Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Chicco Bravo LE Stroller, Black/Grey

  • MacroBaby Store – Chicco Bravo Le Stroller
  • Macrobaby – Chicco Bravo Trio Travel System
  • Chicco Bravo Stroller – Converting to Travel System mode
  • Chicco Bravo Primo Stroller Features
  • Chicco Bravo Stroller – Demonstration
  • Black Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • Chicco Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • Maxi Cosi Zelia 5 in 1 Modular Travel System Review
  • Chicco Trio Love
  • Chicco KeyFit 30 Infant Car Seat Review
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $249.99 $249.99 (as of March 26, 2019 7:04 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Bravo Trio System is the new, innovative tri-modal stroller platform from Chicco. The Bravo Trio System is designed exclusively for use with the #1 rated Chicco Key Fit 30 Infant Car Seat. The Bravo provides three unique modes of use to adapt to your changing travel needs as baby grows. In its first mode for use with young infants, Bravo functions as a lightweight and stylish car seat carrier. The Bravo seat and canopy can be removed easily revealing a lightweight car seat carrier – most helpful when baby is always in the Key Fit. During the transition time when baby still rides in the Key Fit but may also like to sit up and see the world from the stroller, the Bravo functions as a travel system. When your baby outgrows the Key Fit, the Bravo is a full featured toddler stroller perfect for everyday travel for your growing baby. The Bravo Stroller features the smartest quick fold in its class. Simply lift up using the handle under the seat, and the front wheels swivel into position for a compact, free-standing fold. Key Fit Carrier: In its first mode for use with infants, Bravo functions as a lightweight car seat carrier. It's easy to remove the stroller seat and canopy, attach the child snack tray, and click in the Key Fit. Travel System: During the transition time when baby rides in the Key Fit but also likes to sit up in the Bravo, the Key Fit easily clicks in and out of the stroller seat, attaching onto the child snack tray. Toddler Stroller: When baby outgrows the Key Fit, Bravo functions as a full-featured stroller for everyday travel up to 50 pounds. Key Fit Infant Car Seat is not included with Bravo Stroller Other Features: Height-adjustable handle and parent tray with cup holders and zippered storage Removable child snack tray Reversible seat insert Premium embossed fabrics Multi-position reclining seat All-wheel suspension and linked rear brakes Large basket, easily accessible from front or rear.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 23 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 35.5 x 21.8 x 43 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 049796606812
  • Item model number: 06079228220070
  • Batteries required: No
  • Specification met: certified frustration-free

Customer Reviews

Get this stroller.

 on October 4, 2017
By Litzkrieg
This is the Cadillac of strollers – let me sing its praises:

This is a great stoller!

 on April 1, 2016
By Ricci
I’ve had the older model of chicco Stroller before and loved it, and was not disappointed with this new model either. I absolutely love how compactly it folds up and can stand on it own. The cushion inserts in it are great for baby and the sun hood is so big and gives generous coverage! One of my favorite things on this model that is different than the old chicco Stroller is the parent cup holders- Way better, two cup holders and there’s a nice pouch to put your phone and keys. Couple issues that I miss on the old model, it doesn’t recline completely flat. It does recline adequately enough for a baby to sleep but not flat and it doesn’t have that bassinet feature that the old model did where you could fold up the feet and enclose it like a bassinet. The other thing is that when you fold it, there’s no latch to keep the fold in place. So you have to pick it up from the top with the handle. If it’s laying down on its side in your trunk and you pick it up it tries to unfold. A bit annoying but you learn to work with it the right way. My chicco keyfit car seat fits perfectly in it, however the greys on it don’t completely match if you look close. (It seems chicco doesn’t make a coordinating car seat for this stroller). Overall, I love this stroller, it’s by far one of my favorites (and I’ve owned a 13 strollers). I would recommend this stroller and would buy it again!

I’m a mom of 3, this stroller is just ok at best.

 on April 30, 2018
By ATL
This is an ok stroller. I like the easy way it folds up. It’s small and fits nicely in the back of my SUV. It has a huge basket that you can reach from the back or the front. But it’s definatly made for pavement. It’s not an all terrain stroller or jogging stroller. Great for shopping trips or strolling on the sidewalk. The cup holders are too shallow. A full water bottle tips out easily. I do like the phone pouch. I also have a BOB jogging stroller which I love but it’s just too big to take some places and takes too long to fold up with the chicco car seat adapter when you have other kids. I bought this for shopping trips, appointments or any other time I need a small stroller. But once you are used to the easy glide and maneuverability of a BOB stroller everything else is sub par.

Great quality stroller that’s lightweight but sturdy

 on December 21, 2016
By Sabrina
Great quality stroller that’s lightweight but sturdy. I love the huge canopy that protects my baby from the sun and wind. It folds quickly and it fits our small sports car trunk. The only small thing I’d improve is that crotch pad that could be firmer to actually do its job to distribute the pressure evenly on baby’s bottom.

Nice sturdy stroller

 on September 20, 2017
By Jay-Z
We are in the market to search for a new stroller for our son. After a good 2 days searching and reviewing products on Amazon, we have Purchased this new stroller for my baby boy. I am a huge fans of Chicco brand. I had an older model of chicco travel system stroller ( got it used from local store) but we have decided to get rid of it due to its too heavy to carry around. However, We had zero complaints besides the older chicco model is being too heavy to carry. All other functionality are great for the stroller! Therefore, we have decided to give his newer model a shot. When the item arrived, we can’t wait to open it up and assemble it right the way. At the most, it probably only took my wife 15 minutes to put everything together as the stroller had major pieces already pre-installed inside the box. Personally, I love the newer designing! It’s super easy to carry around and it doesn’t lost the fact of being a full size stroller! Overall, we are super excited about this purchase! That’s hope we can utilize it more! I know in fact my son enjoy the new ride!

Great Stroller for the Baby on the Go!

 on August 2, 2017
By ayannah
This stroller is quite nice! Honestly we purchased the stroller as it paired with our car seat, but now I’m quite glad we made the purchase! The car seat fits into the stroller rather nicely, and the whole thing breaks down easily for speedy storage! The stroller itself is relatively light and has an ajustable handle so that me (5’4) and my husband (6’2) can both push it comfortably.

Love the stroller

 on September 26, 2017
By Jessica W
I just got this delivered today. I had a chicco lightway plus and needed something a little bigger for my 3 year old. Plus, I really wanted him to have a snack tray. I pulled it out of the box, opened the frame, snapped on the rear axle and wheels and put on the canopy. It was super simple. Took maybe 5 minutes. We brought it right outside and took it for a walk around my neighborhood. It is so smooth! Quiet, easy to push. I kept the cushion in and just loosened the straps some for my son. He just has more room, he wiggled free from the shoulder straps but still sat secure, plus he likes to put his hands on the snack tray. I’m really happy I ordered this. My son said he loves his new stroller.. as for long term, cannot say. Don’t think I could come up with a bad thing about this stroller though.

Great Stroller!

 on April 14, 2017
By Amazon Customer
Love this stroller. I drive a compact car and have a bad back. This steers like a dream, folds up quick and with one hand and fits in my trunk easily. It is very sleek looking and doesn’t look as cheap as other strollers in its price range.

I love love love this stroller

 on July 5, 2018
By whitney
I love love love this stroller. The print is beautiful. I like that I can add my car seat if I want to. The storage under basket is huge. I bought two additional saddle bag storage for it- the stroller easily folds with one hand and I don’t have to remove the saddle bags. I love the removable tray table. And the cup holders and key and cellphone pouch are great. The handles are high which my husband loves. A great product at a fair price!

You might also like these...

Review Of Chicco Bravo LE Stroller, Black/Grey

Review Of Chicco Bravo LE Stroller, Black/Grey