Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Kolcraft Cloud Plus Lightweight Stroller, Slate

  • Light Weight Umbrella Stroller| Travel Stroller| Kolcraft Review
  • Kolcraft Cloud Plus Lightweight Stroller – TBReviews
  • Introducing the Kolcraft Cloud Plus Lightweight Stroller
  • Kolcraft Cloud Plus Lightweight Stroller, Fuchsia
  • Best Kolcraft Cloud Plus Lightweight Stroller, Slate
  • Kolcraft Lightweight Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • Get Kolcraft Cloud Plus Lightweight Stroller, Fire Red Top
  • Kolcraft Cloud Plus Lightweight Stroller, Slate
  • How to Use Your Kolcraft Cloud Sport Lightweight Stroller
  • Kolcraft Cloud Plus Lightweight Stroller, Slate
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $69.99 $67.99 You save: $2.00 (3%). (as of January 20, 2019 12:23 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

All mom’s favorite full-size stroller features in a compact, travel-friendly lightweight stroller. Cozy seat, ample storage, large canopy. Perfect for traveling and day trips with a compact fold and lightweight design (only 11.8lbs). Convenient one-hand and self-standing fold. Large, easy-access storage basket holds all baby’s necessities. Multi-position reclining seat keeps child comfortable. Accommodates child to 50 pound three-tier, extended canopy for maximum sun coverage and peek-a-boo window. Parent tray with two drink holders and extra storage area. Removable child tray with dual cup and juice box holder. All-terrain wheels and front suspension for a smooth ride. Adjustable 5-point safety harness. Jpma certified. One-year manufacturer warranty. Dimensions-folded: 18″ w x 12″ d x 34″ h-assembled: 18″ w x 31.25″ d x 39″ h.

Technical Details

  • #11 in Baby > Strollers > Lightweight

Customer Reviews

i’m in love!

 on August 31, 2016
By Megan J
i was looking for a small lightweight stroller that was basically an umbrella stroller but not as small. this thing is AMAZING!!!!!!!!!! my 2.5 y/o LOVES it! he doesn’t fight me to sit in it like he did his umbrella stroller and he loves having a tray for his rocks 🙂 ! if i had to pick anything at all that i don’t like about this stroller it would be that the seat doesn’t recline as much as i would like but that’s a VERY small price to pay for the awesomeness that is this cadillac of lightweight strollers! some of the things i LOVE about it are that the seat sits very upright if you want it to, the child and parent trays are awesome for trips to the zoo or anywhere really where you may have a drink or snack and need a place to put it, the basket below the seat it quite large for a stroller of its size ( it is open in the front though so i wouldn’t recommend putting anything small there or it’ll likely fall out), the easy assembly was amazing as well it was so nice to pull it out of the box and almost not need to look at the instructions to put it together however i did have to go to the store and buy shear pins for the back wheels because my stroller didn’t come with any (it was supposed to), but oh well they are cheap and it really wasn’t that big a deal to me.

YES TO KOLCRAFT CLOUD PLUS! NO TO SUMMER INFANT 3DLITE!

 on March 13, 2018
By Brandon Griffin
I recently purchased 2 low priced umbrella strollers from Amazon to figure out which stroller was the best overall. Summer Infant 3DLite Convenience Stroller got 2 stars because it was lightweight and recline was decent. Plus, I liked the variety of color options.

This stroller is amazing! I recommend it to all my friends

 on March 8, 2016
By Amazon Customer
This stroller is amazing! I recommend it to all my friends. It has replaced both my expensive full size stroller and the umbrella stroller. Pros: super lightweight! Easy fold, stands upright when folded, large shade, deep recline (my toddler easily took a full nap laying back in the shade) & excellent price, I would’ve paid more it’s so great Cons: small cup holders, not a truly one hand fold, I usually need 2 hands but still much easier than umbrella (there is a button twist mechanism in the handle to press and the stroller folds in line with the handle and sometimes wheels don’t align properly for fold so you need to pick it up with other hand so weeks rotate and align, but it’s so light this is no trouble IMHO) I bought this for a trip to Disney so we could fit it through the security conveyor belt and on and off Disney busses. I went to the store multiple time to try out different models but they were all too heavy/bulky so I took a risk and ordered it, I could not be more pleased. It is the most lightweight stroller I’ve ever seen and worked great for the trip. Now I use it as an all purpose stroller because it’s so light and easy to lift into the car for trips to the store and less weight to push on walks to the park.

When travelling…

 on June 29, 2017
By ThisTrain
We bought the same model about two years ago for our older child and this is slightly different in not-so-much-better ways. 1) when folded, the lock does not lock tightly, and when you try to tighten/flatten it more, the lock comes undone. The old one wouldn’t flatten all the way, either, but it would at least stay locked when flattened further (e.g., it’s natural that it become more flattened when in a full trunk), 2) when folded and locked, the older one folded in such a way that you could roll the folded stroller on its wheels-super convenient. With this latest one, the basket drags on the floor so you can’t roll it, it can only be carried. Bummer. The good news is that it is fairly light, but we were counting on this feature, as we are going to the airport with lots of other bags to carry… Also, like the older model, this has terrible back support, the tray is cumbersome to remove (watch your manicures!), and the cupholder is too small and shallow. Why did we buy this-again? We needed a lightweight stroller for air travel and the umbrella ones don’t accomodate older/larger toddlers. The price point is great, but it is not a five star stroller.

Good purchase

 on November 20, 2016
By Barbara Huntsinger
Works great and light weight so this Grandma can lift it and store it in the car

Very very pleased with stroller and a great price!

 on July 10, 2017
By K. Galindo
My stroller needs recently changed and I was in search of a lightweight stroller ideal for traveling. I purchased 3 different strollers (part of which because I had to buy some online) to compare side by side and I decided on this one. The other two strollers were the Summer Infant 3D lite and the Summer Infant 3D one. The Kolcraft and 3D lite are in the same class and price point (though Kolcraft is slightly cheaper). In the end, the extra 5 lbs of weight in the Summer Infant 3D one is why I took it back, but it was a really nice stroller and had more bells and whistles. I returned the 3D lite because the Kolcraft was essentially a miniature version of my current Chicco Bravo stroller. The canopy is excellent with a peek-a-boo window and it has 3 total cup holders (a feature that is hard to find in this class of strollers). The reclining mechanism is not quite as good as I’d like, but I hardly use that feature as it is. I’ve taken it on test runs with baby and I am very happy with it. It’s super light weight, which was important for me because I’m short and have wrist problems now. Baby seems to like it plenty and it is very nice having the snack tray with cup holder in the front. The storage space below is big enough to hold my baby bag, but it also hangs on the handles well too!

easy to assemble

 on November 12, 2017
By joe thomas
It’s an okay stroller.

I have a larger BOB jogging stroller that is not much fun to travel with

 on April 25, 2017
By Amazon Customer
The stroller works really well for me. I have a larger BOB jogging stroller that is not much fun to travel with, so I bought this and can keep it in the back of the jeep without taking up the whole area.

Brilliant product

 on July 20, 2017
By Sumanth Krishna
Brilliant product. Thoroughly enjoy it.

You might also like these...

Review Of Kolcraft Cloud Plus Lightweight Stroller, Slate

Review Of Kolcraft Cloud Plus Lightweight Stroller, Slate