Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Summer Infant 2015 3D Lite Convenience Stroller, Hibiscus Pink

  • Summer Infant 3D Lite Convenience stroller Review
  • Summer Infant 3D Lite Convenience Stroller Review
  • One Of The Lightest Strollers! Summer Infant 3D lite Convenience Stroller, Review.
  • 3Dlite Convenience Stroller from Summer Infant
  • Top 5 Best Lightweight Baby Strollers Reviews In 2019
  • 5 Best Lightweight Strollers
  • Best Lightweight Strollers 2019
  • Baby'rus Zobo Review
  • Zobo BRU Stroller Suggestions
  • Zukoo Stroller at Toys"R"Us
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $99.99 $79.96 You save: $20.03 (20%). (as of April 12, 2019 2:58 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The 3D lite convenience stroller is a durable stroller that has a lightweight and stylish aluminum frame and is one of the lightest and most feature rich convenience strollers on the market. With an easy to fold frame and carry strap, you can be on-the-go or stow and go with ease.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 1.5 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 43.5 x 10.4 x 9.1 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 012914219607 782139934981
  • Item model number: 21960
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 50 Pounds
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

Sturdy and convenient.

 on June 23, 2016
By Pri
There are no photos of this stroller in its collapsed form so I thought I would add mine to show what this looks like next to a conventional 20 dollar Cosco umbrella stroller. This one is considerably bigger and weighs 12 lbs while a cheap umbrella will weigh around 7-8 lbs. It’s still much lighter than the heavy duty graco jogger strollers which are around 20 lbs or heavier.

I pushed it to the limit and I love it!!

 on July 11, 2015
By Enzo's Mom
I waited until I used this stroller on my trip to Europe before I reviewed it. I have to say, this stroller was awesome and I can’t recommend it enough. Of course, there is no perfect stroller. After 3 kids, I have owned more than 7 strollers (that I can remember) from the top of the line to the $20 umbrella and they all have their pros and cons. If I had it to do all over again, I would buy this stroller for all 3 for airplane travel and walks around town. I didn’t get an opportunity to use off-road much, but from my experience, you need bigger wheels for that type of strolling. Anyway, this stroller maneuvered through the bombed out, potholed sidewalks of Bosnia with ease. My in-laws live there, so we go often and I have taken no less than 4 different strollers there, and it can be the most annoying place in the world to stroll because there is no such thing as handicap ramps or ramps of any kind, usually. Also, the sidewalks have not been repaired since the war, so there are potholes everywhere and wheels get stuck. Once I hit a hole and my kid wasn’t strapped in, and he went flying out, face first onto his stomach. It was a funniest home video moment but I couldn’t laugh because he was crying. This stroller didn’t get stuck but once or twice. It’s light enough to pop wheelies when you need to, even when you have bags and bags in the basket and hanging on the handles. This trip we also went to Vienna, and it did great on their old school paver streets and in the U-bahn, up and down escalators. We also spent a day at a palace garden with LOTS of gravel. This was easy also; didn’t get stuck once. No problems at all. After about 5 weeks away, the wheels are still hanging in there with no wobbling what-so-ever.

Good with minimal faults

 on June 17, 2015
By Bonnie Lee
Received this stroller as a gift 3 months ago. I like it for the most part, it is a decent mid-price range umbrella stroller. I had wanted the uppababy gluxe after hearing moms rave about it. But the gluxe is stupid expensive, and this stroller I think is pretty good for a fraction of the cost.

Took this stroller to Lake Como, Italy

 on August 25, 2016
By Lauren L.
After LOTS of research, I purchased this stroller a few months ago to be able to transport my one year old daughter around on vacation to Lake Como, Italy. The streets and terrain in Lake Como are far from ideal for a stroller, but this held up amazingly well over cobblestone streets, up and down stone stairs, through grass and dirt roads. I could not be happier with its performance. This is also incredibly comfortable for such a lightweight and compact stroller. The seat is nicely padded and FULLY RECLINES. This is such a unique feature for a stroller like this. We could put the seat completely back so that my daughter could nap easily on the go. The wheels were also very sturdy and smooth. The handles are nicely cushioned and ergonomically placed at a good height for me and my husband (I’m 5’7 and he is 6’0). The metallic part of the sun visor seems a bit unnecessary but the visor itself provides optimal shade and protection from the sun. The basket underneath could easily hold my large tote purse as well as a large large water bottle and a few other misc items. Additionally, it is incredibly easy to open and fold closed. We carried this stroller with us through the airport and all over the place during our travels and often had it folded up in transport. The attached carry strap was super convenient and the stroller felt very lightweight over a shoulder. I almost hate to admit that I might like this convenient stroller better than my $500 jogging stroller…I would recommend this product to anyone!

… different lightweight strollers in an attempt to find the perfect travel stroller for our little one

 on July 26, 2017
By SHS
I ordered 6 different lightweight strollers in an attempt to find the perfect travel stroller for our little one. I was looking for an alternative to our Uppababy Cruz with a focus on airport travel since babe has outgrown/is no longer interested in her baby bjorn. Weight and convenience were big factors, but also want babe to be comfortable and would like stroller to last us a few years and a good amount of travel. I’m 5’10, my husband is 6’3, and babe is in 98% percentile, so needed one that worked with our heights. For reference, babe is currently 7 months.

PERFECT!!!

 on February 18, 2017
By K&L
This stroller is PERFECT! I have had many different strollers and did a lot of research before deciding on this one, and I am so so pleased with it. I bought it to mostly use with my 4 month old, but my 4 year old fits perfectly in it too and loves it. The seat is huge and very comfortably padded. It has a very deep recline and is SO easy to adjust up and down! The canopy is huge and provides a lot of sun protection. I love the buckles on the seat it’s easy and adjustable and I like that it has nice padding around the straps and clasps. The handles are nice and tall, no hunching even for a tall person. It rides so smoothly. And the STORAGE!! I seriously believe it has more storage than any other stroller I’ve had. Even a big full size one. Love how easily my bag hangs on the handles and all the pockets and huge basket! It’s a breeze to open and close too. Not a super light stroller but definitely easier to maneuver that a big full size. As a Mom this was like a Christmas present lol. I’m super happy with it and definitely recommend! You won’t miss a full size stroller one bit!

Great for Disney!!!! Cheaper elsewhere!

 on June 15, 2015
By Leeloo
Plainly awesome! Got it for Disney world after reading a blog and so glad I did!!! Shaded my baby, kept her burn free and perfect to shade her when she on fell asleep. Also great to cover your bags for when you leave your stuff on the stroller parking. A must have! However get it on Walmart.com its way cheaper than here and babies r us!!! Another great product i suggest is the Cool to Go clip on fan from Amazon, you can see it in use in the picture.

Works fine for GB Pockit

 on April 20, 2017
By J
In general, the Rayshade is an excellent extender for strollers with *existing* shades. It is unlikely it will work on strollers without a shade. Setup is easy, although it takes a bit more time to fold it away. Coverage is HUGE! The pockets on either side are a bonus for storing lightweight items.

Excellent umbrella-like stroller that reclines!

 on June 8, 2017
By Bridgett F
LOVE this stroller! We have a BOB stroller but needed something smaller to take the kids on spring break in NYC, this worked like a charm for my 14 month old! Folded up pretty easy going on and off the metro and train and I LOVE that it has a recline feature unlike a traditional umbrella stroller! My husband and I are 5’9″-5’11” and we had no problems with the height of the handlebars or kicking the basket as we walked which was a definite deciding factor on getting this! Overall it’s a great value- the only thing that could use some improvement is the cupholder, ours constantly gets knocked off but it wasn’t a deal breaker for us since most of my kids sippy cups don’t fit in it anyway!

Perfect product for airline travel.

 on August 1, 2017
By SBS
I will start by saying this is a great product. The price is a bargain for the good you’ll get, particularly if you’re a heavy traveller. However, the price also means that after a few months of really heavy constant use, you might need another. The second one will be just as worth it (after all, you could pay more for only one stroller with fewer great features). Our kid is now 3, and we’ve bought two.