept it and gave her our other one. It’s super easy to fold and unfold, the wheels turn great through corners and tight spaces, and my favorite part is the canopy completely enclosed the baby. If it rains you pull up the canopy and pull it over the car seat and baby stays dry. It’s super lightweight also and I’ve often collapsed it one handed. Print is nice for a boy or girl. My only complaint is the car seat straps are a pain in the neck to adjust. You have to do it from the back and it’s pretty much impossible to do in the car. It’s not a big deal now but when baby gets older it will be a nuisance. Other than that we love this travel system!

You might also like these...

Review Of Graco Comfy Cruiser Click Connect Travel System, Stratus

Review Of Graco Comfy Cruiser Click Connect Travel System, Stratus