Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Maclaren Quest, Black

  • Best Travel Stroller: Maclaren Quest Stroller Video Review
  • Maclaren Quest Stroller 2016 Most Popular | Reviews | Pricing
  • 5 Things Moms Love About the Maclaren Quest Stroller
  • The Maclaren Quest Demonstration Video
  • Review with Pros & Cons: Maclaren Quest Stroller, Black/Black
  • Maclaren Quest vs. UPPAbaby G-Luxe Most Popular | Comparisons | Reviews | Prices
  • Baby Gizmo Maclaren Quest Stroller Review
  • Maclaren Mark II Recline Stroller – What to Expect Review
  • Maclaren Techno XT Stroller Review – 2016
  • Maclaren Volo Stroller Review
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: N/A (as of March 25, 2019 6:52 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

A contemporary celebration of a classic: the Quest brings a fresh look to the stroll in striking new colors. The Newborn Safety System and available Carrycot allow the Quest to adapt to any journey. with a luxe quilted seat and plush suspension, the Quest ensures the smoothest, safest and coziest ride. Smart products for active parents: Every Maclaren stroller comes with a UPF+50, waterproof hood and wind-blocking rain cover. Accidents happen – all of our seats are removable and machine washable for easy clean up. Wheels and handle grips are high-wear items that can be easily replaced to extend the life of the buggy. All Maclaren strollers include our unique Global Safety Standard backed by the best warranty in the industry.

Technical Details

  • Product Warranty: For warranty information about this product, please click here. [PDF]

Customer Reviews

A detailed review for the parent who researches thoroughly like me!

 on September 6, 2016
By Michelle C
We purchased the Maclaren Volo and tested out the Uppababy G Luxe for a week~ and here’s why we chose the Maclaren Quest, which is highly comparable to the G Luxe

Almost great stroller let down by some serious cons

 on June 7, 2017
By Rachel
I have been using this stroller for the past two months with my 2 year old and my 7 month old. I really wanted to like it but I would not buy it again. Here’s why:

Best stroller ever!

 on June 11, 2018
By Tijana Mihajlovic
Love them! Wished i bought these from day 1 then i would have soared myself money for tavel system. Those other strollers are so klunky and my LO gets so much seated back that he cant see anything. In Maclaren he can enjoy aurroundings too. We also got caught several time in rain and with plastic cover (that conveniently also comes woth strollers – no need to spend extra money) my LO was completely dry, and i just had to shake droplets off of the tent. Love them!!

the back wheel and buckle is not working well

 on September 18, 2017
By Claire Polla
The one I got the right back wheel is not working properly, and it always get stuck, so itss really hard and annoying to push. The buckle is always stuck too and it took so long time to fix, it makes my baby doesn’t want to wait me to fix and she became fuzzy. I decide to return it because all the defectives. If you receive a normal condition one, I guess it will word better. The features are good and reasonable, overall it’s a good stroller.

Love at first ride!

 on September 26, 2017
By tzoofy
We bought this for our 6mo baby, to replace a borrowed bugaboo bee3, we practically lived in our bee3 for 6months so I was really nervous to go ahead with the swap..but I couldn’t be heappier!! The bee3 is a great stroller but for city rides I find the quest much easier to control and it doesn’t “sink” into curbs as the bee did, its also more “intimate” for baby and he seems to have longer deeper naps in it. Plus it’s so much lighter and compact!! And all this at a fraction of the price!..As other reviewers noted – buckle is far too complicated, the good side is that it’s totally baby proof…unfortunately it’s also a bit mommy and daddy proof ! 🙂 Otherwise a perfect, light stroller and a very smooth ride for everyday urban use!

Seat comfortable for a demanding toddler

 on July 4, 2018
By Doris Galindo
When baby #2 came, I needed to find a replacement bugaboo for my toddler. We went shopping and the only one he liked was maclaren because of the seat. It’s high enough for his head, he didn’t like the yoyo and pockit because his head was out in the air. He’s been very happy and he loves the oversize shade. We like it too 🙂

Ok but not great

 on July 19, 2017
By Linda L
Not bad but not great, don’t really like the straps or buckle, canopy always needs to be reattached to the stroller after the stroller is unfolded, wheels get inside of canopy dirty. Like the adjustable seat, basket, and storage pouch on the back of the canopy.

Why would you buy any other pushchair?

 on September 15, 2017
By Brenda Garrard
I used McLaren pushchairs for my own children in late 80s and now we buy our grandchildren McLaren’s as we love them so much. 😊

You might also like these...