Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Baby Trend Expedition Double Jogger Stroller, Carbon

  • Baby Trend Expedition Double Jogger Stroller Review
  • Baby Trend Expedition Double Jogger Stroller Review
  • Baby trend expedition jogging stroller review
  • New Baby Trend Expedition Double Jogger Stroller, Carbon Preview
  • Baby Trend Navigator Double Jogger Stroller Review
  • Baby Trend Expedition EX Double Jogger Review
  • Baby Trend Expedition Double Jogger Stroller Review
  • Baby Trend Expedition Double Jogger
  • Baby Trend Expedition Double Jogger Review
  • Double Jogger Stroller: Baby Trend Expedition Double Jogging Stroller Review
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $179.99 $163.46 You save: $16.53 (9%). (as of March 26, 2019 3:45 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Baby Trend Expedition Double Jogging Stroller makes your job as a parent easier. The dual-seat stroller comfortably fits two children, each up to 50 lbs. It's the ideal way to take twins or close siblings along on daily activities. This lightweight jogging stroller will satisfy any parent's desires with convenient features, while the children enjoy comfort and safety. This Baby Trend Expedition double jogging stroller uses durable all-terrain pneumatic rubber bicycle tires, so whether you're running errands around town or running along a trail, this stroller can roll right along with you. This stroller uses a foot-activated rear brake for quick and easy stopping when you need your hands free. 31.5"W x 46"L x 42"H, 32lbs.

Technical Details

  • Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here [PDF]

Customer Reviews

This is my favorite stroller hands down

 on March 21, 2017
By V Hanline
This is my favorite stroller hands down!

This is just as good or better

 on May 4, 2017
By C. Best
We had a bob before. This is just as good or better.

You’ll like it, until…

 on August 10, 2017
By MomOf420062015
I purchased this after reading reviews about the width. I thought it wouldn’t matter but it certainly does! We went to Orlando/ Universal Studios with it. Not many doors to walk through; it was great. While there, the babies slept like a dream; the recline position and size of the shade was awesome, they both were very comfortable. When we got home however is when the reality set in. I have an Expedition EL and this stroller takes up the entirety of space in my trunk. Even after removing the wheels. Going through doors was not fun; I HAD to have someone open a door in front of me and that’s not always possible. I’d say a little prayer that the people around me were courteous enough to open a door for me and even then, still hope they were patient enough to wait for me to struggle through the door because the stroller is just wide enough to cause a problem. Weigh your options people. It rides smooth, its spacious,comfy even has a few nice little features, but the width is indeed a problem.

I love this stroller!

 on May 4, 2017
By CeeLo
I cannot say enough good things about this stroller. I was honestly hesitant about it because it was so inexpensive compared to other brands. After assembling it and pushing it around, it is my new favorite thing!

this is great and easy to use with a 5 and 2 …

 on November 28, 2016
By Kim
this is great and easy to use with a 5 and 2 yr old. great for our travel and just everyday.

This stroller gets us outside more often!

 on June 13, 2017
By MagsMama
I’ve had this double stroller for about a week now, and so far my husband and I both really like it. It’s narrow enough to fit easily on a sidewalk, both my husband (6′) and I (5’3″) can use it with ease, and both children (2/5 yr old, and 6 month old) seem to be comfortable in it. I love that it fits in the back of my Ford Focus – you just have to take both back wheels off, but it’s not a hassle at all. It’s a bit bulky, but it’s a double jogger, so I expected that. However, I can easily lift it in/out of my car. The canopy is sufficient in size to cover the children from the sun/wind. There seems to be a good amount of storage: behind each seat there is a pocket, and under the seats there is a partitioned storage space also. I wish it wasn’t partitioned, but so far it hasn’t been too much of an issue. The cup holders are nice enough, but I do wish they were a bit larger. It’s easy to adjust each seat up and down. The instructions were easy to follow for putting the stroller together. I did it by myself in about 20 minutes, and that was with interruptions from my toddler and infant. So far, it has exceeded my expectations. I bought it on sale for about $170, which is cheaper than a BOB double stroller. I do think it should have more reflectors on it, for safety of use in the evenings. I haven’t had it very long, so time will tell how it does with wear and tear, but so far, it has helped to get us out more frequently on walks, and out in the community. I definitely recommend this stroller if you’re looking for a quality product that isn’t too expensive.

Five Stars

 on April 16, 2017
By Amazon Customer
Used at Disney for 2 40 lb children. Wish I had bought this earlier.

This is a pretty good double jogging stroller for the price

 on June 9, 2018
By Sean
This is a pretty good double jogging stroller for the price. Even though I’m really enjoying this stroller, I do look longingly at the double BOBs. With 2 kids now, I couldn’t rationalize my need to drop the kind of money for a used double BOB.

Great double stroller

 on May 8, 2017
By C.Waldron
Love this stroller!!! Get it! 🙂 I wish I had bought this stroller sooner. The storage areas and ability to recline seats individually are so great!

You might also like these...

Review Of Baby Trend Expedition Double Jogger Stroller, Carbon

Review Of Baby Trend Expedition Double Jogger Stroller, Carbon