Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Baby Trend Sit and Stand Double Stroller, Liberty

  • Baby Trend Sit N’ Stand Double Stroller
  • MacroBaby Store – Baby Trend Sit N Stand Double Stroller
  • STROLLER REVIEW || Baby Trend Sit N Stand
  • Kolcraft All Terrain Adventure Stroller Review
  • Baby Trend Sit N Stand Ultra Stroller
  • BabyTrend Stroller & Carseat Review
  • Baby Trend Range Jogger
  • Baby Trend Sit ‘N Stand Ultra Stroller – Baby Trend Sit And Stand Stroller Review
  • Baby Trend Range Jogging Stroller, Liberty
  • 7 Best Sit And Stand Strollers 2018
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $159.99 $159.99 (as of January 20, 2019 3:54 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Baby Trend Sit N Stand Double Stroller is ideal for kids of all ages and possibly the only stroller you'll ever need. Twins? Two newborns to get around town? No problem! New and improved, the Sit N Stand Double now accepts up to two Baby Trend infant car seats that snap directly into the child trays – no additional adapters required (car seats sold separately). The Sit N Stand is perfect for your growing family for many years from infant to toddler to growing child.

Technical Details

  • #12 in Baby > Strollers > Tandem

Customer Reviews

Works well on easy terrain

 on June 2, 2018
By Rob
Overall, we like the stroller. Steering is a little difficult with an infant carrier in the front (toddler in back), due to the extra weight over the front tires. We would have also liked rubber, pressurized tires over the plastic ones.

I love this stroller

 on May 30, 2018
By Amazon Customer
I love this stroller!! I am so happy to get it as before I was using a baby carrier and single stroller for my two kids. Now that I have this stroller they both can sit down and I love that the back seat can go down so if my youngest wants to sleep he can more comfortably. The sun canopies are great for protecting them on the sunny days. The stroller is simple to fold up, I have had it a week so far so I am still getting used to have it is heavier than my single stroller is and moving it around is great, but I am still getting used to it being longer as well. But with practice I will, as these are normal things. I love the basket as it’s in a good spot and has lots of room. I would highly recommend this stroller to anyone. I also got it as I thought it’s great I can convert it to a sit and stand when my oldest is older and wants to stand sometimes rather than sit down all the time.

Really love this love stroller

 on May 26, 2018
By Amazon Customer
Really love this love stroller. It works well on my 3 months old twins. Set up was really easy unlike the graco duoglider and the stroller looks really sturdy and stylish. Only thing it wasn’t able to do was fit my car seats, but oh well , i can easily and securely attach my babies in there with no problem. Awesome stroller overall.

Was easy to put together

 on May 8, 2018
By Aaliyah A.
Strap on back seat ripped immediately. Was easy to put together. Smooth ride. Looks nice.

Four Stars

 on April 30, 2018
By Vintage Racer
Hard to open and close.

Four Stars

 on April 6, 2018
By LY
Use this for a year still good

Five Stars

 on April 2, 2018
By Amazon Customer
So nice and easy to fold

Five Stars

 on March 21, 2018
By jim
great item

Great double stroller

 on March 20, 2018
By G. SMITH
I really like this stroller. This price is great and assembly was super easy. It’s not that heavy so lifting and lower out of vehicle is no problem. I’m over 50 and it’s no chore. This thing is long but I live in Japan and it does fit the elevator so it’s manageable. I like the fact I can lock a car seat to either seat.

A little disappointed to find out that my graco car seat can …

 on March 18, 2018
By Meg
A little disappointed to find out that my graco car seat can only attach to the rear of the stroller and not on the front like I had thought. We were also sent to the stroller with one of the child trays missing but after contacting babytrend they sent us a new one right away. Over all a good stroller and pretty easy to push around and get through stores and busy public places considering how big it is to fit two kids.

You might also like these...

Review Of Baby Trend Sit And Stand Double Stroller, Liberty

Review Of Baby Trend Sit And Stand Double Stroller, Liberty