Review of Baby Trend Sit n Stand Ultra Stroller, Bubble Gum

  • Baby Trend Sit N Stand Ultra Stroller
  • STROLLER REVIEW || Baby Trend Sit N Stand
  • Baby Trend Sit and Stand Double Stroller Review
  • Baby Trend Sit N’ Stand Double Stroller
  • Baby Trend Sit N’ Stand Ultra
  • Baby Trend Tendem Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • Baby Trend – SIT N STAND ULTRA – GRANITE – SS66070
  • Baby Trend Expedition Jogger
  • Car Seat Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • Baby Trend Expedition SX Jogger
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $119.17 $119.17 (as of April 20, 2018 11:39 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Sit N Stand Ultra stroller has multiple riding positions, allowing children to sit or stand along the ride, or use an infant car seat in both the front and rear facing seats. The Sit N Stand Ultra stroller can accept one or two infant car seats, all Baby Trend infant car seats, Graco Snug ride classic fit, Evenflo Embrace and Discovery, Britax Companion and Chaperone and Safety First On Board 35 Infant car seats to make a travel system for the little one and a ride along for your older child to 50 pounds each child. Folds compactly for easy storage and travel, large storage basket, and foot activated brake. The unique rear facing seat allows your older child to ride or they can easily forward face to stand on the sturdy stand on platform. The child tray conveniently can swing away allowing even older children easy access to the front seat, the parent tray has covered storage with cup holders, with a second child cup holder for your older standing or rear facing child.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 25 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 49 x 21.5 x 43 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 090014017767
  • Item model number: SS66044
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 50 Pounds
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

Great buy. Got this for a trip to Disney …

9 people found this helpful.
 on January 2, 2017
By Daniel Castanon
Great buy. Got this for a trip to Disney for my almost 4 year old and baby 1 1/2 year old. Front seat does not recline much (just two positions that hardly differ from each other) but she was still able to nap and looked pretty comfortable. My older child doesn’t nap on outings so this was not an issue for us. She seemed comfortable sitting on the little back seat and standing as well. Folding was pretty straight forward. Yes, the front wheels must be in the forward facing position in order for the stroller to be able to fold. I saw other comments complaining about this. Didn’t seem like a huge deal to me. Didn’t take forever to fold it or unfold it. I was able to take this on a plane on an international flight. No hassle from the airline or airport. Folds and fits in my Ford Figo (I think that’s like a compact sedan in the U.S.). No complaints. Really easy to push around all day.

Great stroller

6 people found this helpful.
 on August 2, 2017
By J. kludt
Great stroller, did a test run at SeaWorld. Easy to move around and turn. Easy to open and close. Fit in my Versa hatchback great, just had to easily remove the the shade cover. Worked fantastic for my 7 yr old and 3 yr old. Works great with my Britax Chaperone infant carrier too, in the back position. Snug no wiggle fit. The front position didn’t work with my Britax, but that is okay since I wanted to be closer to the baby.

Awesome Stroller

6 people found this helpful.
 on July 2, 2016
By MN
Easy to push, pull, fold up, and load up! The buckles for the baby in the front are also very easy and quick and the seat reclines or sits straight up. The canopy is easily adjusted but moves a lot – can get in the way of the sit or standing toddler. Not a big deal, though. It wipes clean, holds a large bag in a basket underneath, and has lots of other places to stash things (5 cup holders)! I love it and I use it almost every day for my 6 month old and 4 year old.

Great value for the price

 on November 30, 2017
By Valerie
Very nice stroller for the price! It works perfectly for my 1 yr old and 3 yr old grandchildren where I wanted something solid but not too heavy or bulky. The wheels are surprisingly mobile and strong for their size. I couldn’t attach the adult cupholder without tools (pegs are way larger than the holes for them), but I ended up preferring the stroller without the adult cupholder installed because it blocks my view of the little face looking up at me and would make it somewhat harder for him to access his seat. (And who has time to sip from a cup with 2 grandchildren to deal with 🙂

You get what you pay for.

One person found this helpful.
 on December 27, 2016
By MamaHen
I loved everything about this except for it doesn’t bear weight very well. With both kids on there it doesn’t maneuver as well as I’d like. It folds super easy with one hand, has a ton of cup holders which is great, and nice storage under neath. The front position for the car seat is nice and secure but the back is a little scary since there’s nothing for it to lock onto. It just hangs and is strapped on, which makes it hard to take baby in and out of it. For the price I still think it was worth it and the little seat is extra space when shopping or being out all day.!

Great idea for those with two small children and easy …

 on December 8, 2017
By K. Boyd-McLaughlin
Bought this for my niece who is a first time mother, but also a prime daycare giver to her niece who is one year older than her baby. She loves the lightness of it and the ease of putting it into the car. And since the older child loves to be more independent, she loves how my older great-niece can stand and pretend she is flying!! Great idea for those with two small children and easy to maneuver.

Awesome except my front seat won’t stay in upright position.

 on September 2, 2017
By Alonna
Love this stroller! I sold my Graco double for this one! Great decision! I got this on sale for $80. I love all the cup holders! My kiddos are comfortable! I do wish the front seat would stay sitting up but it keeps falling down 🙁 the basket also seems a little cheap but it works for me.

Grandkids love it!

One person found this helpful.
 on December 5, 2016
By Colleen P.
Best double stroller ever!!! My granddaughter loves that she can stand up in the back. (she is 2), and my 7 month old granddaughter just smiles and smiles sitting in the comfy front seat! Its easy to push too

A great purchase for our growing family.

 on February 28, 2018
By MrsCareBear
I have a 3 year old and 8 month old, and this works great for us. We only use it for things such as trips to the zoo and such, but it accommodates both of my children plus has room for some extras. I am very glad we bought this.

Review Of Baby Trend Sit N Stand Ultra Stroller, Bubble Gum