Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of UPPAbaby G-Link Stroller, Pascal Grey/Silver

  • Best !! UPPAbaby G-LUXE Stroller, Pascal Grey (Review)
  • UPPABABY G-LUXE UNBOXING + REVIEW
  • 2017 Uppababy Vista Review || Favorite Stroller Ever || Sykes Fam
  • UppaBaby new G-Luxe Stroller Review – Baby Gizmo
  • UPPAbaby G-LUXE Stroller Review
  • Double Seat Lightweight Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • Uppababy G luxe Stroller 2015
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $399.99 $399.99 (as of January 20, 2019 10:40 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The G-LINK double umbrella is the side-by-side version of our feature-packed G-LUXE. The G-LINK lets you recline seats individually, so your little one can comfortably snooze while your other child can go on babbling. It's agile without weighing you down! Double promise.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 25 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 45.5 x 19 x 14 inches
  • UPC: 817609014037
  • Item model number: 0167-PAS
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

Great side by side umbrella stroller

 on July 17, 2017
By P N
Okay, there aren’t that many umbrella dual strollers so your options are somewhat limited (compared to other stroller options). This seems to be a niche market in that “how many people need dual strollers as it is, and how many people want a side by side umbrella?” I say this because most would just opt for larger stroller or deal with a smaller one. That being said, we have a Uppababy g-lux single umbrella stroller and love it. Natually, when we had a second one, we were looking for this. We did try the City GT dual stroller for an extended amount but it’s rather clunky and useful for longer outings.

Five Stars

 on January 15, 2016
By M
Keep in mind that this is a new stroller and I’ve only been using it for about a week so far — and these are just my initial impressions. But I wanted to put a review out there for other parents looking for a double stroller since there weren’t any yet.

Nice stroller!

 on May 16, 2017
By Sarah Coleman
I was very excited about this stroller. I have the Uppababy Vista and I have a 3 year old and 3 month old. My 3 year old is a runner so I still need something to lock her into when walking in busy places. She refused to sit in the Vista so I knew I needed something else and she is above the weight limit on the additional seat for the Vista, and the board that goes behind the stroller was out of the question because she is a runner. She is 37 lbs and 39″, which is the 90th percentile for her age. The g-link says that its limit is 55 lbs per kid and 45″ in height. I assumed with those limits that my daughter would easily fit in the g-link, I was wrong. She looks like she is on the verge of outgrowing the stroller and I just bought it. The reason I am keeping it is because she actually likes sitting in it and is able to get in and out very easily. I hope that she fits in this stroller for a while but we will see. I have taken it on a few neighborhood walks and its pretty easy to push. When comparing it to the Vista, it is obviously harder to push but that is expected. If you want to roll on grass, don’t do it, it is VERY hard to push on grass. The stroller is so much smaller than my vista when you collapse it, takes up much less space in my trunk. So far I really like the stroller, I just wish it looked more comfortable for my older kid.

Not what we were expecting

 on March 8, 2017
By Amazon Customer
Much larger then I hoped. The way it opened and closed was a little stiff. Not so easy to do. The peak a boo window wasn’t all that great. Also, still a little heavy and awkward for me to use. It does push and turn very well. Seat recline is very nice. Fits my 33lb 22 month old and newborn well.

Doesn’t fit my almost 4 year old 40lb, 42" tall, some what skinny toddler.

 on June 22, 2017
By Amazonuser
Doesn’t fit my almost 4 year old 40lb, 42″ tall, some what skinny toddler. Came twice without infant insert. so returned it and ordered a double vista- hopefully that will work! other wise its a nice strong stroller for twins or close in age kids.

Great travel stroller for our baby and toddler

 on February 11, 2017
By Amy H.
Great travel stroller for our baby and toddler. Not sure if it’s durable for city or everyday use but for weekends and plane trip was great. So compact ligh and comfortable for both kids.

Nice lightweight double stroller

 on April 13, 2017
By Audrey
Love it. I have a 5 month old and 2 year old. They both fit in the stroller well. I began using this when my baby was about 3 months old and I added the jj cole insert inside. My baby fell asleep quickly in this seat. The canopy is big and the stroller is lightweight. It has decent amount of storage underneath given that it’s an umbrella stroller. We love it.

You might also like these...