Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Evenflo Vive Travel System with Embrace, Spearmint Spree

  • First Time Mom Setting up Stroller & Car Seat
  • Best Review of Evenflo Vive Travel System with Embrace, Spearmint Spree
  • EvenFlow Vive Travel System Unboxing & Setup
  • Evenflo Vive Travel System with Embrace, Spearmint Spree
  • Best Review of Evenflo Vive Travel System with Embrace, Spearmint Spree
  • New Travel System For Reborn Babies!
  • Evenflo Vive™ Travel System | Product Tour
  • Evenflo Vive Travel System with Embrace Review
  • Evenflo Vive Travel System with Embrace Stroller Review
  • Awesome Review of Evenflo Vive Travel System with Embrace, Daphne
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $159.99 $128.54 You save: $31.45 (20%). (as of January 20, 2019 11:38 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Evenflo Vive Travel System – Just grab and go. A spontaneous adventure, perhaps a long walk in the park or a family vacation. The Vive's hassle free transfer from our stay-in-car base makes for a quick and safe connection. Ultra Slim 16", gravity fold/unfold fits any size vehicle from large to small. Our 4 point, 13" thick EVA wheels and front wheel shock adsorbing system provides increased stability, safety and comfort for your baby. Paired with the Embrace Infant Car Seat, for an extended weight rating (4-35pound).

Technical Details

  • User Manual [PDF]
  • Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please warranty [PDF]

Customer Reviews

Good value

 on February 26, 2017
By Robin
I bought this for $110, so it was a great value for two pieces. No complaints about the car seat, it works great. I love that you can set the car seat in the stroller, its very convenient. My one issue is opening and closing the stroller, I still haven’t mastered it!!

… on Amazon Prime day because it was such a good deal! I was slightly skeptical

 on July 27, 2017
By Amazon Customer
I bought this on Amazon Prime day because it was such a good deal! I was slightly skeptical; however, I have assembled it and I feel that it is true to the description. It definitely is a safe travel system. It seems light weight enough compared to other travel systems I have had experience with. Everything that is supposed to locks into place. The stroller locks closed, the car seat locks onto the stroller safely as well and into the travel base. I definitely think it was a good purchase.

Life is easier!

 on August 8, 2016
By Erin Woodside
Super easy to assemble, fold, and unfold. The car seat attaches easily and securely, and to me the padding seems absolutely fine and plenty safe. I’m so excited to use this with my baby girl! I’m so glad I got this on lightning deal but even if I hadn’t, it would absolutely be worth every penny!

love this stroller & car seat

 on August 24, 2016
By JG (Highflyer)
This is the first travel system I have purchased for my 3 boys I wish I wouldn’t have waited so long. the car seat is light weight and sturdy. I love the stroller especially because it uses a harness instead of just a waist strap. the stroller gets around very easy and has cup holder for mommy drinks (or daddy). I would recommend this to new mothers or experienced ones it is all around a good combo.

Light, Durable, and Cheap!

 on May 11, 2017
By Brian Bloomfield
So much lighter than other travel systems we have used before. Build quality is seemingly generic, but it is a sturdy system that has never given us any reason to doubt that it was perfectly safe. Seat will be a bit cramped for long-legged babies, but it is great!

Want to love it but…

 on September 23, 2017
By SunshineBeth
I am not sure I like this carrier. I bought the set and an additional base so my husband and I could use 1 carrier for both vehicles. The problem… the carrier doesn’t sit in a way that the baby is cradled, he is sitting up vertically and his poor head bobbled all around, even with a pad around it, and half the time his neck is bent in half. I don’t think this is safe at all. I’ve checked the manuals and the level thingy and all show it is installed correctly.

The little guy went into the seat when it was …

 on September 14, 2016
By Kelly
The little guy went into the seat when it was time to leave the hospital, and immediately stopped fussing. Over the next couple of days, he slept for hours in the comfy stroller! He totally loves it!

Review Of Evenflo Vive Travel System With Embrace, Spearmint Spree

Review Of Evenflo Vive Travel System With Embrace, Spearmint Spree