Review of Baby Trend Universal Double Snap-N-Go Stroller Frame

  • Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Stroller Review
  • Twin Must Have: Baby Trend Snap N Go Universal Double Stroller (Questions Answered!!)
  • Baby Trend Snap-N-Go EX Universal Infant Car Seat Carrier Review.
  • Baby Trend Universal Double Snap-N-Go Stroller Frame Review
  • Twin Source: How it works—The Snap & Go Double Stroller
  • Baby Trend Universal Double Snap N Go Stroller Frame Review
  • Baby Trend Snap N Go Ex Universal Car seat Carrier review with Reborn Baby Paisley!!
  • Baby Trend Universal Double Snap N Go Stroller Frame
  • Chicco Keyfit 30 Car Seat Baby Trend Double Snap-N-Go Demo 09/05/2009
  • Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Double Stroller
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $99.99 $76.75 You save: $23.24 (23%). (as of April 20, 2018 9:18 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The new Baby Trend Universal Double Snap-N-Go accepts 2 infant car seats and with a larger frame that acts like a cradle for a better fit for car seats. Allows adult to place 2 infant car seats onto carriage frame without removing your children from the car seat arranged in stadium seating. A 2-cup holder parent tray with covered storage compartment makes this a lightweight and easy to transport choice for parents on the go. This stroller has a convenient one hand fold, and comes with a large drop down storage basket. For stability, this stroller features rear wheels with brakes.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 20.8 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 18.2 x 7.9 x 35.8 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 090014015275
  • Item model number: SG33100
  • Target gender: Female
  • Minimum weight recommendation: 5 Pounds
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 40 Pounds
  • Number of items: 1
  • Compatible products: Graco
  • Best uses: baby stroller
  • Batteries required: No
  • Dishwasher safe: No
  • Specification met: certified frustration-free
  • Orientation: Forward Facing
  • Is portable: No

Customer Reviews

Works for the price, but some modification may be needed.

2 people found this helpful.
 on September 12, 2017
By fphantom03
Bought another off brand car seat single stoller, which allowed my Graco brand car seat to click/lock into place. I was hoping this one would do the same, since we had twins. This one will hold my car seat securely, but the do not lock/click into it. You have to use a strap that goes through the hooks on the seat, where a seatbelt would go through in a car, to secure them in place (like a mini seat belt, only the lap portion). Another design flaw that it has is that when you fold it flat and try to lift it toward you to load it into the car the cargo net/basket on the bottom scrapes across the ground, thereby damaging it. It flops down past where the wheels hit the ground. We have modified ours to keep from further damaging it. But it does work to hold two carriers for twins. There are just not that many out there that are universal for 2 car seats that are not extremely expensive. For the price this is not a bad product. It is lightweight, but still durable.

Best stroller for twins!

42 people found this helpful.
 on January 6, 2014
By Jacquie Schultz
This is stroller is so light and easy to handle. Fits our Chicco key fit 30 cars eats perfectly. A must for all twin moms!!!

So happy with this purchase.

One person found this helpful.
 on August 16, 2017
By Brittany Chapman
I love this stroller. I remember being so stressed thinking I had to shell out $850+ on one of the other fancier strollers. So glad I waited and found this. Twiniversity posted it on their Facebook page and I’m so happy they did! It’s easy to fold up, not too heavy. It is very long but it maneuvers well. I take our twins to Costco in it all the time. I would for sure recommend it to any twin mom confused about what stroller to buy. The only reason I didn’t give it 5 stars is because their bucket seats don’t actually snap in to place. There is a strap that goes over the bucket that claps together to keep the buckets secure in the stroller.

Great stroller for the price!!!

 on February 28, 2018
By Eric
Ordered this from Amazon and have been using it for over a month now. It’s great for running errands and traveling with our twins. Our two Graco ClickConnect SnugRide 30 car seats sit securely and comfortably in this stroller. The stroller folds easily and fairly flat and fits easily into my trunk with room left for groceries.

Best stroller!!!!

4 people found this helpful.
 on July 5, 2016
By Amazon Customer
So easy to use and lightweight. Maneuvers smoothly! Folds up easily! Nice big basket on the bottom to fit diaper bag or purse. Cup holders and a try with lid to hold money or keys. Fit my graco snugride 35 infant car seats

Excellent and quick set up

2 people found this helpful.
 on June 30, 2016
By Fifty Toes
Excellent stroller. Easy set up and pretty light. Nice undercarriage space. Fits 2 chicco keyfit 30s nicely. Only issue is the button you press for it to collapse as it seems extra greasy and you get goop on your hands with each use. We always have wipes so this is a not a big deal for us.

Must have! Few issues.

4 people found this helpful.
 on February 16, 2014
By Simpleigh
This was extremely handy! A must have for twins in my book. However, the clip broke in the folding process almost as soon as I got it. I read other reviews about that. And bought it anyway. I do recommend it, but be very carful folding!

Twin mom compares this with previous model.

12 people found this helpful.
 on July 13, 2016
By KG621
I am going to give this four stars. This newer model of this stroller is an improvement over the prior model. It fits my Chicco Keyfit 30 car seats perfectly, like it was made for them! They sit with the line one the car seat level to the ground as if installed in the car; so fairly upright. My Britax B-Safe 35 Elite car seat fit as well, but not as great. The biggest improvement comes in the form of design. I like the stadium seating, though I wished it were reversed with the lowest seat closest to the handle bar. I also appreciate that this model cradles the seats and has adjustable support under the seat. The basket is also improved and larger. It is helpful that it has two cup holders and a storage compartment on the handle bar. I do wish the compartment was a bit bigger so it could hold my iPhone. The stroller folds easily, is fairly light, but not overly compact. The new metal frame is sleeker and more appealing in design compared to previous model. It turns okay and pushes pretty well. They are very basic wheels. I would say this is a great bet to buy if you are expecting twins and a good value!

Very easy to put car seats in (we have Chicco Keyfit …

2 people found this helpful.
 on October 4, 2017
By Minnesota Nice
We have twins, and sent this stroller to the grandparents’ house. Very easy to put car seats in (we have Chicco Keyfit 30). It’s pretty light, although still a little bulky (it barely fits in the trunk of my Prius). Still, for the price I’d say it’s worth it if you want an easy stroller.

Review Of Baby Trend Universal Double Snap-N-Go Stroller Frame