Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of JOOVY Twin Roo+ Car Seat Stroller

  • Joovy Twin Roo+ Double Infant Car Seat Frame Stroller Review
  • JOOVY Twin Roo+ Car Seat Stroller Review
  • Joovy Twin Roo Stroller Review – Baby Gizmo
  • Joovy Twin Roo+ Double Stroller Review
  • Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double vs. Joovy Twin Roo+
  • Review: Joovy Twin Roo+ Car Seat Stroller
  • Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Stroller Review
  • JOOVY Twin Roo+ Car Seat Stroller Review
  • Best Stroller for Twins Newborn and Infant Car Seat Frame – Joovy Twin Roo +
  • Joovy Twin Roo Stroller Review Baby Gizmo
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $129.99 $97.65 You save: $32.34 (25%). (as of January 20, 2019 6:31 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The TwinRoo+ (TwinRoo Plus) mounts the infant car seats sideways and in the same or opposite directions giving you easy access to your children without the stroller handle or second car seat getting in your way. Its unique design provides a smaller wheelbase for super maneuverability and easy handling. The frame is wider by design to provide maximum stability for your babies. It uses a simple click-in design and releases with the manufacturer car seat's release lever. The TwinRoo+ is compatible with Britax B-Safe, Britax B-Safe 35, BOB B-Safe, Chicco KeyFit 30, Graco SnugRide Click Connect 35, Graco SnugRide Click Connect 40, Maxi-Cosi/CYBEX, Peg Perego Primo Viaggio 4-35 and UPPAbaby MESA (car seat adapters are sold separately). It includes a large parent tray with four cup holders for bottles and beverages. The tray sits below with your child to avoid the risk of spills. The tray is still in reach while walking and even easier to use when sitting with your children. The oversized basket is great for diaper bags and other necessities. The TwinRoo+ is full of innovation and designed to make your life with twins easier! It features a lightweight frame, front swivel wheel locks, rear wheel brakes, front wheel suspension and a one-hand fold. Please note, stroller cannot be used without adapters, adapters are sold separately.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 27.8 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 10.2 x 26 x 47.8 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 877408008484 782357091893
  • Item model number: 00848
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

Seems some sellers think its funny to sell a pack of adapters for $99 when …

 on November 16, 2016
By X-Man Mom
When my daughter told me she was having another set of twins I thought, do I get another double stroller or go for a quad? I had already purchased the Joovy Scooter X2 Orangie for the older set, and decided that new and trendy moms have carseat strollers these days. So I checked the Joovy site as well as mommy blogs and decided the Twin Roo+ was the way to go.

I ended up getting the Graco Ready2grow Click Connect LX Stroller and hated every minute of it

 on September 29, 2017
By MELISSA
I wish i listened to all of the Twin websites and got this in the first place. I ended up getting the Graco Ready2grow Click Connect LX Stroller and hated every minute of it. This stroller is light weight, easy to maneuver and you both babies are easily accessible. With the Graco i always felt bad for the baby that had to sit in the back but with this stoller both babies get the same view. Do not hesitate and buy this stroller!!

My favorite thing I have bought for my twins.

 on March 7, 2017
By Amazon Customer
The stroller is my #1 must have for my twins. It is truly a life saver. It’s a little heavy but lighter than most strollers. I use this every day to go walking around the neighborhood, I also use it at the grocery store since I can’t fit both car seats in the cart and groceries.. I love that it has four places to put your drink that way I can have mine and my son can have his and I can also put the two bottles their and I don’t have to take a diaper bag. I truly don’t know what I would do without this stroller.. just remember to buy the things for your car seats to fit they are around $20 I believe. I paid $120 for the stroller it’s self then and extra $20 for them. Totally worth it! I have the( click connect carseats)

Great value as long as you know what you are getting!

 on May 16, 2016
By Kelsy
We have been using this stroller for a few months now and love it! We had a hard time deciding on a double stroller when we found this one. We like that our babies face the side, it keeps them entertained, and makes it easier to help them both in a crunch. While you can face the car seats left or right it isn’t as easy/convenient as I had hoped, you have to move the adapter pieces (sold separately) around. The basket underneath is also hard to use once both seats are attached, if the seats say even a couple inches higher it would help tremendously!

Good mid level, but without many options

 on May 20, 2018
By Mark Matus
We had triplets and needed a multiples stroller. Our original triple stroller/car seat option was way too big and wasn’t happy with the product, so we looked at this and bought. The stroller is light, easy to fold and setup. The frame work appears to be solid and stable. The front wheels could use a little more engineering and the rear axel shaft could be a little bigger, but time will tell. For the third kid/car seat we use 2 Stroller Mom Clips and hang seat from push bar. It’s ideal for our situation, pushes easily, a little awkward to steer, but great for the price. It’s reasonable enough to replace if it breaks before warranty

Everyone wants to know where I got it from and why there was nothing around like this when their babies were young

 on August 4, 2016
By Amazon Customer
Aside from people stopping me to look at my twin babies, they are most interested in the stroller itself! Everyone wants to know where I got it from and why there was nothing around like this when their babies were young. This thing has been a workhorse for us and I am so glad JOOVY made something that could accommodate Peg Perego car-seats which saved us a lot of money that we don’t have as it is.

Too big- didn’t fit in our SUV

 on March 19, 2016
By Jill4115
My trunk is 48 inches wide at the largest section of the trunk so the stroller did not fit once the wheels were placed on (we have a Nissan Rogue SUV). Then we couldn’t get the wheels off even after calling Joovy directly. They said to push in the small metal pins with a pen cap to release them but no go. Item wouldn’t fit back into box with wheels on. Very big hassle. Sorry we even bothered with this item.

Works great for hauling the twins around in their car seats

 on July 22, 2017
By Brandon E
Works great for hauling the twins around in their car seats. We are using the Chicco Fit 2 car seats with the Chicco seat adapters.

You might also like these...