Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Britax 2016 B-Agile 3/B-Safe 35 Travel System, Black

  • 2015 Britax B-Agile 3 Travel System REVIEW & Demo
  • Britax B-Agile B-Safe 35 Travel System
  • Best Travel Systems of 2016 | Britax B-Safe B-Agile Elite | UPPAbaby Cruz + Mesa | Nuna Tavo + Pipa
  • Britax B-Agile B-Safe 35 Elite Travel System 2018 | Features
  • NEW! 2016 Britax B-Agile Stroller review
  • Britax 2017 B-Agile Stroller Review – Best Stroller From Britax!
  • Britax B-Safe 35 / B-Agile 3 Travel System Quick Review
  • Britax B-Agile 3 Stroller Quick Review
  • MY KID’S RIDE – Britax B-Agile Travel System Review
  • Best Review of Britax 2017 B Agile B Safe 35 Travel System, Red
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $399.00 $399.00 (as of February 13, 2017 2:36 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Combining unmatched protection with top maneuverability, the B-Agile 3/B-Safe 35 Travel System is the smart choice for you and your child, letting you be independent and enjoy life with your baby. Britax is the only car seat brand that features world-class SafeCell Impact Protection. This integrated system of safety components provides unmatched protection for your baby. These features include a steel frame for strength and a base that compresses to absorb energy during a collision, so you can feel your child is secure in the stroller or your vehicle. Britax specializes in top safety and smart design – the new 2016 stroller is lightweight and features quick one-hand folding and easy maneuverability. The car seat features a deep shell that takes up less space in your vehicle and minimizes side-to-side movement to maximize protection. These 2 products are made for each other with Britax's Click & Go System. Transitions to and from the stroller to your car are quick and secure – no additional adapters necessary. Your infant doesn't need to wake up and you can complete the transition with one arm, in one swift movement.

Technical Details

  • Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here. [PDF]

Customer Reviews

Very easy to handle

85 people found this helpful.
 on June 16, 2016
By Erika
As a new mom I was very concerned about the best stroller and car seat for my baby, we decided to buy the Britax Travel System and it was an amazing decision. It is very practical because we have the car seat and stroller, all in one, so its easy to handle. What I like the most about the product is the safety that it provides to my baby, the protection inside the carseat and the strong base, make me feel safe that my baby will not fall while I’m driving even that he is a new born and is very small. I love the design too.

Overall disappointment

94 people found this helpful.
 on March 18, 2016
By Karen in Mommyland
I have an original B-Agile and B-Safe travel system and I have been using that B-Agile Stroller for nearly 4 1/2 years now. That particular stroller is my favorite stroller and I have nearly fifteen years of experience with strollers and have owned quite a lot of strollers in that time. When the opportunity presented itself for me to review the 2016 version of the B-Agile with the B-Safe 35 I was excited to see just what improvements Britax made to an already great stroller, and a car seat that I felt was ok, but not as good at the Chicco Keyfit. I was not expecting to be overall disappointed in this travel system.

practical travel system

56 people found this helpful.
 on March 18, 2016
By Liz
As a mom of seven I’ve owned and used all sorts of strollers and car seats. This is a great middle of the road option for everyday use. Assembly was a breeze even without stopping to consult the instructions. The three wheels snap on then the sun canopy clicks in then velcros in place. Less than five minutes from in the box to in use. The whole set comes in a huge box. The stroller is inside in a separate box while the car seat and base are packed into the larger box.

This is hands down the best of the best

11 people found this helpful.
 on September 25, 2016
By Mammadukes NJ
This is hands down the best of the best. I checked this system out against many other brands – in the store (babies r us). The ONLY one thing is the smaller double wheel in front has the tendency to pull slightly one way or another but weighing the pros against the one con – it’s a no brainer.

A great travel system until baby no longer fits the car seat; you’ll need a different stroller for a toddler

22 people found this helpful.
 on March 20, 2016
By Gen of North Coast Gardening
There’s a lot to love about this travel system, and a few design flaws that give it limited life. First, my children are tall and slim, so the notorious fault of many car seats from this brand – that they have enough side impact protection that they don’t provide much wiggle room from side to side – has not proven a problem for me. In fact, I like the fact that my children fit into the seats snugly as though the seats are built for them.

An amazing travel system

11 people found this helpful.
 on March 7, 2016
By John S.
This travel system is well worth the money. The car seat is easy to use and is very comfortable for my newborn. The stroller is easy to maneuver around and folding it up to go in the car is a breeze. Everything about this product is high quality.

Extremely satisfied!

5 people found this helpful.
 on July 7, 2016
By BrieM.
Although I wish this product wasn’t so expensive, the quality is fantastic. The car seat is light and easy to clip. The inside is cushioned for comfort and the stroller is light weight as well. The steering and ease of movement is impressive. I’m extremely happy with this product. Be sure to pick up the drink holder and toddler table, it is not included!

Perfect stroller!

3 people found this helpful.
 on December 2, 2016
By Amazon Customer
I was originally intended to purchase this stroller at a nearby baby store but later found an awesome open-box deal here on Amazon! I’m very much happy with my purchase. I found the stroller to be more lightweight than many of the other strollers I tested. It is easy to fold and open. Not to mention, the material makes it easy to keep clean. As a first time mother I wanted an easy to transport stroller and one that I can take my baby jogging in. This stroller was the perfect purchase for me!

Good combination car seat and stroller, questionable quality for the price

8 people found this helpful.
 on September 8, 2016
By Joshua Gilbert
This review includes a review of the actual products as well as the real reason why I only gave it only three stars. This set is somewhat pricey in comparison to other brands, specifically Graco which seems to be the likely alternative. As first-time parents, my wife and I were willing to pay a little more for quality and safety. Britax markets both as staples of the brand.