Review of Britax 2015 B-Agile Double Stroller, Red

  • Baby Gizmo Britax B-Agile Double Stroller Review
  • BRITAX B AGILE Double Stroller Review
  • Britax B-Agile Double Stroller | Best Most Popular Strollers | Reviews | Ratings
  • MacroBaby – Britax B-Agile Double Stroller
  • Britax B Agile Double Stroller Review
  • Britax B-Agile Twin Stroller – Black and Chrome
  • 2017 B-Agile Double – Features & Accessories
  • Britax B-Agile and B-Safe Travel System Review
  • Britax 2017 B-Agile Stroller Review – Best Stroller From Britax!
  • Best Review of Britax 2017 B Agile B Safe 35 Travel System, Red
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $359.00 (as of February 16, 2017 3:31 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The B-AGILE Double stroller incorporates the same quick-fold design and great maneuverability of the single B-AGILE stroller, but with capacity for two children. With a lightweight frame, height adjustable handle and the ability to fit through standard doors, it is perfect for all occasions. Equipped with the BRITAX CLICK & GO system, the B-AGILE Double stroller accepts one BRITAX Infant Car Seat with the included infant car seat receivers. Caregivers will further appreciate the access to under-seat basket through the front leg rest, automatic chassis lock and two convenient zippered back-of-seat pockets. The padded, supportive seats feature a 5-point harness system with head pad that is adjustable without having to rethread or unhook any straps. The infinite seat recline allows the B-AGILE Double to be used from birth and has a weight capacity of 50 pounds for each seat. Extra large canopies with mesh ventilation windows allow you to see your children, while the all-wheel suspension ensures a smooth ride, and a single step locks both rear wheels simultaneously.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 28 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 29.8 x 25.8 x 10 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 652182726423
  • Item model number: U491909
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 50 Pounds
  • Number of items: 1
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

Been through every stroller, love this the most!

97 people found this helpful.
 on May 12, 2015
By Holly Friedlund
I LOVE this stroller!!! I had to return the baby jogger that mimics the design and bought this one to replace it. Not only does it fold so much better, it lives up to its name.. AGILE.. It moves along surfaces so much easier and lighter than the baby jogger. With the one hand push design, I can push and walk my dog or just have one free hand for my fitness tracker to pick up my steps. The fold is beyond superior to that of the baby jogger city mini, and it took so much effort for me to fold that one, but the Britax just takes a light pull after pressing the release to fold. The baby jogger doesn’t have a release button. The new design of the b-Agile is slimmer and fits better into smaller areas and even through the grocery store checkout! The price is also about $100+ cheaper than the city mini and is superior in every way, down to the design of the undercarriage basket.. Which in the city mini is impossible to get to with the jogger, it’s useless in fact!!! On the Britax you can go through the zippers in the front to get to the baskets as well . In my book, the only con tha to have for this stroller is that I didn’t purchase it sooner.

Great all-purpose double stroller (from a Bob Revolution single user)

96 people found this helpful.
 on April 18, 2015
By aih
After HOURS of research on double strollers, we settled on the B-Agile Double. We have a Bob Revolution single & have loved it; however, I couldn’t justify spending $500+ on a stroller when my older child is resistant to riding in the stroller sometimes. So, here are some of the criteria that factored into my decision: My children are 23 months apart, but my 2 year old is 95th% in both height and weight so seat size was a big concern for me. Other important factors for me were maneuverability, ease of fold (we don’t have a garage), canopy, storage, seat recline, and handlebar height.

I love this stroller. LOVE it.

93 people found this helpful.
 on November 23, 2015
By Jennifer Presley
Oh my goodness. Where do I begin?? This stroller deserves more than 5 out of 5 stars. We have a two-year-old and an infant and have had this stroller for 2 1/2 months. When it came, I loved it so much I pushed it at least once a day for over 2 weeks straight. It really is the answer to mobility with two littles.

My big kids and Ju Ju Be BRB fit!

20 people found this helpful.
 on February 12, 2016
By Star B.
Girls pictured are 44″ and 38″. Mini Peter Pan is 32″.

Worth every penny!!

25 people found this helpful.
 on June 7, 2015
By Crystal Casavant-Otto
Serious shout out to Britax!!! I’ve logged 25miles this week on my B Agile double stroller. This isn’t a city walk either…its opening and closing the stroller with one hand, getting 2 babies to sleep, jogging on grass, rocky hills, and country roads. Every mile was a joy and it wouldn’t have been with any other stroller!!!

Love love love this stroller!

34 people found this helpful.
 on June 2, 2014
By Trenton P. Arrington
We have had this stroller a year now and absolutely love it! It is light, folds down really flat and can fit in any trunk. We have a 1 year old, and a very tall 3 1/2 year old and they both fit in it great, still have lots of room. It’s easy to manouver with one hand and easy to adjust. The basket is easy to access and is very large. We love the canopies!! We go on lots of walks and the kids are always completely shaded. It has lots of features. And all for a great price. Only con is that it does not fit through every door. But most places we go with it have a double door, so it’s not a big deal. I love the red color. A great gender neutral for us. Doesn’t show dirt, doesn’t get hot like darker colors, stands out so people see us when walking. Love love this stroller!

Terrific Double Stroller

25 people found this helpful.
 on October 28, 2014
By Braddah Lance
The size is “misleading” visually but it’s no more wider than a shopping cart. I have a four year old and a one year old and they love it! They can hand stuff off to each other yet can recline individually to their hearts delight. The canopy covers very well and one feature that I love is that the head area has flaps that roll up allowing air to circulate through. I have “hot” babies so we have a fan blowing from the top through the mesh.

My Freedom!

27 people found this helpful.
 on August 23, 2014
By naturalbailey
I can’t say enough good things about this stroller! I have had it for over a year now and it is still in great shape! I have a 16 month old and an almost 3 year old. This works so great because they can’t touch each other or see each other. The seats are nice and comfortable, it’s like they each have their own little cave when the hoods are up! The hoods block out all sun and rain. I keep the top flaps rolled up so I can see them in the stroller while I push. I got the britax attachment for my drinks, keys and cell phone. The pouches on the back are great. I keep diapers and wipes in one side and snacks in the other. The storage flaps in the front near the feet are great and I shove everything in the bottom through the front (it’s hard to put bags in from the back, but it actually can fit a lot under there!) I can fit a beach bag and my purse down there no problem at all! The stroller fits through all door ways and is super easy to maneuver around! I can spin it around in place with one hand! My kids are so close in age I didn’t want them to fight over a view so the side by side is so perfect for us. I also didn’t want something that stuck out far, I like the kids close. The five point harness is not only so great and safe but it’s comfortable too! The thing is so light weight! I just click in the button and pull the handles while I’m lifting into the back out our car! I didn’t want to mess with taking seats off so that also was a major plus to the side by side. With two wild toddlers this stroller is what I call “my freedom”, because I feel confident going anywhere with them if I have my stroller! They are safe, comfortable and enjoy there little smooth ride! I also used it when my youngest was a tiny newborn. The straps adjust so easy and she would just nap in it when I took my soon to all of his activities! The recline on the seats are awesome! I plan to use this for years to come and take it to Disney land!

Wanted a double stroller for our toddler to take naps in- this one is the best we could find.

12 people found this helpful.
 on September 27, 2015
By Questionmyworld
Why we chose this product:

LOVE! Works with Chicco car seat and britax car seat adapter!

8 people found this helpful.
 on August 24, 2016
By Chelsea
LOVE this stroller! Steers like a dream, even loaded down. (And I carry everything I own with me plus a 40 pound toddler haha) Very sleek, tons of storage space. My very tall 3 year old loves it and can climb in and out safely. I removed the shoulder straps so she doesn’t feel as locked down. No complaints at all! I also have a joovy caboose and prefer this one by far especially for longer outings.

Review Of Britax 2015 B-Agile Double Stroller, Red