Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Baby Trend Expedition Jogger Travel System, Tropic

  • Review The Baby Trend Expedition Jogger Travel System
  • Baby Trend Expedition Travel System ♡ 2014 ♡ R~E~V~I~E~W
  • STROLLER REVIEW – BABY TREND NAVIGATOR
  • ❤ Baby Trend Navigator Double Jogging Stroller Review ❤
  • Baby trend navigator double jogging stroller tropic review
  • baby trend navigator double jogging stroller review
  • Baby Trend Navigator Jogger
  • Downtown portland adventure with our baby trend double jogger
  • Baby Trend Navigator Double Jogger Stroller Tropic – Baby Trend: Navigator Double Jogging Stroller
  • Top Ten Best Jogging Strollers Review 2017 Pros and Cons in a nutshell
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A (as of March 26, 2019 1:58 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Child Pattern Expedition Journey System comes full with the Expedition Child Pattern three Wheel Jogging Stroller and the Child Pattern Flex Lock 5-30 pound toddler automobile seat with lock in automobile base. The stroller incorporates a lockable entrance swivel wheel for jogging or enable to swivel for simple maneuverability, the wheels additionally characteristic a fast launch for additional compact storage, and the wheels additionally characteristic all-terrain tires. The stroller additionally options each a mother or father tray for 2-beverages and coated storage in addition to a handy youngster tray, along with a big storage basket. The push deal with is additional extensive, ergonomically formed and foam padded, and the adjustable cover with coated sunroof ratchets to dam the solar and wind. The stroller incorporates a multi-position reclining padded seat with a completely adjustable 5-point security harness and tether strap, and reflectors on the footrest to offer better low gentle visibility. The stroller incorporates a compact light-weight fold for simple storage, and can accommodate kids as much as 50 kilos and 42 inches tall. The Flec Lock 30 toddler automobile seat accommodates weights 5-30 kilos and heights as much as 30 inches tall. Contains a 5-poiont security harness; simple one hand harness adjustment and push button launch, and Four-position push button peak adjustable base with stage indicator for correct set up. The Flex Lock automobile seat additionally options EPS energy-absorbing foam for superior facet affect head safety, and seat pads and inserts are simply washable. The big clean carrying deal with enable for simple transport of kid and seat. The Flex Lock Toddler Automobile Seat simply removes from automobile seat base to permit a fast and straightforward click on in attachment to stroller to make the Journey System. When utilizing as a journey system you need to solely stroll. Jogging perform of the stroller, youngster is within the stroller seat solely. Beneficial use stroller: delivery – 50 kilos or 42". Automobile seat: 5 – 22 kilos and as much as 28.5".

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 41 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 44 x 46 x 22 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 090014017743
  • Item model number: TJ94402
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 50 Pounds
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

This carseat helped keep my baby safe in a bad accident!

 on August 1, 2017
By Timothy J Heiskell
The carseat that comes in this system is amazing. I was recently in a terrible accident with my 14 month old daughter in this seat. I lost control of my vehicle and cartwheeled into a ditch. My daughter made it out unharmed. So thankful we are both ok and alive. I recommend this system, especially the carseat.

Overall Happy – Many Pros and One Con

 on April 21, 2015
By Greg
So far it works pretty well and looks pretty snazzy. My wife and myself are pretty happy with our first higher priced baby purchase.

I love this stroller actually

 on August 31, 2016
By Casey M.
I love this stroller actually, I really do…but what I don’t like is that the tires aren’t quite as hearty as I had hoped. We actually had to send the first one back as both of our back tires went flat on our maiden voyage. I actually preferred the ride and feel of this stroller to others we tested in stores compared to more expensive systems like the BOB and mountain buggy. Maybe it just fits my height/gait. But my husband likes it too…I’m 5’2 and he is 6’1 and we both feel comfortable pushing it. I am currently thinking about taking it to our local bike shop to see if I can get better tubes put into the tires to prevent another blowout as we do a lot of walking with the buggy.

Easy to assemble and I love the triangle handle on …

 on February 21, 2017
By Amazon Customer
Easy to assemble and I love the triangle handle on the car seat. Carrying the car seat was not difficult during the postpartum recovery period because of the nice handle.

Excellent for the Price!

 on May 21, 2018
By chris
I just received the stroller and car seat combo last week. This far exceeded my expectations so far for the price point. The stroller seems pretty good quality for the price. I previously saw several complaints about missing instructions. However, I found that they weren’t needed. There were instructions for putting the wheels together, but they were pre-assembled, so unnecessary. I’m fact, I was able to unpack everything and assemble it in under 10 minutes with NO tools. Everything is designed to just pop together. There were 4 pieces I had to put on the main stroller — 2 wheels, the cup holder, and the kid tray. All were super easy. Because this was able to be put together without tools, it’s super easy to disassemble to fit in tight spaces for transport. I have an SUV with 3rd row seating and this stroller will fit in the back of my SUV with the 3rd row seats up by simply removing the wheels. Making this pretty compact for such a large stroller. This was one of my biggest concerns since we tend to use the 3rd row when company visits – the time you need the stroller most. I also love that the car seat came with a booster insert that allows you to use it for very small babies. While I hope to go full-term, it’s nice to know that the insert is there just in case. The stroller is a little harder to push than some of the most expensive ones, but for the price it is still excellent. I don’t plan on using it for running/jogging, so it will suit our purposes just fine. I simply wanted something that would be as easy to push over grass and rocks as it is to push on pavement. This definitely fits the bill. Finally, the color was very true to what is pictured – we purchased the orange one. We chose a budget stroller because we intend on having a 2nd baby very soon and know we will have to upgrade to a double stroller. I think this is definitely a good purchase considering we plan on replacing it sooner rather than later.

Totally worth it!

 on October 22, 2016
By Veronica
So I went back and forth when trying to decide on a stroller set. Honestly… I don’t do a lot of jogging (okay, like any) so I was conflicted on if I wanted to pay extra for a jogging stroller and car seat set as opposed to a regular set. I am so glad that I decided to get this! I’ve had it for almost a month now and it has really proven it’s worth.

GreatPrice for an OK Stroller/Car Seat to Last Through One Child

 on August 1, 2017
By JAB
We have had this jogger stroller for almost 2 years, and it is definitely starting to show some wear. The tires don’t hold air anymore than a week. Additionally, the front wheel has gotten so wobbly during normal walking that we have to lock it in place (“jogging mode”) or else the entire stroller will start shaking. However, doing this limits maneuverability. It’s not as bad once it’s loaded down with a toddler and diaper bag. The weight tends to help keep it from wobbling as much. With a new baby on the way, we will definitely be needing a better quality stroller for the next go around.

Very pleased

 on March 18, 2017
By Tonya L. Vermillion
I love this set. I got this set for my fourth child. This is the best one I have ever had.

Love it!

 on May 25, 2012
By MrsF
I’ve had this travel system picked out since before I got pregnant, so I’m very happy that it met my expectations. I did plenty of research and honestly kept an open mind when reading and reviewing other strollers / car seats. I knew I wanted a travel system because you know that your car seat will fit the stroller and they will match. I went with Baby Trend because the stroller is a jogger with inflatable rubber tires, the car seat base uses LATCH, and mostly because the price is realistic. (I paid $250 for the Baltic.) I liked certain features of the Graco Trekko stroller better, but overall Baby Trend had features that were more important to me. (ie, CUP HOLDERS!!)

Great car seat, great stroller!

 on July 10, 2018
By Stephanie M. Erb
Love this car seat and stroller combo! Car seat has a base that we keep in the family car, but if we have to take another car, it is easily buckled in without the base! Super easy to clip in to and remove from the base, little more work buckling without the base, but still not bad. Strolled is super easy to fold up and unfold, and car seat clips in great to it.

You might also like these...

Review Of Baby Trend Expedition Jogger Travel System, Tropic

Review Of Baby Trend Expedition Jogger Travel System, Tropic