Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Maclaren Major Elite Stroller, Soft Blue/Navy

  • Maclaren Major Elite Soft Blue/Navy
  • MacLaren Major Elite
  • Maclaren Major Elite Transport Chair Review
  • Major Elite-Folding & Unfolding(메이저엘리트 접고 펴기)/ www.greendream.kr
  • Maclaren Major Elite Charcoal/Red
  • Maclaren Major
  • The purpose of the Major Elite features and accessories(메이저엘리트 특징 및 악세사리 용도)
  • Maclaren Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • Back2Go Back Support on the Major Elite
  • SILLA DE TRASLADO MACLAREN MAJOR ELITE
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $425.00 $415.92 You save: $9.08 (2%). (as of January 21, 2019 1:10 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Designed for children with special needs, Maclaren’s major elite is a lightweight and sturdy transport chair that is easy for parents to transport, manoeuvre, carry, and store

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 14.8 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 36.2 x 21.1 x 42.6 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 688222160971
  • Item model number: NOX01021
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 100 Pounds
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

Allows us to do so much more!

 on October 27, 2016
By nikknack
Really like the stroller. It’s large enough for my 4 year old who outgrew all the regular size ones. Just wish it was a bit bigger. At 4 years old his head is over the top. Too high for the sun shade. Also using the highest shoulder strap slot.

Excellent product for its purpose

 on June 17, 2016
By Cody
This chair has made a huge difference in our lives. Our daughter is low functioning Autistic and this chair has provided us a way to push her around public places where she might otherwise have difficulty staying with us.

This folds great. Works well for our daughter with special needs

 on September 22, 2015
By Kerri Johnson
There aren’t many options out there for special needs strollers. This folds great. Works well for our daughter with special needs. I would recommend getting the added seat cushion. Without it the bars by the seat are more exposed – the cushion helps making the seat more comfortable. It will be a great stroller for years to come.

Great product

 on January 19, 2017
By ameerjan laura syed
The chair is great for us. We were little worried that our son will not fit so well in it as he is 8 and very tall for his age, but it’s perfect and he still has a lot of room to grow. It runs real smooth on rough surfaces and is very easy to handle. We are also tall and the back handles are very comfortable for us. The front wheels don’t spin so well on very smooth surfaces like tiles in the mall but it is easy to push nonetheless. And folds very small so it is easy to carry everywhere. Jamal also finds it very comfortable and enjoys sitting in it.

bigger than it looks

 on September 4, 2017
By chris
much larger than what it looks like, my daughter is 13 and Autistic and she fits well in it…

This stroller is nice because it is big

 on May 10, 2018
By Dgafchick
This stroller is nice because it is big, and I needed a bigger stroller for my son with special needs! But the price is very high for being that it’s basically just a large umbrella stroller and you get none of the accessories with it

Making life easier to get around

 on March 18, 2017
By Tammy Adams
Overall this is a great size and allows room to grow for my special needs son. It is well built and sturdy. It is a good size to keep in the car which is very convenient. The only negative is it doesn’t stroll through gravel pathways well at all. It’s a great ride on pavement, sidewalks, and in stores. Better than any other stroller we’ve owned.

love this stroller

 on July 12, 2017
By Shella Thoman
Love this stroller. Its perfect for my 10 year old. Can’t wait to use it on vacation. Must Maclaren accessories have not worked with it however.

You might also like these...

Review Of Maclaren Major Elite Stroller, Soft Blue/Navy

Review Of Maclaren Major Elite Stroller, Soft Blue/Navy