Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Angeles Infant Toddler SureStop Folding Commercial Bye-Bye Stroller (4-Passenger)

  • Angeles® SureStop® Folding Commercial Bye-Bye® Stroller
  • USING THE QUAD STROLLER FOR THE FIRST TIME
  • Review Angeles Infant Toddler SureStop Folding Commercial Bye Bye Stroller
  • Angeles Infant Toddler SureStop Folding Commercial Bye-Bye Stroller Review
  • Angeles Infant Toddler SureStop Folding Commercial ByeBye Stroller 4Passenger review
  • Angeles SureStop Folding Bye-Bye Stroller
  • Foundations LX4 Quad Stroller Review
  • Bye-Bye® Stroller – Angeles®
  • Familidoo Stroller
  • Quadruplets 4 seat stroller
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $499.99 $499.99 (as of March 26, 2019 12:30 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

No-roll technology with the comfort-grip brake system. Folds in three easy steps for storage. Lightweight sturdy tubular steel frame. All-terrain tires for any surface. Water-repellent fade-resistant fabric. Commercial, comfortable and padded reclining seats. Removable canopies. Ample storage compartments. Locking foot pedal brake for extra safety. Conforms to ASTM F833-07A safety standard. Seat capacity: 40 lbs.. Recommended for ages 6 months and above. Guarantee: Three years. Warranty: Three years. Minimal assembly required. 37 in. L x 33 in. W x 36 in. H (77 lbs.).

Customer Reviews

Amazed!

 on May 27, 2013
By Teresa
I am impressed by so many things on this stroller! First of all, delivery was prompt which is always a great thing. Second, I would consider this the Cadillac and Hummer of strollers. It is big enough to fit all of my daycare babies and is not made with cheap materials. My husband put it together and said it wasn’t difficult. He was impressed with the quality of the material, the great wheels and the braking system. Every part is sturdy. The ease of motion is fabulous and it FITS THROUGH MY FRONT DOOR! This is important as I am a daycare provider and would hate to have to leave it outside to load my children. It has great positioning for the babies. You can recline or sit them straight up and it isn’t awkward. It is heavy to move once collapsed, but what caddy or hummer wouldn’t be? I absolutely love it and recommend it to parents of multiples and daycare providers…great buy!

WONDERFUL!!!

 on July 16, 2017
By Kindle Customer
AN AWESOME STROLLER!!!

So far so good

 on October 13, 2017
By RTalb10
I’ve only had it a few days but so far I prefer it over the last one I owned. The only things I would change is to reduce the width by about 1″ so it fits through doorways a bit easier and I’d also like to see a better turn radius, you have to take pretty wide turns with it as it is. Otherwise, great quality!

I love this stroller

 on September 19, 2017
By Amazon Customer
I love this stroller! It’s not too heavy at all, steers very easily. I use it for daycare and it fits children 4 months to 4 for me very well. There are two separate pockets underneath that are nice and long and fit a full size golf umbrella for myself. I bought the rain cover at the same time and it’s a lifesaver. I love the two separate covers for front and back. My friend bought a different brand quad stroller, but I would definitely choose this one. The hand brake took some getting used to and I had read in other reviews people just disconnected it, but it’s a really nice feature. I’m only sorry I didn’t buy this sooner!

This has been a lifesaver! I have pushed other …

 on April 4, 2018
By Kelsey
This has been a lifesaver! I have pushed other quad strollers in the past when I worked at a daycare center and it was hard! But with this stroller (now that I have a daycare in my own home) has been a breeze. I don’t even feel strain on my arms or legs when we get home from long walks. So very much appreciate this design! Another perk? We actually FIT through the doors when we go places! Yahoo! Thanks so much for making this stroller!

Works for our triplets

 on April 3, 2018
By doug mossman
We bought this to transport our triplets around the neighborhood. So far so good. Only complaint is that this is tough to work downhill, with the brake handle needing to be held down but then dealing with the weight of the stroller. It’s tougher downhill that uphill. Of course it’s heavy and bulky but that’s to be expected. If you have triplets, getting a quad stroller is a good option because you have an extra spot for your stuff. Overall we would recommend!

Excellent product. It is difficult to turn

 on May 19, 2016
By Amazon Customer
Excellent product. It is difficult to turn, but I knew that based on the reviews before we purchased it. This is an excellent stroller for multiples.

This is a great product, we love going in our 4 seat …

 on October 24, 2016
By Amazon Customer
This is a great product, we love going in our 4 seat stroller. I run a day care and this is perfect for us. We also bought the rain guard to keep us dry. the stroller is easy to maneuver with the swivel wheels, I love the easy to grip handle and that it stops the second I let go. The dual braking system is a great safety feature.

I love it…BUT…

 on July 11, 2014
By Melissa
I love it…BUT, it is NOT made for infants. There is a sign sewed onto the stroller that clearly states that the seats are not appropriate for infants. I made it appropriate for infants by adding a full body cuddler by Eddie Bauer. I also added an infant travel pillow that can cradle the infant’s head and neck.

Love!!

 on September 29, 2016
By Martha Fleck
Love!!! My hubby put together for me. I have an In-home child care for teachers’ kiddos. This has been amazing! It is easy to use, safe, and super “cool” (kidding!) looking!!! I call it my “Quad Squad”!!!

Review Of Angeles Infant Toddler SureStop Folding Commercial Bye-Bye Stroller (4-Passenger)

Review Of Angeles Infant Toddler SureStop Folding Commercial Bye-Bye Stroller (4-Passenger)