Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Graco Verb Travel System, Azalea

  • Graco Verb Click Connect Travel System, with SnugRide Click Connect 30 Infant Car Seat
  • Graco Verb Travel System Stroller Review
  • MacroBaby Store – Graco Verb Click Connect Stroller
  • Graco Verb Click Connect Stroller
  • Graco Lightweight Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • Travel System Lightweight Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • Graco Comfy Cruiser Travel System with Snugride 30
  • Car Seat Lightweight Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • Best Review of Evenflo LiteMax 35 Infant Car Seat, Azalea
  • Lightweight Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $179.99 $143.99 You save: $36.00 (20%). (as of December 20, 2017 8:54 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

The Graco Verb Click Connect Travel System gives you a stylish and smooth ride for your child. It includes a top-rated SnugRide Click Connect 30 Infant Car Seat (for baby from 4-30 Pound), which connects to the stroller with a secure, one-second attachment. The lightweight stroller has suspension and a locking front-swivel wheel for an always-smooth ride and a multi-position reclining seat. There are plenty of convenience features to keep you and baby happy, including parent's and child's tray with cup holders and a large basket. You'll appreciate the one-hand, self-standing fold and the included carry strap makes transporting simple.

Technical Details

  • User Manual [PDF]

Customer Reviews

Love it!

 on November 26, 2016
By Leia Osborne
Arrived before expected, took me 5 minutes to set up, beautiful design and color, just like the photo, lightweight, and great maneuverability. Which it being light, easy to push/steer, having a big under carriage and cup holders were a must have for us. Very pleased with our purchase. Some people complained about the car seat getting stuck in the base, I have not had this issue. Plus it says one hand easy fold for the stroller, I’ve owned strollers in the past that claimed it was one hand fold and I couldn’t do it because of my arthritic painful hands, with this stroller I can! Can’t wait to use this!

Great design, well constructed.

 on January 27, 2017
By Popaw Ramsey
We presented this to our Grand Daughter and husband as a gift for the approaching birth of their first child. It’s well designed system furnishes their needs in both transporting the baby in an automobile or taking the baby for a walk. Well designed with all aspects of their needs covered. They are well pleased. Everything about this products is as described in its product description. We would recommend with trust, this product to anyone.

Sweet travel set. Attractive & great price!

 on January 3, 2018
By Aila
Set-up was easy. About 10 mins? It was my first time setting a stroller up, but instructions were user friendly. Stroller frame seems to be made from aluminum steel? Feels sturdy. Easy to push stroller with 1 hand. Wheels seem to move smoothly, I haven’t tested it in rough terrain yet.

Love this for the new baby-to-be!

 on July 20, 2016
By Kaylee Marie
I got this gift from my grandmother for a gift for the baby-to-be. After researching many different types of strollers and car seats, my boyfriend and I agreed that this one is the one who will best suit our needs as well as feel safe for our baby girl arriving in September. I definitely knew before hand that I wanted to stick with the high rated/known brand Graco. The color on the packaging is the same color as the actual product and we even bought a second base so we would not have to switch the base between dads and my car. We also bought the Graco Pack and Play that has the same Azalea style as well. Definitely would recommend not only Graco, but this Verb Travel System.

Love it!

 on April 24, 2017
By Kristin L Council
Super cute combo. Love that you can adjust the front harness straps in the front instead of the back. DId have to replace the head & body support though – the one is comes with is not sufficient (in my opinion) for a newborn.

Good stroller/carseat!

 on October 25, 2016
By Misty
Great stroller and carseat, however the head piece for infants does not work for keeping baby’s head from not moving. We needed to buy a separate one.

I checked everything yesterday when I got mine and everything is fine. My Fiance put the stroller together no issues …

 on June 26, 2018
By Nicolette O.
I saw some other reviews about the car seat not clicking in right to the stroller or the car seat being hard to get off of base…I checked everything yesterday when I got mine and everything is fine. My Fiance put the stroller together no issues and we triple checked the base and car seat again lol. I love this set it is so pretty and perfect. The stroller was super light weight…granted there is no child in it yet but still I am happy with my purchase.

Great besides the head insert!

 on March 2, 2018
By Sara Lamb
Very easy install, very light weight, and durable! I would definately recommend to friends and family. Cute design and everything I wanted besides the head insert did not give much support for my newborns head. It is unsafe to use any inserts that do not come with your car seat so that was my only issue with this set. Stroller is great, lightweight and very easy to steer! Love the cup holders for momma! And very easy to fold and unfold!