Review of Childcraft The Quad Sport 4 Passenger Stroller, Lime

  • Foundations Tendem Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • Child Craft Baby Products Video Collection // New & Popular 2017
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $429.90 (as of April 20, 2018 2:56 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Foundations NEW Sport stroller collection redefines everything you thought you knew about multi-child strollers. Striking the perfect balance of strength and mobility, the Sport strollers are constructed of durable tubing that is lightweight to maneuver easily. adjustable five-point harness has three height positions to acoommodate differently sized children weighing up to 40 poinds each. Strollers fit through standard doorways so that children can be loaded indoors. Rear storage provides space for babies' necessities.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 67 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 36 x 33 x 14 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 849801002673
  • Item model number: 1284-4141299
  • Target gender: Unisex
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 40 Pounds
  • Material Type: Other
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

Quality

One person found this helpful.
 on November 29, 2017
By Amazon Customer
Love the quad stroller. Perfect for my daycare and going for walks.

Sanity saved!

10 people found this helpful.
 on September 27, 2017
By Mandi McGuire
This is exactly what I was needing. If you are thinking about a quad stroller, this one is perfect. All four seats recline for optimal nap opportunities, there is plenty of leg room, and plenty of shade provided by the visor. The only thing I didn’t like was the lack of pockets for my drink and phone, but I bought one that attaches to the handle, such an easy fix. This stroller definitely saved my sanity to be able to get out of the house for a walk with 3 kiddos under 3. Would highly recommend!

Fantastic item

One person found this helpful.
 on July 11, 2017
By Fraser
Love this stoller!!!

Four Stars

One person found this helpful.
 on June 1, 2017
By sam
Purchased for a child care center. Our teacher loves this!!!

Five Stars

One person found this helpful.
 on March 31, 2017
By Susana L.
Is Really good for my daycare. Thanks.

it will do

6 people found this helpful.
 on March 28, 2017
By JoshAndLinds
I wish this fit through doors better. I barely make it through my front door.and yes like others have said, the sunshade is a bit flimsy. Kids like the seats but I notice the two back seats don’t have a place to dangle feet so they end up in the storage basket underneath.

Absolutely amazing just what the doctor ordered

27 people found this helpful.
 on February 27, 2016
By nicolle
Absolutely amazing just what the doctor ordered! Pushes like a dream, I use it for outdoors I found it fits through standard doors really snug (needs to be 1/2 and inch smaller width wise) but once you get it through the door, it’s smooth sailing. For the price and what you get it’s absolutely amazing! I get lots of comments and compliments on it too which is really nice. On a side note I wish it had a cup holder and a storage basket but truly love this stroller. (My kiddos do too)

Awesome for my home daycare!

4 people found this helpful.
 on October 30, 2015
By Gilbert
I run a home daycare and this stroller has been Amazing!! I purchased from Kohls online and got Kohls cash when purchasing, made for an extra great deal!

Good

4 people found this helpful.
 on September 5, 2015
By kyle
Works great I use it every day to push three kids and luggage up and down hills to the park and have had no problems.

This stroller allows us to go over curbs and uneven concrete easily and smoothly

9 people found this helpful.
 on August 22, 2015
By Janine Buell
We purchased this stroller for my daycare. This was the second quad stroller we purchased and the providers all agree this one is a lot easier to push than the other, which requires that the handle bar be pushed down in order for the stroller to move. This stroller allows us to go over curbs and uneven concrete easily and smoothly.

Review Of Childcraft The Quad Sport 4 Passenger Stroller, Lime