Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Summer Infant GOlite Convenience Stroller, Black Jack

  • Macrobaby – Summer Infant Go Lite Convenience Stroller
  • Summer Infant Lightweight Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • Infant Lightweight Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • Single Seat Lightweight Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $69.98 $54.83 You save: $15.15 (22%). (as of March 26, 2019 7:17 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Go lite convenience stroller features a wide seat base and multi-position recline to give your child a comfortable ride. The fully adjustable and removable canopy is designed to protect your baby from the sun's harmful rays, and the large storage basket offers a convenient place for your on-the-go essentials.

Technical Details

  • #18 in Baby > Strollers > Lightweight

Customer Reviews

Affordable but w/ a few cons

 on October 19, 2016
By Amazon Shopper
Nice affordable umbrella stroller but w/ a few negatives (which can be a deal breaker for some): 1) sun visor hardly does its job; doesn’t adjust; 2) when folded down, the wheels touch the top inside of the visor thus gets muddy & dirty; 3) not easy to access the bottom basket when a child is seating or leaning back; 4) adjusting the recline is a bit of a hassle. I also own the Summer 3D Light umbrella stroller which is better than this one for little more money.

Great Stroller for city walks.

 on February 20, 2018
By lmlanson
I don’t usually review but this stroller is fantastic. Giving it four stars because the wheels are kinda cheap and the handle bars could be a little higher. We’re upset about the wheels because of how much use the stroller is going to get. We’re worried we might wear them out!

Headrest curls together when child sits.

 on December 9, 2016
By Amazon Customer
Upper backrest part keeps coming together, when my son land lands his head and body. Doesn’t look level and even. Looks like a cheap stroller when my son sits.

Perfect stroller for traveling

 on August 18, 2016
By Susan A. Pape
I received this stroller yesterday and assembled it in about 2.5 minutes. I needed a light weight stroller to travel with as we are taking my 2.5 year old daughter on a plane for the first time in a few weeks and want a durable yet light and easy to fold up stroller, as we will be gate checking it on the plane. I did some research and ordered this. I can’t say enough how excited I am to use it. It looks nice, not cheap, for the price I paid. I tested it out with my daughter in it and strolled her around the house and it is as smooth as my Joovy if not more so. Even with the separated handles I can still push it with one hand with out it veering to one side. I can tell that this will be exactly what I need making my way through the airports with my toddler. It is easy to fold up and easy to open. Very happy with this purchase!

Convenient!

 on November 17, 2016
By Tristin
Easy and convenient stroller to use when we don’t want to take out our Britax. It’s lightweight, moves smoothly, is easy to put together and has the perfect back pocket for a phone and/or wallet.. The only bummer is the small basket underneath and the sun canopy is useless as it doesn’t cover much.

Light but sturdy

 on January 19, 2018
By Brandifaith
The best stroller every. This thing folds up quick with one hand and is light enough to carry with one hand. This is super easy to cart around in the back of our car and it’s tall enough that I don’t have to lean over. I would definitely recommend this to any person looking for a good stroller.

Wonderful stroller for Disney World!!

 on March 12, 2017
By Colleen Japuntich
This stroller was perfect for our needs. Bought it for our trip to Disney world so that my 6 year old would not have to walk all those miles and therefore enjoy the days. The stroller was super light, easy to handle and fold up, and my daughter said it was very comfortable. Very pleased with this stroller overall. Great purchase!

Love this stroller!!!!!!!!!

 on June 18, 2017
By Steven J. Hernandez
We bought an older model off Craigslist So we could have A compact one in our car instead of carrying our fancy Graco stroller each time we went out to town and what do you know… we really liked it! This newer model is great and durable. It folds up and is super compact. We can go a whole day in Knotts Berry Farm or Disneyland and never have any issues!!! This newer model reclines way further than our previous one so our little princess can nap comfortably!!!

was great when we went on vacation and brought it on …

 on April 25, 2017
By David Rosenbloom
Durable and light, was great when we went on vacation and brought it on the plane. Definitely a cost-effective investment

You might also like these...

Review Of Summer Infant GOlite Convenience Stroller, Black Jack

Review Of Summer Infant GOlite Convenience Stroller, Black Jack