Review of Graco Aire3 Click Connect Travel System, Gotham

  • GRACO Aire3 travel system review
  • Graco Aire3 Click Connect stroller review
  • Review of Graco Aire3 Click Connect Stroller
  • Graco Aire3 Click Connect Travel System Review 2016
  • Graco Aire3 Click Connect 30 Travel System
  • Graco Aire3 Click Connect System Review
  • Graco Aire 3 Click Connect 30 Travel System
  • Graco Aire3 Click Connect Travel System, Gotham
  • Graco Aire3 Click Connect Travel System Walkthrough / Review
Amazon Price: $299.99 $199.99 You save: $100.00 (33%). (as of December 21, 2017 2:36 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Graco's Aire3 Click Connect Travel System is designed to make it extra-easy for you to explore with baby. The sleek, lightweight stroller weighs less than 21 pounds. so it's easy to lift and carry, and the 3 wheel design is easy to maneuver. It folds with one hand and automatically stands for simple storage. The multi-position, flat-reclining seat is comfortable as your child grows. A parent's tray with zippered storage and two cupholders, and an extra-large storage basket makes strolling more convenient for mom – these are features parents really appreciate on baby travel systems. It also includes the best-selling Graco SnugRide Click Connect 35 Infant Car Seat.

Technical Details

  • Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here. [PDF]

Customer Reviews

A quality stroller with some minor drawbacks

121 people found this helpful.
 on February 20, 2017
By Kyle Milos
We have had this stroller for about a year. I will tell you what I find to be great about it and not so great as a dad.

The best travel system! So easy to assmble!

138 people found this helpful.
 on February 24, 2016
By Ashley Leatham
We LOVE this Graco Aire3 Click Connect Travel System! When I was pregnant, my husband and I shopped around for a while and tried out so many strollers at multiple stores. We found that Graco was our favorite brand so we started looking at their different models. I found great reviews on this product from other sites as well as I love this stroller for many reasons; one being that it is compact. It is SO easy to fold up and put into the back of my car. I have a smaller 4 door sedan and it fits perfectly into my trunk. The Aire3 stroller has 2 cup holders and a zipper pouch for my cell phone. It also has storage below to hold shopping bags, jackets or a baby carrier. I love that this stroller has the two wheels in the middle of the front of the stroller. I was specifically looking for this style rather than the traditional wheel square design. I could not find anywhere on the Graco sight that says if this stroller can be jogged with, but I did read reviews of other moms who have jogged with this travel system with no issues. I have jogged with this travel system a few times with no issues. I love the safety reviews on the car seat and how easily it connects to the stroller and the car seat base that is included. The material is really easy to wipe down and keep clean if something was spilled on it. This material does not get too hot even while in the sun, so it is safe for my baby to ride in during the summertime. Also, I put this stroller together myself when I was about 37 weeks pregnant and it was so quick and easy. Everything assembled perfectly without any issues. We use the stroller and car seat every single day without any issues. I would definitely recommend this Graco Aire3 Click Connect Travel System to any new or expecting moms. We have bought all Graco products for our baby girl and we love everything! Graco is an excellent brand with amazing safety reviews!

Graco Aire3 vs City Mini (after a week in Disneyland with both strollers)

54 people found this helpful.
 on June 18, 2017
By Dane Woodward
My sister and I were both in the market for a new stroller. After lots of research, we both narrowed it down to two finalists- this stroller (Graco Aire3 click connect) and the baby jogger City Mini. She ended up purchasing this one, and I purchased the city mini.

Great travel system for light use

One person found this helpful.
 on April 25, 2016
By ribbit2jen
After using this system for 8 months I’m revising my review and taking it down from 4 to 3 stars.

Love this travel system

 on February 1, 2018
By Alaynah Johnson
Love this travel system! From the car seat to the stroller, it is easy and innovative. The stroller is simple to assemble and dissemble, I love that the car seat clicks right in. It also has many options to make the stroller so it grows with your little one. The car seat clicks into the base in seconds. I love that you hear all the clicks to ensure saftey. Taking the car seat off the base is just as easy, you press the button and it pulls right out. My son seems very comfortable in it. I did take out the pad that came with it and put a more plush one inside. The one it comes with can still work, but if you decide to insert your own it should fit. It also comes with a canopy for the car seat but i don’t use it all the time. It attaches very easily. The crotch and the shoulder bands adjust, once you figure it out moving them aren’t a problem at all. So far i love this car seat. I searched long and hard for many weeks and i think i made a great choice!

Breaks stopped working and armotization is not good enough

One person found this helpful.
 on August 23, 2017
By Amazon Customer
It is a good stroller for infants compare to other strollers. The seat is almost full reclined and stable. Price is resonable when it is on sale, but we have to return it because of the brakes. They stopped working in 3 weeks. Also armotization is bad for non-asphalt or gravel roads. You can use this stroller only for good asphalt roads, otherwise the baby shakes in the stroller which is dangerous for infants till 6 months old

Five Stars

5 people found this helpful.
 on May 23, 2017
By Amazon Customer
My baby love it. Her first time in it ..hard to get

Disappointed Momma right here…

One person found this helpful.
 on October 30, 2017
By hntstark
I’m really disappointed in this system’s car seat so far and that’s a bummer because I was excited with all the positive reviews. The canopy on the car seat won’t stay forward so my daughter is either in the weather or has the canopy hanging on her face. Also, the car seat’s latch constantly gets stuck and I have to struggle getting it in and out of the base, as well as off of the stroller. At this point I’ve had it too long and have gotten rid of the box since it was bought before my daughter came.

Review Of Graco Aire3 Click Connect Travel System, Gotham