Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Baby Trend Sit N Stand Ultra Tandem Stroller, Phantom

  • STROLLER REVIEW || Baby Trend Sit N Stand
  • Baby Trend — Sit N’ Stand Ultra (Tandem Stroller) Unboxing & Review
  • Baby Trend Sit N Stand Ultra Stroller
  • Review | babytrend and Graco sit and stand double strollers
  • Baby Trend Sit N’ Stand Ultra
  • Best Double Stroller 2018: Choice 5: Baby Trend Sit N Stand Ultra Tandem Stroller, Phantom
  • 7 Best Sit And Stand Strollers 2018
  • Baby Trend Expedition Jogger Stroller, Phantom Reviews
  • How to Use the Sit and Stand Double Stroller as a Triple
  • Babytrend Sit N Stand Double Stroller
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $139.99 $127.15 You save: $12.84 (9%). (as of January 20, 2019 5:03 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The sit n stand ultra stroller has multiple riding positions, allowing children to sit or stand along the ride, or use an infant car seat in both the front and rear facing seats. The sit n stand ultra stroller can accept one or two infant car seats, all baby trend infant car seats, Graco snugride classic fit, Evenflo embrace and discovery, britax companion and chaperone and safety first on board 35 infant car seats to make a travel system for the little one and a ride along for your older child to 50 pounds each child. Folds compactly for easy storage and travel, large storage basket, and foot activated brake. The unique rear facing seat allows your older child to ride or they can easily forward face to stand on the sturdy stand on platform. The child tray conveniently can swing away allowing even older children easy access to the front seat, the parent tray has covered storage with cupholders, with a second child cupholder for your older standing or rear facing child.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 17 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 49 x 21.5 x 43 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 090014016173
  • California residents: Click here for Proposition 65 warning
  • Item model number: SS66068
  • Minimum weight recommendation: 5 Pounds
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 50 Pounds
  • Style: Phantom
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

Sturdy, Easy to maneuver

 on December 6, 2015
By Arthur Bilaos
Sturdy, Easy to maneuver, fast to fold and to open, meets all my expectations! Recommended for parents that have toddler and baby.

Great tendum stroller for price

 on May 21, 2017
By Rogi
We have a 4 and 2 year old that use the stroller. They are both comfortable.

worked great. watch out though

 on May 23, 2016
By Fluffy Pants
we have a four year old and an 18 mo old. took this to Disney for a week as soon as we got it. worked great. watch out though, the visor part will pinch the front rider’s arm if the back rider shoves it forward. the visor is also long when you fold it up to store/travel. We have an Avalon and have to remove the visor part to put it in our trunk.

Best double stroller!

 on December 7, 2017
By jazmin
My autistic, very tall! 5 year old can sit in the back perfectly fine and my 1 year old loves it as well. Sometimes I just take my 1 year old and it’s not as bulky and I can put big bags in the back sit. Soon it will be perfect for my new baby too with 1 sibling at a time. Love it!

This is a fantastic stroller. I bought it for my 2 1/2 …

 on April 9, 2016
By Jennifer
This is a fantastic stroller. I bought it for my 2 1/2 year old and 3 month old. My older son likes to sit up front. I put my infant in his Chicxo key fit car seat in the rear position. It doesn’t click in, but it fits snugly. It is easy to maneuver and smaller than the Graco I looked at. I can’t reach the storage bin underneath so I use a Velcro hook on the handle bar for bags. Fairly heavy, but all double strollers are. It’s also easy to fold. Fits well

Perfect for newborn and toddler

 on July 17, 2017
By Johnny G.
I have a two year old and a newborn and this stroller is truly perfect. The handling is great, it’s a bit heavy but that’s to be expected from a double stroller! Definitely recommend

Easy to move and lightweight

 on July 29, 2016
By Mose Schrute
Bought this stroller for my 2.5 year old daughter and my 9 month old son in a carseat. It is light weight and easy to maneuver. I love it. My daughter likes to climb into the back and sit down on the bench. It is easy to snap the carseat into place (it is a graco).

Great product

 on May 23, 2017
By Jessica
It is very long.. bulky.. but it is definitely worth it. My toddler lives sitting in the back. I prefer her in the back so I can see both her and the baby. When the car seat is in the back, I can’t see my toddler sitting in the front. Have not yet used it in a store, but I imagine it would be difficult to maneuver. Works great for walks around the block and what we need it for.

This works great for 2 kids without being too wide to navigate

 on September 8, 2017
By R Lageman
This works great for 2 kids without being too wide to navigate. The older one can hop in and out and it has a nice place for storage at the bottom. It has cupholders for both kids and parents which is nice. The cellphone holder doesn’t fit a larger phone like the Iphone 7 plus.

You might also like these...

Review Of Baby Trend Sit N Stand Ultra Tandem Stroller, Phantom

Review Of Baby Trend Sit N Stand Ultra Tandem Stroller, Phantom