Review of Baby Trend Envy Travel System, Savannah

  • BabyTrend Stroller & Carseat Review
  • Baby Trend Encore Travel System
  • The National for February 28, 2017
  • SBA – NSBW – Atlanta, GA – May 3rd, 2016
  • Carl Honoré | Feb. 5, 2013 | Appel Salon | Part 1 | Full Episode
  • Auburn Coach Wife Kristi Malzahn Agrees with Match & eHarmony: Men are Jerks
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A (as of April 21, 2018 7:18 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Currently unavailable

The Baby Trend Envy Travel system Stroller is just what you will need for that next trip. Stroller features a large shade canopy with "peek-a-boo" window, covered parent tray with two deep cup holders, and a swing away child tray that accepts Baby Trend Flec-Loc Infant Car Seat. Features also include a 3-point safety harness, multiple position reclining seat, a height adjustable handle. Easy one hand compact fold for travel and storage. Recommended for children sitting upright unassisted up to 45 pounds and 40" tall. The Baby Trend Flex-Loc No.1 rated infant car seat for safety, and ease of installation. Safety features include an easy one hand front adjust 5-point safety harness; and the EPS energy-absorbing foam for superior side impact head protection. Safety and adjustable comfort features are what make the Baby Trend design the No.1 rated infant car seat, the car seat has a front adjustable safety harness to allow simple harness adjustments to insure proper fit and allow the infant car seat to grow with your child. Our easy installation base with our exclusive Flex-Lock latch system and standard 4-position push button height adjustment with a level indicator, both assist in simple, trouble free installation. Our Flex lock Infant Car Seat also comes with a smooth carry handle that won't scratch your arms when carrying your infant in and out of your car. This car seat can accommodate infants from 5-30 pounds, 30" tall.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 39 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 29.5 x 22.2 x 17.6 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 090014015930
  • Item model number: TS27954
  • Minimum weight recommendation: 6 Pounds
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 40 Pounds
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

Better Than Most I’ve Seen!

6 people found this helpful.
 on March 21, 2016
By Chamar32
Once again, I bought this as a set right here on amazon! The playpen, the ez bouncer chair and this stroller car seat combo! The car seat comes with the car base, no need to purchase individually like I noticed for some of the other car seats! Real nice quality, expensive like. Was extremely easy to assemble! This alone is a nice product but I think getting the entire matching set is a great option and reasonably priced!!!!

It was a good price point for us as we would no be …

4 people found this helpful.
 on March 9, 2016
By Aaron and Hazel
My wife and I have no complaints about this stroller. She has already used it quite a bit in the last 7 weeks as well. We’ve had other cheaper box store strollers and car seats and this beats them. It was a good price point for us as we would no be spending several hundreds of dollars on something like this. That being said safety, utility, and comfort were important to us and this travel system covers them all.

More safety

4 people found this helpful.
 on November 5, 2015
By cheri tangherlini
It’s a beautiful stroller. Easy enough to put together BUT I wish It was a little bit more secure when it came to the car seat in the carrage.

I love this travel system my only complaint is the stroller …

3 people found this helpful.
 on February 7, 2016
By Amazon Customer
I love this travel system my only complaint is the stroller is hard to close and its hard to push the buttons on the car seat handle.

Cute, but not worth the money

2 people found this helpful.
 on February 23, 2016
By Samantha
It’s really cute, but unfortunately it’s really cheaply made. The material is terrible, very flimsy. The stroller is hard to pack up and the car seat handle seems to only have one setting and isn’t easy to use. Not worth the $170 I paid for it. I expected much better quality.

Five Stars

One person found this helpful.
 on February 25, 2016
By Sheila
gift for new grand baby

Thanks

 on July 18, 2017
By David Anderson
So smooth to push this travel thingy

Five Stars

2 people found this helpful.
 on January 30, 2016
By colleen omalley Lynch
Everything I hoped for!

Five Stars

One person found this helpful.
 on April 25, 2016
By Angie Bratcher
beautiful travel system. Received in excellent condition because it came in its original box.

Review Of Baby Trend Envy Travel System, Savannah