Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Britax B-Agile 35 Travel System, Sandstone

  • Britax B Agile 35 Travel System, Sandstone
  • Britax B-Agile B-Safe 35 Travel System
  • Britax B Agile 35 Travel System, Sandstone
  • Best Review of Britax 2017 B Agile B Safe 35 Travel System, Steel
  • Britax B Agile 35 Travel System
  • Best Strollers For Newborns Britax B Agile 3 Stroller
  • Best Travel System 2019
  • Stroller review | Evenflo Pivot | car seat and stroller review
  • Britax B-Safe 35 / B-Agile 3 Travel System Quick Review
  • Top Ten Travel Systems Review 2015
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $349.00 $349.00 (as of January 10, 2017 3:54 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The B-Agile 3/B-SAFE 35 travel system is specifically designed to provide effortless convenience and maximum safety while you travel in style. The lightweight, maneuverable and super easy-to-fold B-Agile is the ultimate stroller to navigate modern life. Our one-hand quick fold design makes stowing or going easier than ever and the 3-wheel configuration with swiveling front wheels turns on a dime allowing you to negotiate the tightest of situations. A 5-point quick-adjust harness along with our infinite recline feature mean you can keep your child comfortable and on the move from infancy well into the toddling years and at just 16.5 pounds the B-agile is easy to carry from one adventure to the next.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 35.5 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 38.5 x 23 x 40.5 inches
  • Origin: USA
  • UPC: 652182723231
  • Item model number: S04144500
  • Minimum weight recommendation: 4 Pounds
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 55 Pounds
  • Batteries required: No
  • Dishwasher safe: No
  • Is portable: No

Customer Reviews

Great

3 people found this helpful.
 on June 16, 2016
By Kay
I LOVE IT!!! I had done a lot of research on pricing and word of mouth for usage and safety. I work in a department with quite a few baby makers :). This was $180 less than retail and about $40 less than sale prices with coupons. Win win! My Britax came in the promised 2 days and I put it together. The directions were easy to understand and the product registries were included. In excited to start using this soon!

Great stroller, good car seat, good value overall.

One person found this helpful.
 on July 11, 2016
By Ajbwashdc
My baby is 6 months now and we’ve been using this system since he was born. It’s great. Convenient, solid. The folding system takes some getting used to. I also bought a cushion for the stroller that allowed me to use the stroller by itself starting at about 2 months. That’s been great for taking baby on walks–he falls asleep quickly. I would recommend this travel system. The car seat (without the base) is easy to use as well when needed (we live in the city and don’t have a car).

Top choice for baby car seat & stroller

2 people found this helpful.
 on March 2, 2016
By Dynasty
Slight disappointment on the color, it was darker than the photos. And due to the car seat’s new padding the fit was rather snug causing our 4 mth old to resist sitting in it. After breaking it in, he got use to it. Overall this is one of the best stroller & car seat on the market!

Overpriced for Not-So-Great Quality

One person found this helpful.
 on November 16, 2016
By ABrad
I wanted to love this combo, especially for the price. 3 stars is me being generous. I’m disappointed in the stroller. The car seat is wonderful. I love how it clicks into the stroller. The stroller, I love how it has to safety button and closes with one hand. On smooth surfaces, like the store, mall or anywhere that isn’t outside is a struggle. The front wheel doesn’t grip the floor, causing it to tip most times. It’s extremely annoying. We had to contact Britax and complain because the stroller is flawed. At one point, before leaving the hospital after giving birth, we couldn’t leave because the plastic car seat buckle, the one that goes across the chest, wouldn’t click. Britax sent us a new buckle for the harness. Overall, the stroller was a complete waste of money, but the car seat was worth every penny.

Great value

One person found this helpful.
 on June 1, 2016
By Pedro M.
Very convenient travel system, and great value as well. Car seat is extremely easy to snap on to the car base and to stroller. Stroller is easy to open and close, but definitely requires two hands to do so (and be careful with hand placement when closing). The stroller drives well. My baby seems both comfortable and secure in this.

Great system, get it

 on August 21, 2016
By Madtown
We love Britax. Great combo of cost and safety. We have this, my bro/sis-in law have one and now my other brother in -law has one. Did all my research on safety and reliability and this was the only affordable option. Turns great, easy to set up and take down and light weight. I made my wife put one arm behind her back and try to open and put away the 3 finalist’s when choosing our travel system. This was the only one she could get. Peg Prego and Graco were too hard and heavy. We like the 3 wheels, it’s easy to turn. There were some accessories we got later like the drink carrier/storage bag that velcro’s on. It’s pretty neat that it all comes apart and can be washed as well. Mostly buttons and clips holding it all on.

Great buy

5 people found this helpful.
 on October 5, 2015
By Jessica D.
Great system that moves and maneuvers easily. The price was much less than that of the same system offered physically in store at several places. I also like the color which is different than the standard black of this system available in most stores. The setup was a breeze and both the car seat and stroller are easy to use, change positions, and made of quality materials.

awesome set but……

 on July 30, 2016
By Amazon Customer
Very happy with our purchase. Was super easy to put together. The only concern I have is that there is about a 3cm partial cut mark in the canopy on the stroller. Now this is not all the way through….yet but I anticipate that over time and with use this could be a hole. I don’t know if anything can be done to replace it but it would sure be amazing if we could get a replacement canopy just in case. I mean this is a very expensive set and to put it together and see that made me disappointed.

Worth the money.

 on October 6, 2016
By CA7801
After spending a few weeks researching various brands, watching videos, and checking them out in the store this by far was the best option. We love the travel system. They made adjustments so simple a toddler could figure it out. It is definitely a time saver especially when you are no longer on your own schedule anymore. I definitely feel like my baby is safe when he is in his car seat. Well made great design.

You might also like these...