Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Chicco Viaro Stroller Travel System, Teak

  • Viaro Quick-Fold Travel System (Teak) from Chicco
  • Chicco Viaro Stroller System Review 2016
  • 10 Best Stroller Travel Systems 2018
  • Macrobaby – Chicco Viaro Travel System
  • BABY CARRIAGE.Chicco Viaro Travel System.Review 2019
  • Chicco Viaro Stroller Travel System, Teak
  • Chicco Viaro Travel System – Features
  • VIARO- Carrinho de bebê da Chicco
  • Chicco Viaro Stroller System Review
  • Chicco Viaro Travel System Review
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $349.99 $299.99 You save: $50.00 (14%). (as of March 25, 2019 11:39 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Viaro stroller with one-hand quick fold comes loaded with convenient features you and baby will love. The compact, one hand quick fold makes folding a snap, and the ultra light weight aluminum frame makes it an easy solution for parents on the go. The 3 wheel design allows for nimble steering with a sporty stance, and the sleek styling is sure to turn some heads. The Viaro includes an adjustable, removable canopy, independent toe tap locking brakes, and a 5 point harness. A large basket that is accessible from the front or back, provides plenty of storage for all the things your baby needs. Front wheel suspension gives just the right ride, and both baby and parent each have a tray with cup holders. The Key Fit 30 infant car seat accommodates infants from 4 to 30 Pound The car seat harness has one-pull tightening and loosening for quick harness fitting, and the thickly-padded infant insert gives extra support for a smaller baby around the head, neck, back and bottom. The carrier shell is lined with energy absorbing foam. The vehicle base features an innovative LATCH management system, easy belt routing, one-pull, centrally located tightening strap and a spring-loaded leveling foot to make installation easy. The base also features a built-in belt locking system for vehicles without LATCH and an enclosed underside to protect vehicle seats from damage. Conforms to "NEW" FMVSS 213. Usage: from 4-30lbs, newborn insert from 4-11 Pound

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 18 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 30.5 x 30.4 x 18.8 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 049796607888
  • Item model number: 06079747300070
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

This first time mom highly recommends!

 on February 16, 2017
By Jennie
As a new mom I had NO CLUE where to begin with what brand or type of stroller- car seat combo to buy, but I read reviews on here and watched some youtube videos. This travel system is awesome!!!

Stroller could be better, car seat is good

 on September 24, 2017
By JasmineCS
I give this travel system 3.5 stars. I give the car seat a 5 star review it is the best car seat and that’s why I bought a chicco travel system but the stroller itself is a 3.

Highly recommend!

 on December 9, 2017
By L3Cali
After using Graco and Britax for years, I am so glad I found Chicco Viaro. This is the best Travel system I have used. The base doesn’t move around at all. The car seat clicks securely into place (into the base as well as the stroller), and lifts out just as easily. This stroller has been so safe to use around small children, and easy to use with baby. Other strollers seemed dangerous with the way they folded, and were too bulky when folded. One of the best parts about this Travel system, is being able to safely open and close the stroller using one hand only, and carry or put it away easily. Getting into or out of the car with the carseat and stroller takes me about one minute or less, its so easy! I recommend using the Brittax newborn insert with this carseat for added protection and comfort. I would not use this carseat without the insert for the first few months.

Lots of great features, but still too bulky for someone traveling …

 on October 26, 2017
By Juan S.
The verdict is still out on this one. Lots of great features, but still too bulky for someone traveling alone, especially through airports. TSA sometimes request that you place on the belt, which is hard if you are traveling alone, mommas. Also, kind of heavy to get into the trunk and takes up a lot of space.

Nice storage 6

 on January 16, 2018
By Andrea
Tested this stroller and a million others. Decided to go for this one because of

Amazing!!!

 on July 21, 2017
By Jingles
This is amazing! Totally idiot proof and thats important for this drained new mommy 🙂 easy click in and out. My son sleeps comfortably and safely in the infant insert 🙂 the stroller is awesome! So easy to maneuver and great for all sorts of terrain. Our neighborhood doesnt have a lot of sidewalk so I was extremely pleased with the easy drive. Also very light and fits perfect in my small Honda trunk with room for groceries! Loving the cranberry color 🙂 this was a great buy!!!!

is easily maneuvered, and the car seat is easy to …

 on October 16, 2017
By Shopper22
This stroller rides so smoothly, is easily maneuvered, and the car seat is easy to install. Everything works so well together, and the design is very smart. Everything always feels safe and secure once clicked in. Our only complaints are 1) that the wheels are foam and not super durable. We made the mistake of traveling a little ways over gravel to get to a park, and the gravel put little pits in the wheels. 2) the carrier is heavy. Wasn’t very noticeable when he was a newborn, but now that he is 12 lbs, I’m noticing the extra weight if I try to lug him around! We are still VERY happy with this system, and neither complaint is a big deal for us. The benefits far outweigh our critiques. Would absolutely recommend to most!

The Keyfit 360 carseat easily and securely clips into place

 on December 10, 2017
By Nadina Williams-Barrett
Handles excellently on most terrains excluding deeply rutted trails or haggard fields, though this is not a criticism. All but the most rugged and stout strollers would struggle in such conditions.

The PERFECT stroller

 on August 9, 2017
By Anonymous 1
Absolutely LOVE this stroller and the fact that it was so inexpensive!

Convenient for newborns, but it’s pretty big and bulky

 on September 12, 2017
By ABeeson27
I’ve been using this stroller for 10 months now, and I still use it several times a week. It was very convenient when my baby was a newborn because of the click-in car seat. The stroller functions well and it it easy enough to push. It’s also VERY easy to close one-handed. It’s not too heavy, but it’s really big and bulky. We were given a used stroller from some friends, and it takes up about half the space of this one when it’s collapsed and it’s considerably smaller when standing.

You might also like these...

Review Of Chicco Viaro Stroller Travel System, Teak

Review Of Chicco Viaro Stroller Travel System, Teak