Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System, Papyrus

  • Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System, Papyrus Baby
  • Demonstration of Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System
  • Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System Reviewed Here
  • "Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System Papyrus Review" PickBabyStroller "Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System"
  • Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System Stroller – "Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System Papyrus Review"
  • 5 Things Moms Love About the Chicco Bravo Trio
  • Chicco Bravo Stroller – Demonstration
  • Awesome review of Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System, Papyrus
  • Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System
  • Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System, Papyrus
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $379.99 $379.99 (as of January 20, 2019 8:20 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Bravo Trio System is the new, innovative tri-modal stroller platform from Chicco. The Bravo Trio System is designed exclusively for use with the #1 rated Chicco KeyFit 30 Infant Car Seat. The Bravo provides three unique modes of use to adapt to your changing travel needs as baby grows. In its first mode for use with young infants, Bravo functions as a lightweight and stylish car seat carrier. The Bravo seat and canopy can be removed easily revealing a lightweight car seat carrier – most helpful when baby is always in the KeyFit. During the transition time when baby still rides in the KeyFit but may also like to sit up and see the world from the stroller, the Bravo functions as a travel system. When your baby outgrows the KeyFit, the Bravo is a full featured toddler stroller perfect for everyday travel for your growing baby.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 30 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 29 x 24 x 19 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 799959977876 049796606850
  • Item model number: 07079095190070
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 50 Pounds
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

Chicco Safety Features protected/saved my 3 week old granddaughter!!!!!

 on March 30, 2017
By matt sipos
This was the best money I ever spent. My granddaughter (3 weeks old, 8lbs) was just involved in a car accident. It was a head on collision with all the airbags deployed and both cars totaled. 4 Adults between the two cars all injured with various broken bones. The man in the back seat in the same car sitting right next to my granddaughter was airlifted to shock trauma with a broken back. All the adults were wearing seat belts. But you can imagine the jolt/shock. Ava did not have a scratch. The car Chicco Bravo car seat with the base locking system absorbed the impact and protected her. No doubt this seat with all the safety systems, harness, infant liner, etc. saved her life. I hate to think what would have happened in a cheap seat.

Best Travel System

 on March 5, 2015
By Kris
I am so glad my wife and I bought this travel system. We are first time parents and were overwhelmed with choosing between the numerous different car seats and strollers. We were about to buy a much more expensive travel system ($1500), when we came across the Chicco Bravo. It has just about every feature that the more expensive systems had and then some.

Great, safe system with some small minor annoyances

 on February 26, 2018
By Lisa
Choosing a car seat and stroller as a first time parent is STRESSFUL! I will discuss the main pros and cons of this set, aside from what I would consider to be the standard functions of most/all other travel systems — ie what I found to be stand out/important aspects to me.

Versatile and very stylish

 on April 16, 2018
By Rose H
I trust and love Chicco and highly recommend to buy this travel system! It is safe, secure and solid but reasonably priced.

Perfect for baby registry!

 on August 29, 2016
By MThel87
Easy to set up. Great colors for neutral theme. It has cup holders and good sized storage basket underneath. Infant inserts can be removed from car seat while your baby grows. Love it.

My wife and I enjoy this stroller and car seat combo

 on April 13, 2018
By J Tea
My wife and I enjoy this stroller and car seat combo. The stroller folds up super easily and nicely and remains standing on its own (others fall down if you don’t hold onto them). The car seat clicks in and out of the stroller and car seat base quite easily. It has a good amount of storage space below the stroller. There are a lot of fancy strollers out there and a lot of pieces of junk. From 1 to 10, and 10 being the $800-1,000 strollers, I’d say this is about a 7. It’s a good quality product, fairly lightweight, easy to collapse and open-up (even with your hands full), but at a much more reasonable price.

Great carseat, Okay stroller

 on May 26, 2018
By Maxine S
I love the car seat it is easy to get in and out of the car. The base was easy to install and the the car seat is easy to adjust to fit my baby as she grows. The stroller is okay it feels a little wobbly when going around the neighborhood, but it feels fine when in a store on a smoother surface. I like the fact that the carseat and stroller sun covers meet in the middle to cover the baby completely, especially when at a store and I don’t want strangers trying to touch my baby. The slot on the stroller handle is not big enough to hold an iPhone so I don’t really know what someone would put in there and the basket type thing at the bottom is nice to hold anything baby might need on your outing.

Happy with this travel system

 on January 11, 2018
By Stephen
I appreciate the design of this travel system. Assembly instructions are pretty clear. Insert for newborns is present. Padding present on the straps. It clicks in place real easy. Installation also straight forward once u read the manual. We are happy with this product. And the car seat fits in my car… which is 2 door with not much back seat space.

Good looking travel system

 on August 20, 2017
By Andres
We love the travel system. It looks absolutely great and it seems very safe. We went to the local fire station to have the base installed by a certified technician. We’ve taken the stroller for a ride around the neighborhood a few times and it works well. My wife has a little hard time picking up the stroller to load it in the SUV but this is the lightest system we found.

Easy to use!

 on May 28, 2018
By PA
My son and daughter-in-law just started using this travel system but love it so far for my one week old grandson. The stroller is easy to push and maneuver and the care seat/carrier is lightweight and very easy to click in to the base that stays in the car. We bought an extra base so my son and daughter-in-law could both have one in each of their cars. I highly recumbent this travel system.

You might also like these...

Review Of Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System, Papyrus

Review Of Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System, Papyrus