Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Baby Trend Expedition Double Jogger, Centennial

  • Cheap Double Jogging Stroller Baby Trend Expedition Double Jogger Centennial Review
  • Baby Trend Expedition Double Jogger, Centennial
  • The 6 Best Double Jogging Strollers
  • ❤ Baby Trend Navigator Double Jogging Stroller Review ❤
  • Baby Trend Navigator Lite Double Jogger Stroller, Candy Apple
  • Baby Trend Expedition Double Jogger
  • Baby Trend Range Travel System Folding Jogging Stroller, Centennial| TJ99181
  • Baby Trend Tendem Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • Baby Trend Expedition Travel System (for Danna)
  • Baby trend sit and stand sport demonstration
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $199.99 $187.44 You save: $12.55 (6%). (as of January 20, 2019 3:56 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Baby Trend expedition double jogging stroller makes your job as a parent easier. The dual-seat stroller comfortably fits two children, each up to 50 pounds. It's the ideal way to take twins or close siblings along on daily activities. This lightweight jogging stroller will satisfy any parent's desires with convenient features, while the children enjoy comfort and safety. This Baby Trend expedition double jogging stroller uses durable all-terrain pneumatic rubber bicycle tires, so whether you're running errands around town or running along a trail, this stroller can roll right along with you. This stroller uses a foot-activated rear brake for quick and easy stopping when you need your hands free. 31.5" width x 46" length x 42" height, 32 pounds.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 37.4 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 22.5 x 13.5 x 32.5 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 090014017989
  • Item model number: DJ96181
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

Love it FOR NOW!

 on March 11, 2015
By Ginny
Pros:

Overall I love it, there’s just the one thing…

 on January 20, 2014
By Emily
I knew from reading reviews (on this stroller and on different-colored versions of the same model) that there might be a problem with the front wheel shaking. When I was assembling the stroller, I made sure to tighten the nuts on either side of the wheel as tightly as possible– finger-tightening won’t work, you need to use a wrench or two pairs of pliers to make sure there’s not a gap beside the wheel. The first two times I jogged with it, I had no problems at all. The third time, it did the shaking thing a couple of times when I would start to go faster. I don’t think it has anything to do with the nuts on either side of the wheel after all, because those were still tight. I guess it must be an issue with the wheel’s attachment to the foot-rest frame, but I can’t tell exactly what the issue is… I followed the directions and tightened the bolt there as well.

Cannot recommend this stroller enough

 on September 8, 2017
By Jordan L. Fox
Parent of 20 month old twins and can’t recommend this stroller enough! Have only had it a few days, but OMG I cant believe I’ve survived this long without it. Smooth ride, light weight frame, big tires for easy steering and gliding over those uneven breaks in the sidewalk. Loving that the sunshade is moveable and can be adjusted depending on where the sun is, as my previous stroller didnt do this. TONS of storage in this stroller (huge parent compartment near handles with 2 cup holders, small baskets under each seat, storage on the back part of each seat, not to mention theres a small mesh area beside each seat thats big enough to tuck in their sippy cups! My spouse just pointed this out to me while we were at the fair, and just when I didnt think I could love this stroller any more). Material is easy to clean spills off of, and the 5 point harness seatbelts give me peace of mind that my toddlers are secured better. I cannot recommend this stroller enough! It is a high quality stroller with a low budget price tag.

Should be named hiking stroller

 on May 25, 2017
By MidnightSun
I waited a year before I post this review. We bought the stroller last summer when my twins were 3 months old. We are an active family who loves walking and hiking. We live in Alaska so we are blessed to have a ton of wilderness to enjoy. This stroller has been literary everywhere last summer on trails from paved bike paths to area which are paths covered in tree roots and rocks. Then it pushed 8 months of winter with up to 2 hours walking in snow on temperatures of -5 F (not too cold in our area of Alaska). It can go on groomed snow where people are skiing and does well with locked front wheel in deep fresh snow as well. Then now it is summer again and it did wonderful in the mud during spring break up hiking. We ended having to carry it over a few deeper muddy areas but no other obstacles stopped it. So far it has not broken. We lost one screw of a tire last summer due to going trough a few rocks but it was easy to buy a new screw and fix it. Other than that it also does well in the mall and on city side walks. It isnt too wide for most doors. I had to take a side tire off only a few times to enter smaller rooms. Over all this is a bad aaa stroller. I am very happy with my choice. I did not want to put a ton of money in and this is a very durable stroller for what you pay.

and great value. I have this one and the citi …

 on January 3, 2018
By L.L.
Fabulous stroller, and great value. I have this one and the citi mini double and the Expedition is a much smoother ride, and easier to maneuver. I do find the seats tend to angle in towards the center, so the kids sometimes lean into one another. My kids seem to enjoy that aspect, but others may not. I highly recommend this stroller. It does fit through standard doorways. Folds very easily.

Smooth run, awesome ride!

 on October 18, 2014
By Alex
LOVE this jogger. No wiggly tire, no shaking. My husband put it together for me, he aired up the tires because they ship flat, and tightened everything up nicely. I lock the wheel (as you should according to the manual) when I run and even walk.

The best thing about this double stroller/jogger is the fact that …

 on February 11, 2017
By Nick Church
The best thing about this double stroller/jogger is the fact that the rear wheels come off with one click.

We love this stroller!

 on September 11, 2016
By Mary
I studied many different strollers before picking this one for my 3 year old and 10 month old. I am so glad I picked this stroller! It is great for trails, was manageable through soft sand, and perfect for jogging. Obviously it’s wide as its side by side, but I have still been able to get it through many doorways at stores and even the zoo.

Almost perfect

 on August 29, 2016
By dp09
We LOVE this jogger!! We use it for everything. It rides smoothly and my boys aren’t tossed around. The only reason I didn’t give 5 stars is because there is not much support in the middle so they do tend to side together.

You might also like these...

Review Of Baby Trend Expedition Double Jogger, Centennial

Review Of Baby Trend Expedition Double Jogger, Centennial