Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Graco Click Connect Literider Stroller, Finch

  • Graco Snugride 30 Infant Car Seat Review and Demo | CloudMom
  • Graco Lightweight Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • Graco Literider Stroller
  • Baby Gizmo Graco LiteRider Stroller Review
  • Graco LiteRider Click Connect Stroller
  • Graco Jetsetter COMPACT STROLLER – Demo | MacroBaby
  • How to Build a “GRACO LITERIDER” Stroller
  • Best lightweight stroller? /Jetsetter stroller by Graco full review
  • Best Strollers For Newborns 2018 | Top 10 Strollers For Newborns 2018 #Strollers
  • Graco Jetsetter Stroller
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $79.98 (as of February 27, 2018 9:20 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.
Currently unavailable

Keep gentle and ultra-mobile with Graco's Lite Rider Click on Join, the convertible stroller particularly designed for the lively household. The one-hand fold, storage latch and light-weight design make this the plain selection for fogeys who need portability. It's suitable with all Graco Click on Join toddler automobile seats, so that you could create your individual customized journey system with a one-step, safe attachment. Constructed for consolation and comfort, it includes a padded, two-level reclining seat and detachable tray to maintain child comfy, and the father or mother's tray with two deep cup holders and extra-large storage basket imply you'll journey with what you want.

Technical Details

  • #9 in Baby > Strollers > Lightweight

Customer Reviews

Graco Click Connect stroller

 on March 30, 2018
By Pam
Light weight and easy to set up!

Five Stars

 on January 31, 2018
By Derek Symington
Nice, lightweight, durable.

Five Stars

 on January 19, 2018
By P. K.J.
Love it

So easy to open and close

 on December 4, 2017
By Janine Dunphy
Fabulous product, especially for the price!! So easy to open and close, love how light, but durable it is!!

Compared to many for this price THIS IS THE BEST BUY! The quality of the hardware and fabric …

 on December 3, 2017
By Janine Cuevas
This stroller by far is the most convenient, light-weight strolle for it’s price. Compared to many for this price THIS IS THE BEST BUY! The quality of the hardware and fabric is perfect. I had contemplated between this Graco and the Kolcraft. Graco HANDS-DOWN! I first ordered the Kolcraft and it was very cheesy. Felt cheap and junky I didn’t even bother to set it up, went right back in the box. This Graco has much much better quality for a simple stroller. Its light, folds down easy, has cupholders, and the basket is an easy throw under the seat. I also can push this stroller with one hand. The wheel mechanism is quick and smooth. ALSO the reclining seat goes back a little further than the others, it’s actually 45 degrees not 30 degrees. The only thing I’d like on this stroller is the option to recline legs at the front of the seat. Otherwise, all just poifect!

It’s lite and easy to carry

 on November 28, 2017
By Penny Nix
I have a old graco stroller that’s is heavy about 30lbs so I am looking for something lite but still graco brand. This graco liteway stroller is light weighted, easy to open and close and spacious. However it’s kinda of hassle when assembling it, it require a strong arm to attach the front wheels and need screw to screw it the tray on top. The screw aren’t that easy to screw up, maybe because it’s screw to plastic, so I was having hard time. It said on description is two seating position, however I can only manage to find one. This stroller isn’t recommended for newborn and require a car seat. The material are strong cloth and plastic. The basket underneath is Spacious and so is the seating with cushion. I love this stroller because it’s light weighted and carry it with one hand. That is exactly what I need when I live on 3rd floor without elevator. Also have two trays to put drinks, milk bottle and my snacks too. The wheels are very easy to maneuver around. Overall is good stroller but hates the assembly it together. Also if you are buying it for a newborn be sure to get a car seat.

Four Stars

 on November 17, 2017
By Anna
Easy to use love it

Three Stars

 on November 8, 2017
By RoxanneV
If you live on dirt don’t buy

Five Stars

 on October 19, 2017
By joelle
This stoller was easy to assemble. Folding/ and unfolding is beyond easy.

You might also like these...

Review Of Graco Click Connect Literider Stroller, Finch

Review Of Graco Click Connect Literider Stroller, Finch