Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Cosco Lift and Stroll Travel System, Elephant Squares

  • Cosco Disney Baby Lift and Stroll Plus Travel System.
  • Cosco Simple Fold Travel System
  • Cosco Simple Fold High Chair
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $165.15 $165.15 (as of March 26, 2019 11:31 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Keep your family moving with the Lift and Stroll Travel System by Cosco. The stroller lifts to fold with just one hand and a quick pull upward. It's lightweight and compact when folded, making it easy to store or take along for the ride. Featuring QuickClick, the infant seat attaches to the stroller in one quick step for a complete travel system. The car seat has Side Impact Protection and four harness heights for better fit and a safer ride as baby grows. Parents will also appreciate the light weight of the car seat, the lightest car seat available, making it much easier to move from the car to wherever they need to be. The stroller has a handy parent tray with two cup holders and a storage tray for small items and a larger basket underneath for all that added gear kids bring along with them.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 31.6 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 22 x 30 x 25 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 884392597030
  • Item model number: TR336DFK
  • Target gender: Unisex
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 50 Pounds
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

Love this set up

 on March 2, 2016
By Amazon Customer
Love this set up. I would give it 5 stars but I’m not really happy with how the car seat fits into the base for the car. I feel that the red tabs on the sides should snap in not just lay on top.

Was very easy to assemble and have practiced taking the car seat …

 on September 25, 2017
By Laura L. Warner
Haven’t use it yet as my grandson has not arrived yet. Was very easy to assemble and have practiced taking the car seat on and off and seems very easy, yet very stable in the stroller so I’m not worried about it falling off the stroller. Stroller seem very easy to turn and fold up when not in use.

My carseat doesnt want to seperate from the base

 on January 13, 2018
By Elise
I like the stroller carseat combo. When i go to unlock my car seat from the base that’s in my vehicle, it is a real struggle. For some reason everyone has a hard time getting it to separate even if it seems like it’s unlocked. I’ll have to have it looked at and add the results to the review. Also contact the manufacturer of the product.

Great purchase. Baby due in 10 days!

 on March 19, 2018
By Gabby
We got 2 carseat at our babyshower, and none of them were up to par for all the research I did with buying a stroller for our first child. Finally got this one on a steal. The colors are vibrant, and the stroller is nice and compact but sturdy. Can’t wait to push her around this summer.

Is due in March I put everything together very easy assembly I did it all by myself without anyone’s help absolutely love the st

 on December 29, 2017
By Schemickia Crosby
Absolutely love it !! Ordered this for my grand daughter and she Is due in March I put everything together very easy assembly I did it all by myself without anyone’s help absolutely love the stroller and car seat combo that I ordered it is zebra print

Easy to get in and out of the vehicle

 on December 13, 2016
By Amazon Customer
Easy to get in and out of the vehicle, easy stroller setup and attachment as well as release. Very pleased with my purchase!

Easy pop up stroller.

 on September 25, 2016
By Cat
It was a gift for my granddaughter, and she is very please with it, easy set up for the stroller. Very satified, highly recommend.

Wonderful and easy to use!

 on December 2, 2017
By JoAnn Woodward
Been using this travel system for a few weeks now, and we love it! Easy to use, cheap, but still sturdy. Great purchase!

It is nice! Not top of the line but nice

 on January 9, 2018
By Lee ryder
I like this stroller and car seat combo. It was a ok price. The color is vibrant and beautiful. It reminds me of a umbrella stroller though not very heavy duty. Everything is plastic. Pretty easy to put together. Although it did suggest some needle nosed plyers for the assembly of the back wheels.

Five Stars

 on February 1, 2017
By Dianne Craft
Extremely light and easy to use! Absolutely love it! Our daughter is safe and snug in the car seat. The seat clicks into the stroller with ease but is secure. LOVE!

You might also like these...

Review Of Cosco Lift And Stroll Travel System, Elephant Squares

Review Of Cosco Lift And Stroll Travel System, Elephant Squares