Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Baby Trend Navigator Double Jogger Stroller, Vanguard

  • STROLLER REVIEW – BABY TREND NAVIGATOR
  • ❤ Baby Trend Navigator Double Jogging Stroller Review ❤
  • Cheap Double Jogging Stroller Baby Trend Navigator Double Jogging Stroller Vanguard
  • Baby trend navigator double jogging stroller tropic review
  • Baby Trend Navigator Double Jogging Stroller In Vanguard Reviews – Baby Trend Stroller Review
  • Baby Trend Navigator Double Jogging Stroller
  • Baby Trend Navigator Lite Double Jogger Stroller Review
  • Baby Trend Navigator Double Jogging Stroller For Your Baby
  • baby trend navigator double jogging stroller review
  • Best Double Jogging Strollers This 2018 – Storkified
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $239.99 (as of March 26, 2019 8:43 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Baby Trend Navigator Double Jogger Stroller is designed to offer both comfort and safety for your baby. Ideal for two children, this toddler jogger stroller is a perfect option for those who have twins. This Baby Trend double stroller's accommodates 2 Baby Trend infant car seats. It also includes multi-position, reclining seats provide a comfortable place for your children to relax while you go for a jog. On the other hand, the 5-point harness helps your kids stay safe while on the move. The ratcheted canopies offer shade and protection for your babies. This reclining stroller features lockable swivel casters at the front and two trays and cup holders to provide snacks and drinks for your kids. Not only that, your babies can also enjoy music along with you as this stroller comes with MP3 plug-in and speakers.

Technical Details

  • Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here. [PDF]

Customer Reviews

Awesome stroller

 on August 8, 2016
By Amazon Customer
Ok so Im not getting paid to post here or anything. But I almost skipped this stroller because of the bad reviews and I wanted other moms/dads out there looking for a good stroller without having to pay a fortune to read ehat I have to say. So here is my review! Is it big? Its a side by side stroller for kids not for toys so it is bigger than a single stroller. Is it heavy? A little bit but i can carry it and im not in good shape. Are the speakers good? you are a runner not a walking disco. They are loud enough for you to hear it without waking everybody around the block. The front wheels were a little tricky. I had to mess a little bit with the screws so the wheel could turn fine without wobbling. I took it for a test run until inwas satisfied with the wheels and they dont shake or wobble. I am not a handyman and i was able to figure it out really easily. Putting it together was pretty easy too. The shades can be positioned different ways to cover the kids dependung on where the sun is. Overall, I LOVE my stroller. Hopefully I will shed the baby weight. In the pictures youll see my kids looking miserable lol! But it was not the stroller. The oldest didnt want to get off. They were grouchy because it was morning time. 😴😴😴

It looks nice and it’s sturdy

 on March 6, 2017
By Ahhhwhereditgo
I don’t review often but I’ve seen a fair share of negative reviews or answers to questions that i don’t understand.

Very good for the price, but definitely some "cheap" features

 on April 26, 2017
By Leila
I just purchased this, so here are first impressions, & I will update later. Also tried to include photos of any details and angles that we’re not visible online in their promo pics.

Love this jogger for dirt roads, sandy walks.

 on May 19, 2017
By Laura T
Love Love Love this jogger. I live down a dirt road, very bumpy and can get sandy. With the twins it was impossible to push them in a regular double stroller. But this Jogger pushes like a dream. The girls are 18 pounds each now, and we still have no problems going through sandier areas. I even took it to the beach, and while it is heavy to push in the sugar sand, it didnt get bogged down!

Great for Exercise & outdoors but not everday use.

 on August 11, 2017
By The Bells
Great for walking/running. Beautiful stroller! Kids love it. Very comfy! Fits my 1 year old & 5 year old. It is really bulky. Hard to transport and bring through door ways. You can not go in reverse! Weighs 50 lbs. I can lift it but my mother in law could not. Takes up entire back seat in my Ford Edge SUV. Great for exercise and outdoors. Would not recommend for everyday use.

Over 300 miles of a smooth ride

 on November 6, 2017
By McGuire SITE
I mostly use this at home to get us out of the house on our country road. I have put over 300 miles on this stroller in 4 months and still feels as solid as it did brand new. I love how the 2nd front wheel makes the ride very smooth over pothole covered back roads far more than my 3 wheeled single did where I felt every little dip.

Excellent stroller

 on August 9, 2017
By Grace McTwiddles
This stroller is great. You have to assemble it yourself but it’s easy. To save yourself some trouble wait to put the foot rest on until after you have adjusted the front wheels. Push it around in your driveway or down the street to make sure the wheels don’t wobble. Then adjust the nuts as needed to stop any wobbling and attach the foot rest. Also, if you don’t have a tire pump, order one of those as well. The tires do not come inflated.

Overall very sturdy, just so huge!

 on December 4, 2017
By xerostatic
I was close to giving this a five star and may change it to that before I’m done writing this review 🙂 Firs of all, and more important to me, it’s sturdy and seems well made/very intelligently designed. There is no flex once it’s locked into place, which is just impressive for something this large. Our 3 year old and 15 month old ride in this very easily. Occasionally our too large for the stroller 5 year old does as well and they all seem to like it. The storage is fine, nothing fancy but does the job. Awesome to roll on the sidewalks and even in the grass, the big wheels are a must to me, I don’t even know how parents have small wheeled strollers haha. It really doesn’t seem as big as it is when you’re out walking on a regular wide sidewalk. We don’t use this in any stores, b/c I’m not a jerk. It really wouldn’t work well for that at all imo, but it wasn’t designed for that, so that’s fine. So the only two knocks I have against it are the upright seat adjustment and the size when folded up. First, the incline/recline adjusters are just straps, and I’ve seen a lot of people have complained about not being able to adjust it far enough upright, and I get it, it doesn’t go that close to 90 degree upright, but overall, the kids don’t mind the slight leaning back so its ok, but the way they adjust with just a strap is kinda janky, could really use some improvement. The second is the size, and again, I knew it would be big, but goodness, we have a Sequoia(full size SUV) and it will not fit behind the third row of seats, so if we’re going somewhere, we just take our single stroller. I understand, once again, it’s probably not meant/designed to travel and that’s fine, but when it is folded up it would be nice if it was just a more conducive shape. I’ve seen others that can fit it in the trunk of a car, but at least for our giant suv, it can’t fit in the rear space. Overall, happy with it though

Practically perfect

 on June 18, 2017
By Jeff
This stroller is AMAZING! Very easy to maneuver, balanced with children of differing weights (by 30 pounds) and has great storage. The adjustment on the angle of the seats is a little weird but functional. It folds up so easily. It is a little on the big side folded but its a roomy double stroller so I think that just goes with the territory. I love the built in cup holders and cubby. I dont use the MP3 player but the covered cubby for your phone and keys is wonderful. It also rides very smoothly. Would recommend to anyone!

The yacht of strollers!

 on April 13, 2018
By Jason
Very nice stroller! Seems well built (for today’s standards) we have the Graco single jogger and love it! I’d never go back to a small wheeled stroller ever again! Soooo much nicer and easier to roll. Much more comfortable ride for little ones as the bigger wheels roll over just about anything. They roll up and down most stairs well. We go to alot of parks and walking trails and these strollers stroll thru grass and dirt and rough terrain very well. Just put this together today and gave it a quick stroll thru the neighborhood. We only had one kid as one is due in a week, hence the need for a double, and it seems just as nice as the single. People complain about the width? Yeah it’s wide! 2 toddlers wide! No your not rolling this thru standard doors. Yes if your in a line or crowd of people your the wide load, duh, or for those dumb idiots who rated bad for being wide, can you say duhhhhhble wide!? For the price, quality, etc, this is hard to beat! We already had the car seat and accessories and we’re happy so it was a no brainier for us. FYI we had this in our cart for 1 week and watched the price jump from $199-$300 twice….. Only reason for 4 stars is one of the wheel brackets were bent, simple tweek back, but still shouldn’t have to be done.

You might also like these...

Review Of Baby Trend Navigator Double Jogger Stroller, Vanguard

Review Of Baby Trend Navigator Double Jogger Stroller, Vanguard