Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Baby Trend Snap N Go EX Universal Infant Car Seat Carrier

  • Baby Trend Snap n Go EX – Universal Car Seat Stroller Review
  • Baby Trend Snap N Go Ex Universal Car seat Carrier review with Reborn Baby Paisley!!
  • Baby Trend Snap-N-Go Stroller – Crash Test Mom Reviews
  • Baby Trend Snap n Go Review
  • Baby Trend Snap-N- GO Ex NEW Strolller
  • Baby Trend Snap and Go Stroller and Evenflo Car Seat (Reborn Doll)
  • Baby Trend Snap Gear 32- Review 2017
  • Snap and Go Infant Car Seat Carrier Stroller Assembly By Baby Trends
  • Snap a go instructions
  • Professor Product – Universal Car Seat Carrier
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $164.91 $44.10 You save: $120.81 (73%). (as of March 26, 2019 6:15 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The brand new and improved Snap N Go EX Common Toddler Automobile Seat Provider, will settle for one toddler automobile seat. It permits adults to put an toddler automobile seat on the carriage body with out eradicating baby from the toddler automobile seat. A handy 2 cup holder dad or mum tray with coated storage compartment makes this stroller straightforward for journey. Light-weight and simple to move the Snap N Go EX incorporates a handy one hand fold. For fogeys on the go, this stroller contains a big drop down storage basket to maintain your requirements shut by. Security options contains rear wheels with brakes for stability, adjustment straps on the carriage body to cradle the automobile seat, and the securing strap for securing the automobile seat onto the carriage body. Accepts all Child Development and accepts Most: • Chicco Key Match 30 • Combi Shuttle 33 • Cosco • Evenflo Embrace • Graco Snugride 22 and 35,& Protected Seat 32, • Maxi-Cosi Mico• Peg Perego Primo Viaggio 30• Security 1st on Board 35… and extra Toddler Automobile Seats.

Technical Details

  • #3 in Baby > Car Seats > Car Seats > Infant
  • #20 in Baby > Strollers

Customer Reviews

Britax B safe compatibility

 on February 10, 2017
By Jenna
Yes it works with the britax b safe. You have to remove these adapters off the car seat for it to sit inside the stroller. I only need the adapters if I plan to attach the car seat to my BOB running stroller. They are not necessary for the car seat to snap into the base that’s used for the car.

Just what I needed and a great price!

 on July 3, 2016
By Mark A Witaschek
It’s put together and so far I’m pleased. Just holding onto the box waiting for our car seat to come in, to make sure it fits snugly. This seems like I perfect alternative to car seats that only fit to their own brand stroller. Just clip over seatbelt area the same as you would in a car if you didn’t have a base. Simple super save.

Great Value & Fits Chicco KeyFit 30

 on July 16, 2017
By Darthdude
Very nice light and affordable stroller for infant car seats. Fits a Chicco KeyFit 30 perfectly.

very convenient!

 on August 22, 2016
By little bur
Don’t let the bad reviews detour you from buying this! I was a little sceptical myself but bought it anyways and I’m so glad I did. For the people saying they have a fear of the car seat tipping over or will slip out after hitting a bump, don’t have the seat strapped in right. This is super convenient and I love it

Great purchase

 on April 26, 2017
By Truth Seeker
So glad finally decided to get this for the Maxi Cosi Mico car seat my grandson uses. We have a fabulous full size Maclaren, but wanted something for the car seat to sit into to make it easier to get him in and out of the seat and then we roll it out to the car. Today we actually took it with us which helped so much in the shops we visited. It is on the shorter side. My daughter is 5 11″ and states that if it were any shorter at all it would be uncomfortable for her to push (which is why we have the Maclaren which is great for taller parents). It obviously does not roll like a real stroller, but is so great for what we needed it for, especially when he gets heavier.

Great steering!!! Lightweight. Simple. Saves on space.

 on June 25, 2016
By Megan Mastrobattista
This stroller is better than I expected! This is my 3rd child, and as a 3rd time mom I have learned that (for me) less is best when it comes to what you need to tote around with you. I bought this to use while my baby is small enough to stay in his carseat, and then afterwards plan on moving up to an umbrella stroller. I bought a Britax B-Safe 35 infant carseat and it works great with this stroller! The steering is wonderful on this thing as well.. having had my share of strollers in the past, I noticed that a lot of them don’t steer well and it is a huge pain cutting corners and bumping into things.. but this one is fantastic and I don’t see that being an issue at all.. Probably because it is so lightweight which is another huge plus. It’s super easy to fold down, and wouldn’t take up much space in a vehicle.. I have a minivan so space isn’t an issue for me, but for someone with a car this should fit comfortably inside the trunk. The only thing I was kind of “meh” about was that the way you latch the carseat to the stroller is by a strap. On the carseat/stroller combos a lot of time the carseats just snap into the stroller as they would their base that they attach to in the car. I can see this being a little bit of a pain for the baby when he is old enough to kick.. but around that time we’ll be switching to the umbrella stroller so it doesn’t bother me too much, just thought I’d mention it for someone whom it might.

Great Product But Not Perfect

 on May 15, 2017
By Dallis Hensley
This is exactly what I was looking for. It is an inexpensive alternative to purchasing a full stroller. Our Chicco and Maxi Cosi fit perfectly. I was a little mislead by the name “Snap N Go” thinking it would click in like a carseat to it’s base, which it does not. There is a strap that holds it in place. I really like it and it is perfect for what we use it for. I just take it on our walks around the subdivision but it can not handle the smallest of bumps in the sidewalk and I feel it would tip easily in any other situation.

Simply awesome

 on April 22, 2017
By kapi
Just buy it =P. If you are weak-armed like me, even the lightest car seat will be a torture to carry with an active 20 pounder in it =)). Not only the car seat fits in there, but also you can put it in sitting and recumbent position, and it stays. It just rests on the frame, no latch, which seemed unsafe at first, but I gave it an aggressive test drive without the baby (which means it will be easier to fall off), and to my surprise, it stayed put with pretty heavy sideway and to and fro rocking. However, when my boy is in it, I buckle the carseat to the frame (there is a belt). Folds supereasy. Very lightweight. I take it with me everywhere even if there is 5 feet from the car to a store. The cupholder is OK but any bump, and your coffee is splashing out. tThe central storage is not too useful, my smartphone does not fit. The basket is superspacious, somewhat hard to reach for items, but for the price I bought it, seriously can’t complain.

Look no Further….

 on April 22, 2018
By Christina Payne
Absolutely LOVE this stroller. SO EASY to just drop in the baby seat, click a strap, and GO! Much lighter weight than most strollers and so much easier to put the baby seat in. I would never buy a stroller/baby seat combo again. One easy click (with ONE hand) and it folds up to go back in the car. PERFECT for little trips to the mall, school, etc. Probably not the best choice for someone who is planning on taking it out for a marathon on some mountain hills or something (but who does that?) Seriously, this is all you need. And this ain’t my first rodeo – this is my fourth child!

Time Saver!

 on May 26, 2018
By Vanessa C.
Can’t wait to take my LO out for a stroll. Price is incredible, assembly wasn’t horrible probably 25 minutes max!

You might also like these...

Review Of Baby Trend Snap N Go EX Universal Infant Car Seat Carrier

Review Of Baby Trend Snap N Go EX Universal Infant Car Seat Carrier