Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Summer Infant 3D Zyre Convenience Stroller, Lime Punch

Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A (as of January 21, 2019 12:32 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Summer Infant 3D zyre is the perfect convenience stroller for whatever adventure you desire! An oversized canopy means your baby will always be protected from the sun and the 1 hand recline makes for super convenient strolling. Whether it's a quick trip to the store or an full day excursion, there's a pocket and place for all your things.

Technical Details

  • #89 in Baby > Strollers > Standard

Customer Reviews

1st impression. Prt 1/2

 on September 22, 2015
By newmama7983
So I just received, put together and have used my new Summer Infant 3d Zyre. My husband put together our new stroller within a matter of minutes, wheels, canopy and cup holder. We bought this stroller as a second opinion to our full size Urbini travel system. I don’t know how much I love it just yet being that we have only used it once for a walk around the block. So far it is lightweight enough, but not to the point to feel like it’s going to fall apart. The cup hold if installed correctly I love and it works. The sun shade is huge and the recline is awesome. I will say, and it has been mentioned on other reviews, the harness is a little weird in that it does come out far enough through the legs. However I don’t see it being a deal breaker. My daughter usually cries after being in her stroller or car seat for too long but, she didn’t once in her new stroller and feel asleep on the way home. *Part 2: It’s been a month since we got our Summer Infant Stroller. I love this stroller, we use it almost eveyday, going on walks around our neighborhood. Sometimes my hubby and I fight over who gets to push her. It pushes great over smooth and moderately rough terrain, great sun shade, great basket. I was able to put 2 gallons of milk and a few other small groceries in the bottom. Next to my full size Urbini this is my new favorite stroller.

Amazing stroller!! Super light, compact, and comfy! Great for tall parents!

 on June 22, 2016
By Stephanie Reeves
Have only had this stroller for one day but am in LOVE with it. I am a mom of four and have had so many strollers — this is my far my favorite. It’s tall (my 6′ 3″ husband loves it and doesn’t have to bend down to push). It rides so smooth. It’s super light and folds up compact. The ONLY thing I would change (and this is just being picky) is to have a tray / cup holder for the kiddo riding in the seat but that doesn’t even really bug me that much and I was fully aware it didn’t have it when I bought it. Love that it goes up to 50lbs.

This is a really great umbrella stroller

 on June 22, 2017
By Kizzy
This is a really great umbrella stroller. Lightweight but still has a lot of features. We love that it reclines. The oversized canopy is a dream come true. No matter wear the sun is, my little one is shielded. She even uses it to hide from persons she doesn’t want to talk to, she is pretty much hidden under there. The strap is great too. Unfortunately once you are opening and folding the stroller multiple times the cupholder gets in the way and as a result we lost ours some time back. I’m really missing it now so hopefully I can find something on amazon that is compatible. My daughter is 3 yrs old now and we have been using it comfortably since she was 1yr old. My older son who is 7yrs old (but is more like 5/6 yrs old based on weight and height fits comfortably in here too. The storage basket is a well appreciated and used feature, but sometimes we stuff it so full that the seat is not able to recline fully. Overall this is a great buy!

Two major flaws: short crotch strap, no stairs

 on November 1, 2015
By Lynne
This stroller has two major flaws that ended up being deal breakers. It’s going back. If not for those, I would say it is a fair value.

Perfect for autistic children or those with sensory issues

 on January 4, 2016
By AL
This replaced another Summer Infant stroller (3D Lite). Both strollers are the only strollers I’ve found that are very light weight, fold up easily, and are still comfortable – anything else is either flimsy and uncomfortable, or an unwieldy, monstrous Buick that folds in half and fits uncomfortably in my car.

Good design and Quality for the Price

 on August 4, 2016
By Joanne SAHM
We have been using this since 25 July 2016. It arrived in excellend condition. All parts were complete and working. It took just a few minutes to read the manual and assemble (less than 10 min).

Best Travel Stroller

 on June 3, 2015
By Maggie A.
We Bought this stroller for my six month old to travel to Puerto Rico and go on a seven-day cruise. We looked for weeks for a stroller that would be easy to shut, light weight, not too bulky, multiple recline options, good sun protection and plenty of storage to pack everything around. It exceeded all of our expectations. It was so easy to get him in and out and he was comfortable and enjoyed the ride. It was also helpful to have the one hand recline option so if he fell asleep it was easy to lay him back without disturbing him. The sun protection was incredible the only thing that really stuck out when the canopy was fully extended were his feet. It is very easy to collapse the stroller one-handed and is so light weight that it’s not a hassle having to fold it up! I would never travel again without this stroller!

Love, love

 on April 23, 2015
By Wendy S Henry
Love, love, love this stroller! We have used it on a camping trip, it went to CA with us (through the airport twice, to a convention, and all around San Jose) and we use it for walks. This is a wonderful stroller for being an umbrella stroller. The huge canopy is amazing- it keeps the sun out of my daughter’s eyes and if she happens to fall asleep then I can lay her almost completely flat and keep bright light off of her.

You might also like these...

Review Of Summer Infant 3D Zyre Convenience Stroller, Lime Punch

Review Of Summer Infant 3D Zyre Convenience Stroller, Lime Punch