Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Britax B-Agile 35 Travel System, Black

  • Britax B-Agile B-Safe 35 Travel System
  • 2015 Britax B-Agile 3 Travel System REVIEW & Demo
  • Britax B-Agile B-Safe 35 Elite Travel System 2018 | Features
  • NEW 2019 Britax B-Lively Travel System Demo
  • Britax B-Safe 35 & Britax B-Safe 35 Elite Infant Car Seat Review
  • NEW! 2016 Britax B-Agile Stroller review
  • New! 2018 Britax B Free Stroller Review
  • Stroller Unboxing & Assembly | Britax B-Agile/B-Safe 35 Elite Travel System for Infants and Toddlers
  • Best Britax 2017 B Agile B Safe 35 Travel System, Black Reviews
  • Britax Black Stroller | Britax B-Agile 35 Travel System
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $369.00 $369.00 (as of February 8, 2017 11:21 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The B-Agile 3/B-SAFE 35 travel system is specifically designed to provide effortless convenience and maximum safety while you travel in style. The lightweight, maneuverable and super easy-to-fold B-Agile is the ultimate stroller to navigate modern life. Our one-hand quick fold design makes stowing or going easier than ever and the 3-wheel configuration with swiveling front wheels turns on a dime allowing you to negotiate the tightest of situations. A 5-point quick-adjust harness along with our infinite recline feature mean you can keep your child comfortable and on the move from infancy well into the toddling years and at just 16.5 pounds the B-agile is easy to carry from one adventure to the next.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 35.5 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 38.5 x 23 x 40.5 inches
  • Origin: USA
  • UPC: 652182723224
  • Item model number: S04144400
  • Minimum weight recommendation: 4 Pounds
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 55 Pounds
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

I got a fantastic Black Friday deal

15 people found this helpful.
 on June 1, 2016
By Katy
I have mixed feelings on this travel system. I got a fantastic Black Friday deal, which was the deciding factor in getting this travel system over a few other options. It is good… but not as great as I thought it would be. Here are way more details than you wanted.

Great travel system

5 people found this helpful.
 on January 24, 2016
By Amazon Customer
Love this travel system. Runs so smoothly and it was SUPER easy to put together (including the car seat installation). I did see a recall alert online but it is for the car seat’s arm (when you carry it with your hand) and Britax is taking care of it. I would buy it again regardless and would definitely recommend.

Great product. Simple and fast to setup. Affordable with unparalleled safety. Perfect all around travel system.

3 people found this helpful.
 on June 4, 2016
By JP
Never having owned a car seat or stroller….this is super easy to open and setup. Literally only took minutes. Attach wheels, sunshade and car seat connectors and you are done. Love that. Love the easy to open features. I can’t wait to show my husband how user friendly this stroller and car seat is. Love the value as well. Simply can’t beat the quality and safety for the affordability. I got everything I wanted, a super safe, extremely user friendly product at a very reasonable price. Very happy. I’ll try and update once I begin using it as the previous reviews is what sold me on it.

Better then expected

3 people found this helpful.
 on March 7, 2016
By D. Howard
I will start with the stroller, it is easy to maneuver. I often push it with one hand with ease. It is simple to open and close however you need both hands to close it. The car seat base is simple to install and the car seat easily slides in and out of it. I wish it included the cup holder and snack tray but I haven’t needed them yet.

Thanks for making my life easier

5 people found this helpful.
 on February 17, 2016
By Ashley
It was worth the $. Compared to the cheap crappy stroller system from my mother in law. The design of this one is lightweight and compact; yet my 11 lb son fits perfectly. It snaps right into the base so simple and the stroller folds right over in a snap and its very light.

Best travel system, Period!

4 people found this helpful.
 on May 15, 2016
By Jose A.
After reading lots of reviews and comparing this, Gracco and Chicco Travel Systems, the Britax is the all in one package I was looking for. Good weight, options, great design, safety features. I have been a fan of Britax products and this one is no exception to their quality. Loved it, plain and simple. Not the cheapest one around, but for my opinion is the best combination of price per value.

Five Stars

4 people found this helpful.
 on November 5, 2015
By Christian L.
Excelent product. Great design, light enough, easy enough, complex enough. Above all, good bang for your buck.

Nice system! The stroller is lightweight and turns on …

One person found this helpful.
 on December 4, 2015
By schmidt
Nice system! The stroller is lightweight and turns on a dime! The carseat is great quality and lightweight. the carseat base is heavy as should be. Haven’t used yet but just playing around with it seems to be user friendly and safe. Love the neutral black color

Nice system that really works well together.

 on January 2, 2017
By Amazon Customer
Love this system. Aside from the fact the car seat is extremely well built and safe, it is very easy to install. Also, it is very light compared to other car seats with the same safety features. This was a life saver when we ended up having a baby in the 99th percentile for height and weight. Otherwise I don’t think I would have been able to carry the car seat around for as long as I did. I also love that you can buy extra bases so that you can just pop the car seat into different cars without having to reinstall every time. The stroller is also very easy to open and close when you have a screaming baby in your arms, which I would argue is the most important factor. Besides that, it glides very smoothly and can maneuver easily in tight spaces.

It’s easy to fold and great for small cars – the …

 on August 23, 2016
By MariM
pros: