Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of BOB Revolution Flex Stroller, Lagoon

  • BOB Revolution Flex Duallie 2017 | Reviews | Ratings | Prices | Magic Beans
  • BOB Revolution Flex Stroller Review
  • BOB Revolution Pro Stroller Review
  • Bob 2016 Revolution FLEX Duallie Stroller Review
  • BOB 2016 Revolution FLEX Jogging Stroller, Lagoon
  • BOB Revolution Flex 2016 Stroller Review
  • BOB Stroller | BOB Revolution Flex Stroller| BOB Revolution Flex Review
  • Innovative Features Of BOB Revolution flex Stroller| BOB Revolution FLEX Single Stroller Reviews
  • DITL: Our RUGGED BOB Revolution Stroller Review! 8.16.14
  • 2016 BOB Revolution FLEX – Features & Accessories
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $449.99 $449.99 (as of October 18, 2018 12:10 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The BOB Revolution flex stroller with the latest innovative features, the Revolution FLEX is perfect for any sport experience. Also available in a single one-seat model. The Revolution flex stroller has a height adjustable padded handlebar, with 9 positions, creates a perfect fit for any parent. A swiveling front wheel allows for superior maneuverability. Locks forward for increased stability jogging or when the terrain turns tough. Easy, two-step folding, lightweight frame for convenient transport and storage. State-of-the-art, adjustable suspension system provides an exceptionally smooth ride. The Revolution flex stroller allows you to walk with baby right away when using the BOB Infant Car Seat Adapter and compatible infant car seat. BOB recommends babies be at least 8 weeks old before riding in the stroller without an Infant Car Seat Adapter and compatible car seat. BOB recommends babies be at least 8 months old before running, jogging or off road use.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 26.2 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 48 x 25.4 x 42 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 799891880739 652182716608 726983389054
  • Item model number: ST1403
  • Target gender: Unisex
  • Minimum weight recommendation: 5 Pounds
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 70 Pounds
  • Additional product features: Reclining SeatHeight Adjustable HandleCanopy
  • Number of items: 1
  • Style: Stroller
  • Batteries required: No
  • Orientation: Forward Facing

Customer Reviews

After a year and a half of use…

 on February 11, 2016
By Holly Gordon
I bought this for my daughter for her baby shower and she really wanted to communicate her thoughts on the stroller and since she is the one who uses it I thought it was a good idea:

Best jogging stroller ever!!!

 on October 14, 2014
By Sarah Z
I have been a nanny for 15 years and have used the the bob revolution SE on many occasions. When we found out we were expecting it was number one on my registry list!!!! But when I discovered the FLEX we quickly exchanged our SE!!!! I being 6′ and my hubby 6’6″ the FLEX only made sense. I love that it is identical to the SE but with the adjustable handlebar!! I absolutely LOOOOOOOVE this stroller. It is the only stroller I will ever own and is great for walking and running. I love all the accessories including the adaptor to accommodate our infant car seat! Best jogging stroller ever!!

Perfect…

 on November 10, 2015
By AmazonGirl
Delivered the next day.

Fantastic – Spendy but worth the splurge

 on August 18, 2016
By ZeldaBarbie99
We have purchased and borrowed a handful of strollers and this one is the best for long-term use. We still use our smaller Britax one for indoor trips and in tight areas that may have lots of people. This isn’t a stroller for leisure walks at the mall and it does take up a good amount of room in your vehicle, but it’s worth it.

Great except for problem with canopy

 on October 16, 2015
By abcdaddy
This stroller mostly delivers on its promise. Great for runs, walks, and maneuvering for neighborhood errands. It has a big footprint but the wheel design makes it very easy to move around obstacles. It makes some noise when moving at higher speeds which is currently tolerable, but if it gets worse it’ll become an issue. The reasons I’m giving 4 stars instead of 5:

Bought this a few months ago and I still love it! BOB strollers are expensive but I definitely …

 on December 7, 2015
By Doug & Alia Rose
Bought this a few months ago and I still love it! BOB strollers are expensive but I definitely think they are worth the extra money. I had a baby trend jogger before this one and it did last through 2 kids and through the first year of my 3rd. However, I had problems with the tires constantly needing to be refilled and with wobbling in the front wheel from the start. Wobbling when I was walking, not just because I forgot to lock the front tire on a jog or something. With the BOB, i haven’t needed to put air in the tires at all or had any difficulty running or walking with the front tire. It seems very sturdy and well built. I’ve seen some people complain that the extra fabric from the canopy bothers their child when the canopy is closed or only partially open. As long as my kid leans forward when i am adjusting it, or is laying down because he is sleeping, the canopy doesn’t bother him at all. He sits with it behind his head and is fine. The green is gorgeous and bright and the all black frame make this stroller really stand out. I have felt no lack of a tray in the front for my child and he likes being able to get in and out without the tray getting in the way. There is a pocket on both sides for a drink or snack which I find very convenient! I did order the handle bar console for the top because the quick easy access to my phone or drink is a big deal for me when I am out and about. Even without the console though, there is a nice sized pocket on the back of the seat to store a water bottle or wipes or whatever you need. This model also has a wheel that will swivel or lock in place. I drive a van and have no difficulty lifting it in or out of the back, if we are going on a trip though, I take off the back wheels so it will collapse smaller. BOB has made this smooth and easy to take off or put on the wheels so it isn’t a big hassle.

I love the handlebar adjustments and most things are great

 on March 29, 2016
By Kathryn McMillan
Very well made product. I love the handlebar adjustments and most things are great. I would re-buy this!

Definitely glad we bought the revolution flex for the adjustable handle …

 on March 30, 2016
By paul
Decided to spend more than the normal on a stroller and we haven’t regretted the decision. Definitely glad we bought the revolution flex for the adjustable handle bar. We only fold it in half once for quick easy storage, I can’t say about folding it the second fold for storage. Stroller is light and easy to handle, belt is easy to latch and release, stroller is easy to push and steer.

Finally a BOB for tall people!!!

 on February 20, 2016
By Amy92010
This stroller is amazing. I am an avid runner and when my daughter was born I borrowed my friends Revolution SE for a test run and was really disappointed. The stroller itself was great but the handlebar was fixed and too low for me (I’m 5’10”). The FLEX solves that problem, finally!!! In fact the bar on this bad boy adjusts so high that I don’t even have it on the highest setting. This stroller works for my 6’2″ husband also. It rides like a dream, folds easily, and is just the best outdoor stroller around. Now, it IS heavy, and it’s not super fun to manuever in stores with narrow aisles, but it’s meant for jogging. We use a cheap umbrella stroller for shopping trips and this for jogging, walks, park trips, zoo, Disney…etc. I love it!