Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Britax USA B-Ready Stroller, Black

  • Britax B Ready G3 Stroller Review + Demo!
  • Britax B Ready 2017 Stroller – Product Review
  • Britax B-Ready 2017 Stroller Review | Best Most Popular | Reviews | Ratings
  • Britax B-Agile Double – Stroller FULL review
  • Britax B-Ready Stroller 2017 by Britax USA
  • 2015 Britax B-Agile 3 Travel System REVIEW & Demo
  • Nuna Demi Grow Double Stroller | 2018 Review | NEW STROLLER
  • Britax B-Agile 4 Review by Baby Gizmo
  • Nuna Pipa vs Britax B Safe 35 Infant Car Seat Review with Twins| Mono Mono Twins
  • Britax Usa Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $231.14 $231.14 (as of April 19, 2019 9:55 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The B-READY stroller from BRITAX is a versatile, modular stroller that can easily convert to an in-line double stroller. with 14 different configurations the B-READY stroller is adaptable to fit your needs. The integrated Click and Go receivers enable you to position the top seat forward or rear-facing, attach a bassinet, or attach an infant car seat to create a travel system without having to purchase additional adapters. Foam-filled rubber tires help absorb bumps, provide a responsive smooth ride and eliminate the hassles of air. The reversible top seat has a weight capacity of 55 Pound and features a non-rethread, adjustable, 5-point harness system. An extra large canopy, 4-position recline, adjustable leg rest, and full suspension will ensure the travelling comfort of little ones. As an in-line tandem stroller, the second seat is certainly not an afterthought. with 4 recline positions; the second seat is appropriate from birth to 35 Pound Perhaps most impressive is the fact that the second seat does not need to be removed to fold the stroller. A single step on the brake pedal locks and unlocks both rear wheels and has a red/green indicator. Caregivers will further appreciate the height adjustable handle, included drink holder and over-sized storage basket that is accessible from all four sides.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 29 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 40.8 x 26.5 x 45 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 652182725488
  • Item model number: U731793
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 55 Pounds
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

Amazing stroller!

 on April 17, 2016
By Ashley Nunnally
I received my B Ready a few months ago and I am definitely loving it! The fact that the seat can face backwards or forwards or be completely removed to snap in an infant car seat is incredibly convenient. The only downside for me with this stroller is the fact that it takes both hands to fold and lift into my vehicle. It is a bit large also compared to the B Agile which we had for a while. I still much prefer the B Ready to the B Agile.

Awesome, versatile double stroller

 on July 15, 2016
By Carrie C
My husband and I do foster care for infants and toddlers, and already own two Britax B-Safe 35 Elite car seats. Being able to change our stroller to meet our needs at any given moment is a total lifesaver– we never know who are family will consist of, or how old they will be! We also have the Britax B-Agile stroller, which we LOVE.Our plan was to upgrade to the B-Ready and sell the B-Agile, but after using the B-Ready for a bit decided to keep the B-Agile for the times when we are down to one foster baby.

Love love love…..

 on January 25, 2017
By Deniz
It’s perfect for two kids. But i usually use it for my new born. I totally love this brand. I also used Britax carseat and Britax B-Agile in red. I def recomended to everyone who thinking to buy a stroller or carseat.

… been using the Baby Jogger City Lite which we loved for the first year

 on January 21, 2017
By Katelyn Brown
We have been using the Baby Jogger City Lite which we loved for the first year, but with another baby due in a few weeks we bought the B-Ready so we can use the lower infant car seat adapter and make it a double. It’s definitely a very heavy stroller, but I can still lift it in and out of the car and the 35 weeks pregnant, just heavier than our Baby Jogger. It is a slightly wider stroller, but I love how much higher our toddler sits up so he can see everything around him. It’s MUCH easier to steer one handed and the control/ease of maneuvering is fantastic.

Four Stars

 on September 26, 2016
By GS
There are better strollers I am assuming but this isn’t bad. However, if you have a big baby the second seat is not going to work for your child for very long as it only goes up to 35 pounds. I have a three year old who is thin (29 pounds) and and 5 month old who is 20 pounds. They will probably hit 35 around the same time so the stroller won’t be very useful as the second seat is only useful for a child under 36″. I wouldn’t recommend unless you have small children. Also, I have only had for 5 months and the frame broke. Britax is replacing but it is a pain.

Love this stroller

 on October 19, 2016
By Veniamin
Love this stroller. I wish it was not as heavy though. The new 2017 model looks lighter but haven’t seen it yet. Love that it can be both single and double… We needed a double. I wish the chassi accepted car seats from other major manufacturers because even with the adaptor, we could only fit Chicco securely :(.

I love this stroller so smooth on bumps the baby doesn’t …

 on December 7, 2016
By Leonidas
I love this stroller so smooth on bumps the baby doesn’t budge. I got the car seat attachment and also the affinity bassinet everything clicks super easy. The only thing I would say abt this stroller is it isn’t light weight if u live in the city and u plan on going on the train with this I think it would be pretty uncomfortable even though it’s easy to close and the frame itself is lightweight it wouldn’t b easily menuverable on the train by urself maybe with someone helping but I haven’t tried it n I wouldn’t want to.

best stroller!

 on October 30, 2016
By Brooke
After suffering almost a year with the Britax b-agile stroller, we gave in and bought this and every second we’ve used it has been amaaaaazing. Best purchase!

We love this stroller

 on July 3, 2016
By Jo Kim
We love this stroller. It’s so sturdy but can still be pushed with one hand. We have the attachment for the second seat and it works very well. Not too heavy considering that it is a double stroller.