Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Graco Ready2grow Click Connect LX Stroller, Gotham 2015

  • Double Strollers Reviews Graco Ready2Grow Classic Connect LX
  • Consumer reports warns about stroller
  • graco ready to grow stroller review (whole video)
  • Graco Ready2grow Click Connect LX Stroller Review By Babystrollerhome.com
  • Graco Ready2Grow Classic Connect LX Stroller
  • Graco Ready2grow Click Connect LX Stroller Review
  • Attaching Graco® Infant Car Seat to Graco® Ready2Grow™
  • Graco Ready2Grow Click Connect LX Stroller, Glacier
  • Graco Ready2Grow Click Connect LX Stroller Review
  • Graco Ready2Grow LX Stand & Ride Stroller – Metropolis – Graco
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $219.99 $156.33 You save: $63.66 (29%). (as of December 20, 2017 6:21 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Ideal for growing families, the Graco Ready2Grow Click Connect Stand and Ride Stroller offers 12 different riding options for two children from infant to youth, and accepts up to two Graco Snug Ride Click Connect Infant Car Seats for complete versatility. The rear seat allows you to stroll with your infant facing you, while a multi-position front seat can be reclined for a baby's comfort. Older children will enjoy the options of having a front seat view, sitting on the rear toddler bench seat, or standing on the platform. Throughout the ride, 3- and 5-point safety harnesses keep your children safe and secure. The 1-hand fold with an automatic lock, large storage basket, and snack trays offer convenience, while the front swivel wheels allow for easy maneuverability. This easy-to-push stroller features wheels built-in suspension, which lock for extra stability over bumpy terrain. The stroller is packed with convenient features like the removable child's tray that holds 2 cups or bottles and snacks. Adults have a tray of their own complete with a pivoting cup holder. The large storage basket underneath is ideal for holding purses, groceries, and diaper bags. It is easily accessed through the sides or by lifting the toddler bench seat. For convenience, you can easily remove both seat cushions and machine-wash them in cold water on a delicate cycle. The stroller frame wipes down easily with soap and warm water.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 33 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 44 x 24 x 41 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 047406132249
  • Item model number: 1934625
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 50 Pounds
  • Style: 2015
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

Dad Review: Flawless quality of stroller and craftsmanship, requires some common sense!

 on September 26, 2015
By Jake L.
My goal here is to bring ease the mind of the skeptics who want this stroller very badly (as I did) but see scattered negative reviews about size and craftsmanship complaints.

not perfect, but the best fit for our family

 on May 23, 2016
By nurmel
I just used this stroller for the first time today and I`m pretty happy with it. My son is 22 months old (very tall, 98%) and my daughter is 5 months old (also tall, 85%). They both sit comfortably in the stroller. So far I have my older kid sitting in the front and my younger kid sitting in the rear seat (facing me). I was torn between using the car seat for her or the little seat that comes with the stroller. Using the car seat (Graco Snugride Click Connect 35) doesn`t work for me, because then I can not see my toddler in the front at all. Also the footpart of the car seat goes kind of under the handle which means, she would have less room for her legs and almost that whole handle can not be used as a handle because of the carseat. As she is now pretty happy sitting up (supported) this is not a deal breaker for me. She loves that rear seat of the stroller. It leans further back than I expected (which I like) but the angle can not be adjusted. It navigates smoothly indoors and on pavement, dirt roads are kind of ok for short periods but this is definitely the limit for the wheels. It really is very easy to fold and unfold. Both canopies can turn almost 180 degree, so that they always have nice shade. There are some plastic foots next to the rear wheels sticking out which my husband is going to cut off. Their purpose is to enable the stroller to stand up once it is folded. Their disadvantage is that you kick it often while pushing. I would rather not smash my toes than being able to stand up the stroller when it is folded. The main reason I still gave 4 stars to this stroller is the option to take the rear seat out and have a nice padded bench and a “skateboard” for the bigger kid once he is too old for riding in the stroller and just needs a break every now and then. This is a great feature which I haven`t found often making my double stroller research. Forgive me for being critical one more time, but I really would love that rear seat to be able to face forward. I`m by all means no engineer but it looks like it can`t be that hard to do that. My husband is 6`8 and I`m 5`7, we both can push easily. It took about 20 min to put it together. All you need is a screwdriver for two tiny screws everything else just clicks together. This stroller is not perfect, but pretty close (for a toddler and an infant).

Almost perfect

 on April 24, 2017
By Tiffany S
I was so excited to buy this stroller after checking it out in person at a store.

Just what we need.

 on April 3, 2017
By Mariah Long
I chose this stroller for my 2.5yr old and 2 week old. We drove to a store who had it in stock and tried it out before purchasing. With a head and body support insert I feel safe using it with my newborn. I chose this model for our family for a few reasons.

The absolute best!!

 on September 29, 2015
By WhitneysJourney
I did months of research, on double strollers verses sit and stand strollers, months! This beast is the absolute best! My problem was that we own a Chicco Keyfit car seat and I couldn’t find any reviews or websites that could tell me if my car seat would click into this stroller. Well, it clicks! Couldn’t be more pleased! This stroller is just right for our newly turned 2 year old and 2 month old.

Graco impresses me again!

 on July 17, 2017
By Amazon Customer
We have two daughters born exactly 1 year apart (May 25, youngest born in 2017). We were looking for a stroller that would readily accommodate both of our daughters so we could take them out places without both of us having to hold them, and then struggle with our very energetic 4 year old son. This recently arrived and we took it on a test run to a local Aquarium, where it functioned fantastically.

Functional but very basic

 on May 28, 2018
By Jess
It’s good but not great, several engineering choices that could be improved. The push handle could have been extendable…I’m tall and pushing this feels kind of like I’m running behind it as I’ve got to hunch over.

Dissappointig.

 on June 16, 2017
By Ashley
I wanted a stroller that would accommodate our toddler and newborn and grow with us. However, we can hardly get this to fit in the hatch space of our 2016 Honda CRV. My husband has to take off the tray in the front for it to fit. Also– there is no way to access the basket if your toddler is sitting and your newborn is in the car seat. So if you need to get your diaper bag while they are both in the stroller you have to remove one of them. These two things make this a very frustrating product.

So far I am in love with this stroller

 on September 29, 2017
By reba lamb
So far I am in love with this stroller. I have a three year old and a new born. My three year old can easily pull up the front cup holder to get in and out. I haven’t used the stand up position, but it is simple to put it in that position. I do wish that the seat by the handle would recline back a little, my newborn falls forward a little. But it easily changes to a position to place her car seat in. I do wish it was a little smaller when folded up, but there is probably not a double stroller out there that would be. Graco is my favorite traveler brand!

You might also like these...