Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Maclaren Globetrotter Stroller, Black/White

  • MacroBaby – Maclaren Globetrotter 3.0 Stroller
  • Maclaren Globetrotter Stroller Review
  • Maclaren Globetrotter Unboxing & Assembly Instructions Review | Lightweight Travel Umbrella Stroller
  • The Maclaren Globetrotter Demonstration Video
  • Maclaren Globetrotter Buggy Review by Jamie Grayson
  • Maclaren Globetrotter Stroller Review
  • Чем отличается Maclaren Globetrotter 2017 от Maclaren Globetrotter 2018? (Макларен Глобтроттер)
  • MacroBaby – Maclaren Globetrotter Stroller
  • Maclaren Globetrotter Stroller Review
  • Maclaren Globetrotter Stroller Review
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $152.89 $152.89 (as of January 21, 2019 1:10 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

A great choice for parents who are looking for a lightweight stroller but want the added comfort of a reclining seat. Featuring compact fold, padded seat with breathable mesh side inserts, and multi-position recline.

Technical Details

  • #111 in Baby > Strollers > Lightweight

Customer Reviews

Another Winning Maclaren Stroller

 on May 30, 2017
By Sarah Coggins
Fantastic! This is our 2nd Maclaren stroller. I recently upgraded to this Globetrotter from a Volo we used the past 7 years for a family trip to Disney. I wanted the newer shade to help keep our 2 year old out of the sun and liked the reclining option. This was as easy & perfect to take on the plane and through the parks as our Volo was. The mesh sides were a plus for allowing a little extra air movement. My daughter was comfy in her new ride and took a couple of good naps in Epcot and the Magic Kingdom in it. The blue color made it easier to spot amongst the sea of black strollers in the stroller parking areas in the parks too. Very pleased with the purchase and highly recommend.

Mixed feelings.

 on January 19, 2016
By Kvp
I have mixed feelings about this stroller. I needed something for airline travel for my 16 month old. The pros: very lightweight, AWESOME huge canopy, ease of folding, nice smooth ride.

buckle was a deal breaker

 on August 7, 2017
By Sarah
We thought this stroller might really work for what we’re looking for but the buckle was a deal breaker. As other reviewers had mentioned, the buckle has five separate pieces that you have to fit together every time but putting the two top pieces in the side pieces in the right direction and then clicking both side pieces into the middle part. It was way too much work to do with a squirmy toddler every time. It’s too bad because otherwise we loved the stroller – very high quality, light, the easiest fold and open that we’ve tried, good storage and a great canopy. Our daughter looked delighted when put in the stroller too. If you can handle the buckle, I’d highly recommend, but we’re going to go with the summer infant 3D lite instead.

Issues with front clip

 on September 4, 2017
By D D
Works well, but some issues. I don’t like the front clips, because the part that the straps connect to, comes apart and you have to reconnect it. If you put it in the wrong way, it takes practically the jaws of life to take it out. Very, very, ANNOYING! If I had an opportunity to go back and choose a different stroller, I would have. Simply because of that awful issue. I hope that gets changed. Other than that, it worked well and not many other issues. I do wish it have a place to put your cups and more compartments for bags and other items. I know you can “buy” a cup holder and other accessories, but after spending $180, I can’t afford all of those expensive extras. I liked my $80 Toys R Us stroller more in that regard.

This is one of the best strollers L have purchased

 on July 31, 2016
By Nestor Cruz
This is one of the best strollers L have purchased. I am a mother of three and have had many different strollers but this is now my favorite. Its light weight easy to close and open and my 2 year old loves it. It also comes with a lifetime warranty. Cannot go wrong with this one

great little stroller!

 on August 15, 2017
By Amazon Customer
It’s a great little stroller, and my taller than average 3.5 year old is very comfortable in it. My only complaint is that my daughter’s head goes beyond the headrest. I just fixed that problem with a couple of luggage straps tied on the handles.

Love this stroller

 on June 10, 2016
By Elly
Love this stroller! So easy to manage, even one handed. Very lightweight and compact when folded. The oversized awning is great sun protection. Reclines sufficiently for naps. My kid seems comfortable and happy in it!

One great thing is the canopy– it’s rain proof and the …

 on December 5, 2017
By Amazon Customer
For the money, this stroller is only okay. It is so light it wobbles. Our frame seems to have bent ever so slightly that there’s always one front wheel off the ground when the child isn’t in it to provide ballast. One great thing is the canopy– it’s rain proof and the rain cover comes with it. We bought it because we’re city dwellers, constantly folding it up to carry on the train.

The parents are super happy; use it often

 on April 12, 2018
By Amazon Customer
Bought this for my granddaughter. The parents are super happy; use it often, take it everywhere and used it for air travel: very easy, sturdy and light!!!!

You might also like these...

Review Of Maclaren Globetrotter Stroller, Black/White

Review Of Maclaren Globetrotter Stroller, Black/White