Review of Graco LiteRider Click Connect Stroller, Bottlecap

  • Graco LiteRider Click Connect Stroller, Bottlecap
  • Graco LiteRider Click Connect Stroller
  • Graco LiteRider Click Connect Travel System with SnugRide Click Connect 22 Infant Car Seat Priscilla
  • LiteRider™ LX
  • Graco® LiteRider™ LX Pushchair
  • Graco stroller
  • Graco Snugrider Elite Stroller
  • Graco LiteRider Click Connect Travel System Stroller with Infant Car Seat, Priscilla
  • Graco stroller collapse
  • Best Graco Strollers 2018
Amazon Price: $79.99 (as of March 23, 2018 1:38 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Currently unavailable

Stay light and ultra-mobile with Graco's LiteRider Click Connect, Marco, the convertible, lightweight stroller specifically designed for the active family. The one-hand fold, storage latch and lightweight design make this the obvious choice for parents who want portability when considering different baby strollers. It's compatible with all Graco Click Connect infant car seats, so that you can create your own custom travel system with a one-step, secure attachment. Built for comfort and convenience, it features a padded, two-level reclining seat and removable tray to keep baby comfortable, and the parent's tray with two deep cup holders and extra-large storage basket mean you'll travel with what you need. It really stands out among lightweight strollers.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 16.8 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 27 x 19 x 39 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 047406128570 715877322215 795569746888
  • Item model number: 1918538
  • Maximum weight recommendation: 40 Pounds
  • Material Type: steel, Polyester
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

The winner is…

98 people found this helpful.
 on December 31, 2014
By James Stallings
We saw this in a BRU. it’s very light weight for a stroller. As small, LIGHT and as functional as the infant carrier frame stroller, but this can be used a lot longer.The folding mechanism is engaged by twisting the middle of the handle after pushing a safety switch. This is super one handed. It was light enough i could carry it one handed no issues, it’s in the 16 lbs range. The is baby number two, i have a bit of experience with these things. We’re buying this when the time gets closer.

Very lightweight stroller, super easy to fold and unfold, well made and durable.

 on November 30, 2015
By C. A. Lee
I have been using this stroller for my 9 month old grandson for several months now. The stroller is very light, and super easy to fold and unfold, like one hand easy. It does not fold quite as flat as some other Graco models do. I think it is well made and durable. I vaguely remember having some difficulty getting the wheels on, to the point of frustration, but obviously it worked out ok. If you attach a moderately heavy diaper bag to the handle, then lift your baby out of the seat, the weight of the diaper bag will pull this lightweight stroller over backward, but once you know that, you know to pack the diaper bag lightly or not attach it to the handles. The stroller has just two seat positions, flat down and straight up. I do kind of wish there was an in between position. I’ve walked many miles on park paths, etc. with no problem, but I would not buy this stroller if I were planning on doing a lot of ‘off-road’ walking, as I think the plastic wheels would wear through if used a lot on rough surfaces. I am a 5′ 5″ tall woman, and I find I can walk comfortably behind this stroller using my normal stride, unlike some other strollers.

Low price and good quality.

One person found this helpful.
 on March 11, 2016
By Kristen Clark
Can’t beat this product for $60. I actually like this vs the one that came with the carseat (switched the bonnet on the seat for a different gender). Once you figure out what snaps where and how to collapse and open, it’s a piece of cake. I’m glad I went with this one for my click connect carseat.

Perfect everyday and travel stroller

 on June 14, 2016
By Ciarra C.
Perfect everyday and travel stroller. Very light weight, easy to control and maneuver, easy to fold up, cup holder for both parent and child a long with a bin below that usually fits my purse and a few shopping bags. I use this stroller all of the time! It even reclines far enough for my 18month old to fall asleep comfortably and has a tray for her to use for food or toys.

Light, easy to use, works well… Just one flaw.

 on July 13, 2016
By Niki
The car seat is nice and does its job. Easy to open and close. The car seat clicks in easily and works great. It’s extremely light weight so no problems toting it anywhere. I just have one kind of decent size negative. When it opens, the way you open it… The tray immediately hits the ground and drags a bit. So after opening it only 2-3 times, the tray looks worn, which is a bummer.

Perfect for traveling

 on January 14, 2016
By scifigrrl
I bought this stroller to travel with on an airplane trip with my 3 month old. It was perfect! It was lightweight and easy to maneuver through the airport and fold up at the gate, it fit easily in the trunk of our rental car, our Graco click connect car seat worked perfectly with it and the storage basket at the bottom had enough room for a diaper bag and my purse. It was fantastic!

Awesome travel stroller

2 people found this helpful.
 on November 19, 2015
By MichaelL
We needed something lightweight and compact for a trip and this stroller delivered! We had our little one in this for over a week going over cobblestone streets and there’s no sign of wear. Also very handy for visiting relatives so we don’t have to bring the BOB stroller.

This stroller tips forward easily on very small bumps but it is very light …

2 people found this helpful.
 on April 4, 2016
By Mark
This stroller tips forward easily on very small bumps but it is very light and very easy to open and close

Amazing umbrella stroller!

One person found this helpful.
 on March 14, 2016
By michelle battaglia
Love this stroller! We have Graco Modes travel system so loved this similarity. Click infant carrier right inside this umbrella stroller. Huge storage, snack tray and parent tray. One hand use, easy up and down. Very light. Love 5 pt harness. Excellent price. Easy assembly.

Smooth ride

 on September 1, 2015
By jjg
Lightweight, durable, moves smoothly. Highly recommend. I bought it vs just the frame so I can use it after my baby outgrows her infant car seat. It’s just as compact as the “frame only” model (for quick connect infant car seat). Easy assembly. FYI- child’s tray must be in place for infant car seat to click/secure correctly. Directions don’t mention this.

Review Of Graco LiteRider Click Connect Stroller, Bottlecap