Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Baby Trend Sit n Stand Ultra Stroller, Bubble Gum

  • STROLLER REVIEW || Baby Trend Sit N Stand
  • Baby Trend Sit and Stand Double Stroller Review
  • Baby Trend Sit N Stand Ultra Stroller
  • Baby Trend Sit n Stand Ultra Stroller, Bubble Gum
  • Baby Trend Sit n Stand Ultra Stroller Review
  • Baby Trend Sit n Stand Ultra Stroller, Lagoon
  • Baby Trend Tendem Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • Baby Trend Expedition Premiere Jogger Travel System Review
  • Baby Trend Sit N’ Stand Ultra
  • Baby Trend Sit and Stand Double Stroller Review
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $139.99 (as of August 16, 2018 10:47 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Sit N Stand Ultra stroller has multiple riding positions, allowing children to sit or stand along the ride, or use an infant car seat in both the front and rear facing seats. The Sit N Stand Ultra stroller can accept one or two infant car seats, all Baby Trend infant car seats, Graco Snug ride classic fit, Evenflo Embrace and Discovery, Britax Companion and Chaperone and Safety First On Board 35 Infant car seats to make a travel system for the little one and a ride along for your older child to 50 pounds each child. Folds compactly for easy storage and travel, large storage basket, and foot activated brake. The unique rear facing seat allows your older child to ride or they can easily forward face to stand on the sturdy stand on platform. The child tray conveniently can swing away allowing even older children easy access to the front seat, the parent tray has covered storage with cup holders, with a second child cup holder for your older standing or rear facing child.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 25 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 49 x 21.5 x 43 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 090014017767
  • Item model number: SS66044
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 50 Pounds
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

I love this stroller

 on April 19, 2018
By Virginia carson
Perfect for my 1 year old and 2 month old

Fits my 60 lb. 4.5 yr old perfect!

 on April 18, 2018
By Laurie A.
Was looking for a stroller to fit my 12 month old but also my 4.5-year-old if she gets tired during a long day. We like to take a lot of day trips in the summer to the zoo, museum, etc and it’s a lot of walking! Now I can go anywhere and do anything without complaining! Even walks around the block are nice because I can walk fast, but my oldest can hop on and off as she pleases. This is smaller and less bulky than my single travel system stroller, and takes up less room in the trunk! Front seat doesn’t dig into my oldests back, but also reclines enough to be comfortable.

It’s not the best but not the worst.

 on March 24, 2018
By micheal t.
It’s ok but wish I went with the 2 seater . this brand doesn’t have the separate back seater like some others the car seat bothers either way u have it front or back. plenty of storage and does the job just not that comfortable for my 2 year old my 7 month is sitting up pretty good but the front only has 2 settings which is disappointing but again we are making it work . It’s very sturdy tho been on long walks amusement parks it does take up a lot of space in the SUV highlander so minus one seat … but i guess thats what u get with a double stroller. Would I buy again probley not.

I love the stroller

 on March 19, 2018
By Jess
I love the stroller, but I really wish this came with the second stroller seat. I’ve been looking everywhere and haven’t been able to find anywhere that sells just a seat, not even the baby trend website 🙁

Five Stars

 on March 5, 2018
By Niecee
Love it! Perfect!

A great purchase for our growing family.

 on February 28, 2018
By MrsCareBear
I have a 3 year old and 8 month old, and this works great for us. We only use it for things such as trips to the zoo and such, but it accommodates both of my children plus has room for some extras. I am very glad we bought this.

Perfect for mommies with more than one baby!

 on January 16, 2018
By Amazon Customer
Absolutely love this stroller! Easy to maneuver and my kids love it! Very spacious and easy to fold up!

Great idea for those with two small children and easy …

 on December 8, 2017
By K. Boyd-McLaughlin
Bought this for my niece who is a first time mother, but also a prime daycare giver to her niece who is one year older than her baby. She loves the lightness of it and the ease of putting it into the car. And since the older child loves to be more independent, she loves how my older great-niece can stand and pretend she is flying!! Great idea for those with two small children and easy to maneuver.

Great value for the price

 on November 30, 2017
By Valerie
Very nice stroller for the price! It works perfectly for my 1 yr old and 3 yr old grandchildren where I wanted something solid but not too heavy or bulky. The wheels are surprisingly mobile and strong for their size. I couldn’t attach the adult cupholder without tools (pegs are way larger than the holes for them), but I ended up preferring the stroller without the adult cupholder installed because it blocks my view of the little face looking up at me and would make it somewhat harder for him to access his seat. (And who has time to sip from a cup with 2 grandchildren to deal with 🙂