Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Graco Breaze Click Connect Stroller, Pierce

  • Graco Breaze Click Connect Lightweight Umbrella Stroller Review
  • Graco Breaze Click Connect Stroller Review
  • Graco Breaze Click Connect Umbrella Stroller
  • Graco Umbrelle Breaze Click Connect Stroller
  • Grace breeze umbrella stroller (click Connect) light weight stroller
  • Graco Breaze Stroller
  • Graco Breaze | Mom Reviewed Lightweight Stroller
  • Graco Breaze Click Connect Stroller, Pierce
  • Graco Breaze Click Connect Stroller, Pierce
  • 2015 Graco Breaze Click Connect Stroller, Piazza
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $149.99 $96.99 You save: $53.00 (35%). (as of February 28, 2018 7:53 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Graco's Breaze Click Connect is the easiest folding umbrella stroller, thanks to its innovative one-hand fold. Breaze accepts all Graco Click Connect infant car seats, and it holds a child from birth to 50 Pound, for years of use. An extra-large canopy with UV 50 protection and pop-out visor offers shade from the sun and adjustable calf support keeps baby comfortable. It features lockable front-swivel wheels with suspension and, once folded, it automatically locks and has a carry strap. A removable parent cup holder and easy-access, extra-large storage basket make this a full-featured stroller without compromise.

Technical Details

  • User Manual [PDF]

Customer Reviews

Love it!

 on September 26, 2016
By Meagan
UPDATE

Great stroller! I highly reccomend it!!!

 on May 2, 2017
By Lusetta
I have had this stroller for about 2 or 3 months now and I love it. I rated at only 4 stars due to the fact that when the seat is full reclined, there is extremely limited access to the storage basket. You can still get small items out of the side of the basket. My fix is that I have a hook on one of the handles and hang my diaper bag there. If they could put a little access from the front of the basket, that could be neat and an easy fix. Other than that, this stroller is perfect for us. My infant car seat clicks on so easily or my 5 year old can take a turn when his legs get too tired. (He is a bit tall but he makes it work!)

Good stroller but not for tall parents

 on November 27, 2017
By GreenEyedGirl
The description says handles are 40 inches but I measured them to be 39.25 with a steep downward slope which means that my 6’5 husband was too tall for this stroller. Other than that, I liked the stroller just fine, comfortable, appears well made and easy to push but note that the handlebars are closer to 39 than 40 inches and have a steep slope. The stroller we are replacing has 39 inch handlebars with a more gradual slope and my husband has been using that stroller just fine for 6 years.

easy to assemble

 on October 22, 2017
By OD
I did a lot of research on umbrella strollers before I ordered this so I was confident I made the right choice. Well it arrived quickly, easy to assemble, looking pretty. I was excited. Pushed it around a bit, found it to be very easy to push although it could rattle a bit less. However, a good deal for the price. It was also easy to fold back together and not too heavy to carry. BUT and this makes me really mad: I bought this for my 2 yr and 4 mo old because it holds up to 50 lbs. Well, much room to grow I thought… she’s only about 30 lbs right now and not very tall (35 in). I did not expect a stroller that is designed a kid as heavy as 50 lbs to be way too small for a kid weighing 30 lbs! How can that be? I sat her in there and while legs were ok on the leg rest her head sticked out on the back for more than 4 or 5 inches!! No way she could rest comfortably in this! She screamed too so we took her out and sent it back but I was so sad. Such a nice stroller with great features but doesn’t accommodate a toddler anymore … please Graco, come up with one that has a longer back! It’s really the only flaw I see here … if you make it fit to hold 50 lbs it should also be fit to hold a child a bit taller than 30 inches 😬

Very convenient!

 on April 26, 2018
By Johnnie Lowery
I absolutely love this stroller. I had my fourth daughter back in January. When I bought her carseat, I decided I didn’t need the bulky stroller to go with it. I just didn’t use the stroller enough with my other girls to justify buying another (I mostly babywear). I obviously wasn’t thinking about the early days when baby falls asleep in the carseat and you don’t want to wake her to put her into the chest carrier. I finally broke down and decided to order this lightweight stroller since it is compatible with baby’s carseat. With prime it arrived right on time in 2 days. I immediately unboxed it, and was delighted that all I had to do was pop the front and back wheels on and I’d be ready to roll! Didn’t even need to wait on the hubby to get home and help. Everything is so convenient. I can pretty much perform each function of this stroller with one hand. The seat adjusts quickly and easily to whatever position you want, and it feels very sturdy. Carseat also snaps in easily and feels very secure. I like that it’s much more compact than a full size stroller, but still just as nice, and takes up much less room in the back of my vehicle. I’m very happy with my purchase. Great stroller for a great price.

Great mid sized stroller!

 on November 22, 2017
By MommaBear
I bought this stroller for my one year-old grandson after checking out many brands and models, both in store and online. Based on the reviews I purchased this model and was not disappointed! It’s made of high-quality materials, and is super easy to open and close. The large canopy is great for helping protect my grandson from the elements, and I love the design that still allows for some airflow where he sits. Although a cup holder is included and nice sized basket provided underneath, I did purchase a separate organizer to give me easier access to my keys, phone, etc. This stroller does take up quite a bit of room in the trunk, primarily due to the length, but still gets my wholehearted thumbs up!

Nice stroller, good value

 on June 15, 2017
By jillian
This stroller has traveled many miles both in the states and abroad. We are very happy with it. I like that the seat back reclines fully so our baby can nap if we are out of the house for a long time. It is easy to fold and pick up with one hand, easy to travel through airports with, nice basket under the seat to carry items. Really, it’s been perfect for us. It’s not the lightest weight or smoothest ride, but for the price it’s a great stroller.

Better than basic umbrella stroller.

 on October 16, 2017
By LGO
This is a good sturdy stroller. It’s definitely heavier compared to umbrella stroller but I’m sure she’s much more comfortable here. We live in the city without a car so we use this on weekends when we don’t need to a lot of grocery shopping but had times when we had bought more than what we planned for but the basket can hold up more than it looks. The things that I think can be improved is the canopy. It doesn’t really cover anything for a smaller child because it’s so high up while the seat is also low. Also, my husband who is 6’1″ slouches a bit with this.

Great for airport travel

 on September 7, 2017
By Amazon Customer
I did a lot of research before buying a lightweight stroller and I’m very pleased with this purchase. We bought it to use with my 11 month old on her first trip (airport and such). It worked perfectly- easy to fold and unfold, has larger wheels that handle somewhat uneven terrain, flat recline, and large basket. Every function is so easy to use, from the brake to the recline and stroller collapse. It is a bit on the heavier side for a ‘lightweight’ stroller, but it seems very sturdy.

This is the greatest stroller I own

 on July 26, 2017
By Alina Zamorskaya
This is the greatest stroller I own. It is compatible with my car seat which click into eat perfectly and very easily. It is super light, at least compared to the other one I have. It is also fairly small when you fold it, so it is my favorite stroller to take with us anywhere. You can completely lay down the seat, so I can put my son in it to sleep. I can also use it when he gets older, as the seat reclines into sitting position. Great purchase, especially for the price.

You might also like these...