Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of BOB Revolution SE Single Stroller, Black

  • Bob Revolution SE Stroller Review
  • BOB Revolution Pro Stroller Review
  • Bob Revolution SE Single Stroller black Review
  • BOB 2016 Revolution Flex Jogging Stroller Review
  • 20% Discount – Best Price – BOB Revolution SE Single Jogging Stroller Sale Review
  • BOB Revolution Flex vs Pro Stroller Review by Baby Gizmo
  • BOB Revolution SE Single Stroller – TBReviews
  • BOB Revolution SE Single Jogging Stroller Review
  • Features and Review of the BOB Revolution SE Stroller | CloudMom
  • BOB Revolution SE Single Stroller Review
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $549.00 (as of March 26, 2019 5:33 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

With the most recent revolutionary options, the Revolution SE is ideal for any sport expertise. From the zoo to the seashore, zip via congested areas and round tight corners with the revolutionary swiveling entrance wheel or lock it in place for elevated stability jogging or when the terrain turns powerful. Straightforward fold, light-weight design means this BOB is able to stow, go or roll wherever life strikes you. The state-of-the-art suspension ensures child can have a easy journey on the journey. In case your baby isn’t fairly prepared for the roomy, snug seat, the Accent Adapter function rapidly secures a BOB Toddler Automobile Seat Adapter or Snack Tray when he's older. Additionally accessible in a Duallie two seat mannequin.

Technical Details

  • Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here [PDF]

Customer Reviews

Great jogger but short seat

 on June 16, 2015
By christa h
Beautiful jogger…but the seat is short. Gave it the benefit of the doubt after reading reviews and now I don’t want to deal with the hassle of a return.

I LOVE my BOB stroller

 on April 7, 2017
By Kayla
I LOVE my BOB stroller. I took it to Les Schwab and got solid rubber tires for $50. I dropped it off in the morning and it was ready for me by that afternoon. Where we live flat tires are expected almost every time you go out due to goat heads. If you live in a desert around tumble weeds you know what I’m talking about. I used this stroller all the time. We bought a Britax car seat and used the adapter so we could click in the car seat to the stroller for the first 8 months. Now we have the snack tray add on which works well. I also bought the cup holder strap on for my water, keys, phone, etc. I can not say enough good things about this stroller. As you can see in the picture it is obviously comfy enough for my 9 month old to fall asleep when we take it out for a spin.

Expensive, but you and your little one will appreciate the quality, function, and comfort.

 on July 9, 2014
By Ron C.
If you’re serious about running and you have reproduced, you need to bite the bullet and just get a Bob. Don’t waste your time or money with inferior strollers. I’ve tried “Jeep” and some other brand I can’t recall in the $200 range. My wife and I both use this and we run between 7:00 and 8:00 miles. Here are the things I notice that are better:

Best Stroller

 on October 21, 2013
By monster42
I have owned the BOB Revolution SE for about a year now, my little one is now 10 months old. I got a flat tire on it about a week ago and thus felt the need to write a review. I also purchased the Baby Jogger City Mini for everyday use. Since the BOB has been out of commission, I have been forced to use the City Mini for brief walks – about a mile each day. After using the BOB, it is so frustrating. I don’t want to compare the two directly, but I know people stated they used the City Mini for jogs, there is no way. The BOB is sturdy and weighs enough to make it stable. I daily walk 2 large dogs with it and we have never had an issue, vs the City Mini which can easily be pulled and potentially tipped over if being forced one direction. Even in the wind, I felt uneasy with the handling of the City Mini. The BOB I’ve taken hiking, walked like normal over grass, it goes up and down curbs with ease. Plus, the baby sits more forward, she doesn’t like how far back the City Mini positions here, which has a very deep seat.

From a Non-Runner Mom

 on February 2, 2015
By Carrie
I’m not a runner, but I do love this stroller. I live in Texas and mostly only use this on bumpy sidewalks and the suspension in this is so great. It pushes like a dream and turns on a dime. It’s easily used with one hand. I don’t completely agree with the other reviews that this couldn’t be an everyday stroller. It is on the heavier side, but it folds up very nicely and easily fits into the trunk of my small SUV. If you only could spend the money on one stroller – this one is a great option. If you have the extra cash for a bigger stroller and a lightweight everyday stroller, that would be recommended.

Love, love

 on August 6, 2014
By Ranya
Love, love, love my BOB. It pops open with a snap and is so easy to store in the back of my SUV. Somewhat light to pick up (for what it is) without breaking your back. So incredibly smooth running on bike trails and I love the infant car seat adapter (I have the Chicco key fit 30). I like how the front wheel is lockable and a nice storage area underneath. The newer models now have hand breaks but I don’t feel it a necessity especially since the overall weight of the BOB is more with the newer models. For a weather shield, I bought this (http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B001CUPT3K/ref=cm_cr_ryp_prd_ttl_sol_19) and it works very well for a heck of a lot cheaper than the BOB brand. Also I got these hooks for the diaper bag, grocery bags, purse, etc (http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B002MXP3SM/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o00_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1) and this organizer to go on the handlebars (http://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B007CTPWXW/ref=oh_aui_detailpage_o03_s00?ie=UTF8&psc=1) both of which I really love. The organizer has a magnetic closing middle compartment which is deep and useful.

Better than I hoped!

 on January 11, 2014
By Krystal
I currently own two strollers, one for everyday use and one for jogging. The one I have for everyday use is a small stroller that’s only slightly better than an umbrella stroller. I only have it because it fits in the back of my Ford C-MAX. The jogging stroller I have I actually love. It’s a Baby Trend jogging stroller and once my friend fixed the front wheel (it wobbled BADLY when jogging, there’s a YouTube video to fix it) it was perfect! Except it didn’t fit in my hatchback without putting one of the seats down. My daughter is 18 months old and is still rear facing in the center seat, so it’s kind of a pain. I bought the BOB after reading the reviews and getting the answer on the dimensions on the size when folded.

5 starts (but with some desired changes)

 on November 15, 2013
By MV SLC
I love this jogger and would highly recommend it. I also bought the Graco infant seat attachment, and that has worked out very well for us. It is comfortable for my baby and easy for both myself (5’2″) and husband (6’2″) to push. We use it as our every day stroller and also for jogging. It is very solid and sturdy. It is expensive; however, after reading reviews for others, I decided it was worth the money. Many other cheaper joggers I have seen have “shaky” front wheels, cheap materal, and tires that do not stand the test of time, that is not a problem with this one. If you plan to use your stroller a lot or for long distances, I’d highly recommend it.

LOVE IT!

 on December 26, 2016
By cmcd2011
Worth the price!!!!!! I love the BOB. I have had this stroller for about two years, and it still carries my thirty pound three year old comfortably. I highly recommend purchasing the weather shield, and sun shield along with it. Don’t go cheap, if you’re a long distance runner. I can do five miles with this thing, and my daughter doesn’t complain.

My toddler son won’t stop saying "BOB! BOB! BOB!"

 on December 17, 2013
By E. Bateman
This stroller is great, but the one drawback is my son is now obsessed. I purchased this stroller for a couple of reasons: 1) I wanted to get more exercise, and I have to be able to take my son with me, and 2) I wanted my parents (who watch my son in the mornings) to be able to use the stroller. The unforseen side effect is that my son is OBSESSED with BOB.

You might also like these...

Review Of BOB Revolution SE Single Stroller, Black

Review Of BOB Revolution SE Single Stroller, Black