Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Graco Aire3 Click Connect Stroller, Poseidon

  • Graco Aire3 Click Connect stroller review
  • Review of Graco Aire3 Click Connect Stroller
  • Graco Aire3 Click Connect Travel System Review 2016
  • Graco Aire3 Click Connect 30 Travel System
  • Graco Aire3 Travel System Review (Stroller and SnugRide 35) in Poseidon
  • GRACO Aire3 travel system review
  • Graco Aire3 Click Connect Stroller Review
  • Graco Aire3 Click Connect System Review
  • GRACO Aire3 Travel System review
  • Graco Modes 3 Essentials LX Stroller & Travel System
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $179.99 $104.95 You save: $75.04 (42%). (as of December 20, 2017 1:30 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Graco's Aire3 Click Connect Stroller is designed to make it extra-easy for you to explore with baby. The sleek, lightweight stroller weighs less than 22 pounds, so it's easy to lift and carry, and the 3-wheel design is easy to maneuver. It folds with one hand and automatically stands for simple storage. The multi-position, flat-reclining seat is comfortable as your child grows. A parent's tray with zippered storage and two cup holders, and an extra-large storage basket makes strolling more convenient for mom. It accepts all Graco SnugRide Click Connect Infant Car Seats with a secure, one-step attachment.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 21.8 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 34.5 x 17 x 41 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 047406137824
  • Item model number: 1967114
  • Batteries required: No
  • Specification met: certified frustration-free

Customer Reviews

Disappointed in Amazon Warehouse Deals (open box item)! But LOVE the stroller it’s perfect!

 on March 3, 2017
By Amazon Customer
5 starts for the stroller and for GRACO! It’s lightweight, easy to fold (one handed), has a large canopy to protect baby from the sun, and is easy to push! Definitely recommend this stroller!

Better than Baby Jogger City Mini and Elite!

 on April 7, 2016
By clr
I was looking for an inexpensive stroller to use with my infant since she hates being in her carseat (so forget the click-in stroller I used for so long with my first baby). I didn’t want to spend big bucks since we already have TWO expensive Baby Jogger strollers – the City Mini and the City Elite – and they aren’t good for infants (reasons below). I stumbled across the Graco Stroller, which stole some of the best features from the Baby Jogger (the folding mechanism and general frame design) and improved on others, and then made it CHEAPER!

Overall pretty good

 on May 20, 2017
By JH
So far I like this stroller a lot… and I have tried at least 6 strollers from super cheap umbrella to high end double inline.

Love this stroller!

 on November 28, 2016
By Michelle
Love this stroller! It’s so easy to maneuver even with one hand. I love how the seat back reclines all the way flat so baby can lay down in it. I also love how when using with the car seat, you can close both canopies and it covers up the baby completely protecting from rain, sun, wind or nosey strangers. Also, you can honestly close this stroller with one hand which comes in handy. The only downside I could see, which was mentioned in other reviews, is the storage underneath. If the seat is reclined at all, it’s hard to get to. Overall, great stroller! I am a parent of 4 and have had quite a few years of experience and I would for sure recommend this one!

I love the material that it is easy to clean up

 on July 22, 2017
By Mei Jiang
I received this stroller last night and then I quickly installed it, because I wanted to give it a try the quality. Today, I used outside for about twenty minutes, and it worked well. I love the material that it is easy to clean up. Canopy is well designed and well made. The wheels look strong and run very smoothly. There are three parts I DON’T LIKE. One is the parent tray. The tray cannot be tightly hooked on. Another one is the baby cup holder. Because it is made of cloth it’s easy to fall off with a cup full of milk. Besides, it is difficult to put stuff deep inside the storage. When you take out, you have to try hard.

Brake doesn’t work!

 on October 22, 2017
By CBEL
Pros

Nice stroller

 on March 1, 2017
By Leah
I really like this stroller! It’s very easy to push (one handed) and rides really smooth. My 15 month old loves it. It’s a little awkward for me to fold down and put up but that might be because I’m used to my smaller umbrella type. The only reason I took off one star is because of the parent cup holders. They are way to close to the handle and I don’t see how a normal cup would fit. A skinny water bottle *might* fit but it’s going to be tight.

comfortable stroller

 on June 3, 2017
By O. Smith
Great, folding like a breeze with one hand feature. Awesome canopy. Sad without actual tray, but we manage to use plastic cups in the cup holder for snacks. Reclines all the way for comfortable sleeping. Only complain is the manufacturer’s use of fire retardants in the stroller. absolutely unnecessary and dangerous for kids, it could be great stroller without them…