Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Baby Trend EZ Ride 5 Travel System, Paisley

  • Baby Trend Eclipse EZ Ride Travel System Review
  • Baby Trend EZ Ride 5 Travel System (UNBOXING!)
  • Baby trend Z ride5 Stroller and carseat
  • Baby Trend EZ Ride 5 Travel System Stroller | Best infant&Toddler car seat | Baby Gear |Mymumschoice
  • (How To) Baby Trend Car Seat Installation
  • How To Use Baby Trend Expedition Flex Loc Jogging System Car Seat
  • Baby Trend EZ Ride 5 Travel System, Hounds Tooth
  • WHAT'S ON OUR NAILS FOR CHRISTMAS? – VLOGMAS DAY 15
  • Baby Trend Snap Gear 32- Review 2017
  • Baby Trend Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $159.99 $155.99 You save: $4.00 (3%). (as of March 26, 2019 12:32 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The EZ Ride 5 Travel System in Paisley includes a fixed back infant car seat with an EZ Flex-Loc stay in car base. The Baby Trend EZ Ride 5 Travel System is the perfect solution for new parents. The three-wheel stroller provides outstanding ease of maneuverability compared to conventional travel system strollers. This travel system includes the EZ Ride Stroller and highly rated Flex-Loc Infant Seat. Both the stroller and infant car seat feature 5-point safety harnesses for maximum safety and protection. The EZ Ride Stroller features a thick and luxurious padded seat with multiple recline positions, a large, soft head support which can be used in either the car seat or stroller, a covered parent tray with two deep cup holders, a height adjustable handle and a peek-a-boo window on the canopy. The car seat has been designed with EPS energy absorbing foam for added protection. The EZ Flex-Loc Infant Car Seat comes with a five-point harness to securely hold your baby in place, and a base that installs in your car. The rear-facing car seat holds newborns from five to 30 pounds, and up to 30 inches tall. The base installs with LATCH clips or the automotive seat belt.23.62 x 34.65 x 42.13.

Technical Details

  • #44 in Baby > Car Seats > Car Seats > Travel Systems
  • #171 in Baby > Strollers

Customer Reviews

Saved my baby’s life

 on November 19, 2016
By DavidSosa90
This seat saved my daughter’s life. My wife, our 2-day old daughter (at the time) and I were involved in a car accident. My car received heavy rear end damage. I got by a motorcyclist and a very big truck. We were going about at speeds of 35 mph. The paramedics saw my daughter and told my wife and I that she was fine and there was no bruising and no irregular respiratory symptoms. The paramedics and firefighters even were at awe to see that the car seat had not received any damage. They gave us a “good job” thumbs up and told us everything will be fine (except my car).

Better and cheaper priced than any combo I saw in stores

 on October 22, 2015
By Heather
I bought this to have for my first child. (Due November 2015) Shipped to me in one week. A simple glance over the instructions made it very easy to learn how to hook up for use and tear down to stow away. I was concerned buying a carseat online as I know they have expiration dates but thankfully mine has a manufacture date of June 2015 on the carseat therefore no worries, as it won’t expire anytime soon. The straps in both the carseat and stroller are easy to clip together and feel securely in place. I bought this for $146, plus $10 for shipping, I looked in many many stores for combos which were all around $200 so I’m very happy with this online purchase.

Great quality! Super easy installment. Highly recommended!

 on December 8, 2016
By Carlota
Love this. I fell in love with the car seat buy the stroller is pretty awesome. Highly recommended! Very easy and fast to put together too.

Awesome!

 on January 11, 2018
By Senia
Have been using the stroller and car seat for over 8 months and love it. The stroller is very easy to collapse and lightweight yet sturdy. Plenty of room in the storage below. Moves really well in tough terrain. The car seat is great, love that it anchors into my car and is very safe and sturdy. Also very convenient that the car seat fits in the stroller. My son is getting a little big for it now, but it was so convenient being able to just hook the car seat into the stroller without having to wake up my son for quick store trips.

Smaller than my previous running stroller but seems to roll easily. Should be easier to maneuver in tight places …

 on May 14, 2016
By Frank Howard
Just started using. Smaller than my previous running stroller but seems to roll easily. Should be easier to maneuver in tight places without loosing rollability. I hate normal strollers because of the small tires. And running strollers tend to be to large. This stroller seems to be a great compromise.

Very Satisfied Customer

 on March 27, 2017
By Alicia Currier
I’m extremely happy that I purchased this stroller and carseat for my first grandbaby. The colors are very vibrant and exactly what my daughter wanted. Both the carseat and stroller are very lightweight. The stroller is so simple to open and the carseat clicks right on. Most of all I know my grandson is super comfy, safe and riding in style.

Very nice set for the price

 on September 5, 2017
By BayeMack3
Bought this for my grand baby. It looks way better in person than in the picture. It is a really nice set for the price. It is very easy to wipe off any dirt, food etc. and the stroller Is easily folded for travel. Also the car seat is very simple to adjust and buckle. I would definitely recommend to a friend. For a newborn you will need to purchase a head guard to keep their neck stable while they sleep.

Love it

 on July 20, 2017
By Justina
Love this travel set. The stroller is lightweight and is easy to fold up to put away. It turns on a dime and the adjustable seat makes it easy to sit your little guy up or lay him back. The car seat is a great addition to this set. The buckle was new for me to learn because it is a different design from your typical car seat, but didn’t take long to figure out. I like how the triangle shaped handle gives you a few options on how to hold the car seat. I wouldn’t say it makes it any easier to hold the seat itself, but it’s nice to know when your hand gets tired that you can adjust your hand placement. If you’re a Mom you know how annoying sweaty hands and car seats are. Two thumbs up though for sure.

Such a good looking set

 on August 28, 2016
By ddtimes three
Such a good looking set. Easy to set up the stroller, took me five minutes by myself. Love the triangle rubber handle on the car seat too. For the price I’m very satisfied.

You might also like these...

Review Of Baby Trend EZ Ride 5 Travel System, Paisley

Review Of Baby Trend EZ Ride 5 Travel System, Paisley