Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Graco Aire3 Click Connect Travel System, Gotham

  • Graco Aire3 Click Connect stroller review
  • GRACO Aire3 travel system review
  • Graco Aire3 Click Connect Travel System Walkthrough / Review
  • Graco Aire3 Click Connect 30 Travel System
  • Review of Graco Aire3 Click Connect Stroller
  • DONT BUY GRACO AIRE3 CLICK CONNECT TRAVEL SYSTEM! | WHY I GOT A REFUND $$
  • Graco Aire3 Click Connect Travel System
  • Graco Aire3 Click Connect Travel System Review
  • [UNBOXING] Graco Aire3 Click Connect Travel System
  • Graco Aire3 Click Connect Travel System Stroller Review
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $299.99 $199.99 You save: $100.00 (33%). (as of December 21, 2017 2:36 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Graco's Aire3 Click Connect Travel System is designed to make it extra-easy for you to explore with baby. The sleek, lightweight stroller weighs less than 21 pounds. so it's easy to lift and carry, and the 3 wheel design is easy to maneuver. It folds with one hand and automatically stands for simple storage. The multi-position, flat-reclining seat is comfortable as your child grows. A parent's tray with zippered storage and two cupholders, and an extra-large storage basket makes strolling more convenient for mom – these are features parents really appreciate on baby travel systems. It also includes the best-selling Graco SnugRide Click Connect 35 Infant Car Seat.

Technical Details

  • Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here. [PDF]

Customer Reviews

A quality stroller with some minor drawbacks

 on February 20, 2017
By Kyle Milos
We have had this stroller for about a year. I will tell you what I find to be great about it and not so great as a dad.

The best travel system! So easy to assmble!

 on February 24, 2016
By Ashley Leatham
We LOVE this Graco Aire3 Click Connect Travel System! When I was pregnant, my husband and I shopped around for a while and tried out so many strollers at multiple stores. We found that Graco was our favorite brand so we started looking at their different models. I found great reviews on this product from other sites as well as Amazon.com. I love this stroller for many reasons; one being that it is compact. It is SO easy to fold up and put into the back of my car. I have a smaller 4 door sedan and it fits perfectly into my trunk. The Aire3 stroller has 2 cup holders and a zipper pouch for my cell phone. It also has storage below to hold shopping bags, jackets or a baby carrier. I love that this stroller has the two wheels in the middle of the front of the stroller. I was specifically looking for this style rather than the traditional wheel square design. I could not find anywhere on the Graco sight that says if this stroller can be jogged with, but I did read reviews of other moms who have jogged with this travel system with no issues. I have jogged with this travel system a few times with no issues. I love the safety reviews on the car seat and how easily it connects to the stroller and the car seat base that is included. The material is really easy to wipe down and keep clean if something was spilled on it. This material does not get too hot even while in the sun, so it is safe for my baby to ride in during the summertime. Also, I put this stroller together myself when I was about 37 weeks pregnant and it was so quick and easy. Everything assembled perfectly without any issues. We use the stroller and car seat every single day without any issues. I would definitely recommend this Graco Aire3 Click Connect Travel System to any new or expecting moms. We have bought all Graco products for our baby girl and we love everything! Graco is an excellent brand with amazing safety reviews!

Graco Aire3 vs City Mini (after a week in Disneyland with both strollers)

 on June 18, 2017
By Dane Woodward
My sister and I were both in the market for a new stroller. After lots of research, we both narrowed it down to two finalists- this stroller (Graco Aire3 click connect) and the baby jogger City Mini. She ended up purchasing this one, and I purchased the city mini.

Worst customer service by Graco

 on August 12, 2017
By Amazon Customer
I loved this stroller and had no trouble for first 7 months is use. It’s light weight and easy to fold and take with you. I used it for evening walks and for the trips to malls.

My second car!

 on May 25, 2017
By Rosy
I used to have a 4 wheel Chicco system for my first daughter. The stroller was heavy. So I decided to try something new and a little bit lighter with 3 wheels for my newborn. It’s been almost 4 months since I started using it and I am very satisfied. I drive an SUV and thr stroller fits in the back with some space left for shppping bags. It is easy to handle, to attach the car seat and detach. And as you can see in the picture : Myy little one is in there comfortable enjoying her toys

Easy to use

 on November 21, 2016
By G. B.
Bought this with gift cards from Baby Shower. Baby is 2 months now and the stroller, seat and base are great. Folding the stroller is as easy as pulling a strap. Unfolding is simple as well, only have to unlatch the locking mechanism on the side. Putting the seat in the stroller is fairly simple. Practiced a few times before it was seamless but now have no problems. Tightening the harness are easy, you just pull the strap. Loosing the harness is a bit more difficult as you have to reach under the chair, but again, after doing it half a dozen times it becomes second nature. Would recommend this stroller combo to friends and family for sure.

Trial and Error

 on May 12, 2016
By Mrs. Parker
So, baby girl won’t be here for another couple months. This review is based off putting the travel system together and testing it out right out of the box. I might come back and give it 4 stars because I’m breaking the cardinal rule, “Thou shalt not review angry”.

You might also like these...

Review Of Graco Aire3 Click Connect Travel System, Gotham

Review Of Graco Aire3 Click Connect Travel System, Gotham