Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Maclaren Triumph, Black/Charcoal

  • Maclaren Triumph Stroller Review | CloudMom
  • The Maclaren Triumph Demonstration Video
  • Maclaren Twin Triumph Stroller Features – Direct2Mum
  • MACLAREN TWIN TRIUMPH REVIEW
  • Maclaren Triumph 30 Stroller
  • Maclaren Object of Design Denim Twin Triumph Stroller
  • Maclaren Triumph Stroller, Black/Charcoal
  • Best Travel Stroller: Maclaren Quest Stroller Video Review
  • Maclaren WM1Y030032 Triumph, Charcoal/Black
  • Mclaren Triumph Stroller Black Charcoal Review
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $219.59 $219.59 (as of March 26, 2019 2:55 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Triumph, the varsity-inspired stroller is super lightweight with seamless maneuverability and convenient features that keep mom and baby winning. Elements such the new oversized hood with storage pocket and lengthened largest area are carefully designed to fuse high performance and style. A new color palette adds a vivid dimension in an understated way. Smart products for active parents: Every Maclaren stroller comes with a UPF+50, waterproof hood and wind-blocking rain cover. Accidents happen – all of our seats are removable and machine washable for easy clean up. Wheels and handle grips are high-wear items that can be easily replaced to extend the life of the buggy. All Maclaren strollers include our unique Global Safety Standard backed by the best warranty in the industry.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 10.8 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 18 x 41.1 x 31 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 688222214797
  • Item model number: WM1Y030032
  • Number of items: 1
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

The Perfect Everyday Stroller

 on May 9, 2016
By Nancy Fallon
Researching strollers is no easy feat. Consumer Reports led me to Maclaren, but with few existing reviews on this specific model out there I felt a bit apprehensive. It was for no reason though: this stroller is exactly what I was looking for & after 2 months of use, I still love everything about it.

This is a great stroller. We held onto our beloved heavy duty …

 on January 26, 2018
By Amazon Customer
This is a great stroller. We held onto our beloved heavy duty stroller for a very long time. I searched high and low for the best umbrella stroller for us since were about to travel to Disney World with a 2 year old.

Quality Stroller

 on January 14, 2017
By Amazon Customer
I was looking for a durable lightweight stroller that could be transported easily on public transportation. The carry strap included makes it even easier when I have to hold my baby and the stroller.

Quality stroller but not as light as you might think

 on January 4, 2018
By PhillyGirl
We live in the city, so a lightweight stroller is a must for day to day use or using on public transportation. We have been using a Chicco liteway for over a year but it is actually quite bulky and heavy – way too heavy to travel around the city with. Now that my daughter is 2 and able to do more things independently, I wanted a stroller I could easily use on buses and trains, and Maclarens are really popular around here for that purpose. I chose the Triumph as opposed to the Volo solely because it reclines, and my daughter could nap if she wants. The weight is listed at 11 lbs but it is definitely more. I believe the canopy and wheels are excluded from the official weight, but honestly, why would you use it without a canopy and wheels? So it’s not as lightweight as I hoped, but definitely high quality, has great maneuverability and not a lot of bulk. I only wish it had a kickstand so it could stand on it’s own. My biggest gripe, though, is that I purchased this as a warehouse deal but it was listed as “open box – like new.” It is like new, but the waist clips are threaded upside down. I can use it, but the straps are twisted like crazy. So I need to re-thread the clips, a huge pain. If it was returned for this reason, I wish it was disclosed.

Release latch broke on day TWO!

 on July 1, 2017
By Shawn
I’ve loved Maclaren strollers for years, including a twelve year run with another umbrella model. We bought the larger Triumph model specifically for a two-week vacation in Ireland and love everything about it. Everything except the relese latch, which broke on day TWO and requires us to manually release the stroller tension to collapse it. Unfortunately Maclaren has been terrible about responding to my requests for help repairing it.

Easy to maneuver, fold, and open

 on January 14, 2018
By Benny
Easy single-handed use. It glides smoothly and adjusts easily when the baby is awake or sleeping, when it’s sunny or raining. The only minor complaint I have is that the brake can be hard to press. I press it down and hear the click but when I release my foot, it pops back up. I have to press really hard for the brakes on both sides to click in place or else it just pops up. I’m not sure if it’s just mine or not but it can be a bit annoying sometimes.

Great for when you dont wanna take a bulky one

 on March 1, 2017
By laura
Really compact stroller! Great for when you dont wanna take a bulky one, or if you dont have much trunk space in your car. Love that it reclines so baby can nap in it

Lightweight and folds in seconds

 on January 14, 2018
By Felix Cortes
Very lightweight with the durability of a more high end stroller. Comes with rain protector also. The triumph is packed with many useful reatures including reclining seat, extendable canopy, wheel suspension and carrying strap. This stroller is a must buy if your tired of big bulky strollers.

The size and concept is good..

 on January 23, 2018
By Jennifer
The size and concept is good… However, I was expecting better quality. Hard to open when latch on the side that keeps it closed is very awkward to release. Also wheels dirty the canopy when the stroller is closed. Buckles are clumsy to clip together.

Excellent stroller !!

 on April 11, 2017
By D. Yılmaz
Its a high quality stroller ever. I bought it for my son and he likes it. Its comfortable, very light and easy handle. Good choise for purchase. 5 stars!

You might also like these...