Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Childcraft The Quad Sport 4 Passenger Stroller, Lime

  • Childcraft The Quad Sport 4 Passenger Stroller, Lime
  • USING THE QUAD STROLLER FOR THE FIRST TIME
  • Foundations LX4 Quad Stroller Review
  • Best Triplet Strollers | Best Triplet Stroller Review | 3 Passenger Stroller | Top+
  • Child Craft Sport Multi-Child Stroller Review
  • FOUNDATIONS QUAD SPORT STROLLER | TODD TRIPLETS | 2 2 2017
  • Foundations Tendem Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • Quad stroller review /stroller advice
  • Discover the 8 Best Triple Stroller Options
  • Child Craft Sport Multi-Child Quad Stroller, Regatta Blue
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $429.90 $400.88 You save: $29.02 (7%). (as of March 26, 2019 4:43 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Foundations NEW Sport stroller collection redefines everything you thought you knew about multi-child strollers. Striking the perfect balance of strength and mobility, the Sport strollers are constructed of durable tubing that is lightweight to maneuver easily. adjustable five-point harness has three height positions to acoommodate differently sized children weighing up to 40 poinds each. Strollers fit through standard doorways so that children can be loaded indoors. Rear storage provides space for babies' necessities.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 67 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 36 x 33 x 14 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 849801002673
  • Item model number: 1284-4141299
  • Target gender: Unisex
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 40 Pounds
  • Material Type: Other
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

Blown away

 on May 4, 2015
By anz1979
I would give this 5 but taking my babysitting kids on a walk when it is windy is a very hard task. The wind blows the top cover straight back since there is no way to hold it down. I would love to see some kind of strap or something towards the front green part so it doesn’t blow up. I love this stroller otherwise, it is nice and easy to push with 4 kids in there. There is lots of space to store diapers, wipes, snacks underneath where their feet go. I take a walk every day with the kids and we go to the bank, I can push it right in the doors. We have also taken a walk and can push it right inside Speedway (gas station) for some extra treats. LOVE it, just wish the cover stayed when the wind blew!

Sanity saved!

 on September 27, 2017
By Mandi McGuire
This is exactly what I was needing. If you are thinking about a quad stroller, this one is perfect. All four seats recline for optimal nap opportunities, there is plenty of leg room, and plenty of shade provided by the visor. The only thing I didn’t like was the lack of pockets for my drink and phone, but I bought one that attaches to the handle, such an easy fix. This stroller definitely saved my sanity to be able to get out of the house for a walk with 3 kiddos under 3. Would highly recommend!

Life saver for multiples

 on April 11, 2015
By Ryan L.
We have 1yo Triplets and we are mobile again. This fits easily in the back of our caravan. Easy to maneuver, fits through most doors though a few times we had to open both doors to enter a store. Heavy duty enough for most places. Been through and and muddy grass with no problems. Balance is great and motion is smooth. Two minor gripes : no cup holders and the canopy blows back with not much more than a sneeze.

it will do

 on March 28, 2017
By JoshAndLinds
I wish this fit through doors better. I barely make it through my front door.and yes like others have said, the sunshade is a bit flimsy. Kids like the seats but I notice the two back seats don’t have a place to dangle feet so they end up in the storage basket underneath.

Absolutely amazing just what the doctor ordered

 on February 27, 2016
By nicolle
Absolutely amazing just what the doctor ordered! Pushes like a dream, I use it for outdoors I found it fits through standard doors really snug (needs to be 1/2 and inch smaller width wise) but once you get it through the door, it’s smooth sailing. For the price and what you get it’s absolutely amazing! I get lots of comments and compliments on it too which is really nice. On a side note I wish it had a cup holder and a storage basket but truly love this stroller. (My kiddos do too)

lightweight, easy to handle

 on May 24, 2018
By Virginia
Stroller is great except for the bar across the front. It wont go on. Looks like it was put together wrong at the manufacturer point. I’ve contacted the seller and they’ve responded but said nothing about replacing it. My advice…buy it from someone else. I’m still trying to get that resolved. Other than that, my daughter loves the stroller. It’s lightweight and she can handle it herself with her triplets. That was the big selling point.

Love this stroller it has made daycare life much easier …

 on April 27, 2015
By gayle
Love this stroller it has made daycare life much easier for me!! It is hard to steer at times but it is to be expected with 4 small children in. I am able to walk without the worry of children running in street!

Easy Assembly, Nice Steucture, Beautiful Colors

 on June 7, 2015
By Taran W.
Super easy to put together. I was pleasantly surprised with assembly ease. So far so good, it looks like decent quality for the price. These thing tend to be outrageously priced but this one is very affordable! I love the green & black!

Five Stars

 on March 31, 2017
By Susana L.
Is Really good for my daycare. Thanks.

Five Stars

 on June 6, 2018
By Desiree Riddle
This stroller is awesome! I use it everywhere!

You might also like these...

Review Of Childcraft The Quad Sport 4 Passenger Stroller, Lime

Review Of Childcraft The Quad Sport 4 Passenger Stroller, Lime