Review of Chicco Echo Twin Stroller, Coal

  • Echo Twin Stroller from Chicco
  • MacroBaby Store – Chicco Echo Twin Stroller
  • Chicco Echo Twin Pushchair Kiddicare
  • Chicco Echo Twin Stroller
  • BG Review: Chicco Echo Umbrella Stroller
  • Коляска для двойни Chicco twin прогулочная
  • Chicco Echo Twin Stroller Review
  • Chicco Geschwistersportwagen Echo Twin garnet rot
  • chicco echo stroller and features
Amazon Price: $189.99 $189.99 (as of March 22, 2018 5:07 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The echo twin stroller is a practical and compact double stroller that combines comfort for the children and functionality for the parents. The side by side design provides a compact fold, and the carry handle makes it practical and easy for life on the go. Stylish dual canopies adjust individually with zip off rear flaps that help to provide protection from the elements. An embroidered seat pad, European wheel styling, and colored rear tubes combine to make this stroller pop. The rigid, padded backrests can be fully reclined with one hand, both seats independent of each other. Each seat can be adjusted to 4 different positions, and the leg rests can be adjusted to two positions to ensure a comfortable ride.

Technical Details

  • User manual Manual [PDF]

Customer Reviews

Overall a good stroller.

4 people found this helpful.
 on April 15, 2015
By Mary Rolf
A little heavier than expected. Little difficult to get through some doors and isles. Wish the kids had a cup holder. Overall a good stroller.

Great side by side stroller

One person found this helpful.
 on April 11, 2016
By Kaumoo.hi81
We love this stroller. I love that it’s lightweight & compact. The boys love that they can seat side by side & take each others snacks. It was easy to assemble.

Best double stroller ever!

6 people found this helpful.
 on February 5, 2016
By Francisco J.
Best double stroller ever! I didn`t know which one to buy. I didn`t want to spend a lot of money but also I didn’t want to buy something cheap! BEST DECISION! I used it in Miami Beach with my 3 years old girl and 2 years old boy…and it was perfect! lot of space in the bags (when I reclined it, space was a little bit smaller of course). Very “easy to drive”, the canopys are great, and it fit perfectly in my car (sonata).


42 people found this helpful.
 on April 19, 2014
By robin liljenquist
This stroller may fold like an umbrella stroller but does not feel like one. I wanted something that folds small but is still strong and sturdy and this fit the bill. However, this thing is HEAVY. Just a warning. Also the seats do not recline completely flat. I don’t quite remember what the description said but it’s more of a 140 degree angle instead of 180. There is some assembly required but once you do it’s very easy and convenient to fold/unfold. And the handle height is tall enough for my 6′ husband.

Good stroller from a good brand

3 people found this helpful.
 on September 18, 2016
By Mr. Mom
Folds easy (if I could only remember that one latch – dad brain) easy to fit in any car, buckles are easy to use. Twins seems to like it over our pricey Valco which sits in the garage these days. We tried the cheaper off-brand double but it was very rickety and hard to fold, rode rough too. Returned it for the Chicco.

Easy to put together

2 people found this helpful.
 on May 6, 2015
By Jonathan Jesperson
Folds up to a surprisingly small footprint. I have taken this on planes and in amusement parks and works so well. Fits in all doors I have tried so far. Easy to put together.

Mom of twins-This is a must+

One person found this helpful.
 on July 31, 2016
By Lakeia
It is very durable. My twins love it. The recline is awesome and sits them straight up when needed.

A great pushchair which is quite heavy.

2 people found this helpful.
 on January 30, 2017
By Amazon Customer
I initially purchased the J is for Jeep Brand Scout Double Stroller, but the recline was poor. Although the Echo was more expensive, it seems a far better pushchair. The only downside is the weight, it is quite heavy, but I’m not marking it down as I knew this before buying.

Everyone is happy

 on September 29, 2016
feel strong and durable. I love this. Bought it as a gift and everyone is happy.

Review Of Chicco Echo Twin Stroller, Coal