Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Dream On Me Twin Stroller, Dark Blue

  • Dream On Me Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • Dream On Me Lightweight Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • Best Strollers 2016 | TOP 7 Strollers To Buy
  • Dream On Me Lightweight Umbrella Stroller, Sky Blue Review
  • Pink Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • UPPAbaby G Link Double Umbrella Stroller | ratings | comparisons | prices
  • Best Infant Car Seats of 2017 | Nuna | Chicco | Cybex | UPPAbaby | Doona | Magic Beans
  • How To: Pre-Treat & Deep Clean Ju-Ju-Be Diaper Bags + Accessories! A Step by Step Tutorial [CC]
  • Baby Trend: Playard Assembly
  • Barbie Pop Out Camper 2017 New – Barbie Dolls Morning Routine in Dream Camper Van
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $92.80 $92.50 You save: $0.30 (%). (as of January 21, 2019 1:09 am – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Dream On Me 447, Twin Stroller is an ultra-lightweight, rugged full-size twin stroller. You can walk along with two children with comfort and style. This stroller features five point safety harness, fully reclining seats, 2 adjustable canopies, and abundant storage space for necessities. The compact umbrella style design makes travel easy, fun, and safe.

Technical Details

  • #85 in Baby > Strollers > Standard

Customer Reviews

Just what I needed!

 on September 11, 2016
By Seth Kesler
I’m so glad I chose this stroller! I have a Mitsubishi Mirage (super small car with tiny trunk) and needed a double umbrella stroller. My daughter just turned 2 and my son is only 2 months old. I know this stroller is supposed to be for children 6+ months but my son is big and fit nicely in it lol. The seats recline separately so I just lean my sons side all the way back so he can lay and sleep as we walk. It rides and turns smoothly. The only downside was that we did have some difficulty getting the canopies on but eventually figured it out, without help from the instructions which could use improvement lol. It barely fits in my trunk BUT it fits and now I have something to help me get out with both kiddos now. I love the blue color and the price was good too! Definitely recommend! 🙂

Wonderful for the Price!

 on April 7, 2010
By MindyM
I love this stroller, especially for a hundred bucks! My 2 yr old and 6 months old love our walks to the park in it. It handles the uneven road pavement better than I expected. I like the 5 point harness for my infant and it is the only one at this price with the grab bar. (I chose this stroller over the $99 Jeep one because of the storage baskets, the 5pt harness, and the grab bar) The stroller I received has the baskets positioned ABOVE the metal crisscross bars, (unlike the pictures here) so they obviously fixed the problem with the baskets dragging, it is no longer an issue. Someone also complained of a locked wheel, I had that too, until I ummm…unlocked it…by flipping off the lock on that wheel. It is pretty lightweight and compact when folded, especially for a double stroller, which a must for an owner of a smaller-trunked car. Over all, I am extremely impressed at what a hundred bucks can get you. I was worried due to the other reviews of this model here, but after searching everywhere for a better INEXPENSIVE option, I found there are NONE, and took a chance. Glad I did.

Good for vacations

 on September 8, 2016
By Jason
If you want an everyday stroller you should probably pass on this. If you want a cheap stroller to take to the airport and on vacation this is for you. My 3 and half year old and 6 month old both looked comfortable in it.

Great for the price but check the size

 on July 27, 2016
By ElisabethT
A great stroller esp for the price but it is too small for my large 3 year old twins. I can only just fasten the 5 point harness when fully extended and my daughter’s head peeps out over the top by about 3 inches. (She is 42 inches, 42 pounds). You can’t tell that the seat back is short from this from the photo because the umbrella hangs down at the back. The kids do love the stroller though and it is much easier to steer than other umbrella strollers I have owned. The seats are slightly padded too which I hadn’t expected. I agree with other reviewers that the umbrella doesn’t fasten too well but I plan on using this in an airport so I don’t need the umbrella. I would recommend this for smaller kids.

I love this stroller

 on November 19, 2016
By Andrew Luethge
I love this stroller. I got a Tahoe recently and needed a thinner stroller to fit in the trunk and this fits perfect. I don’t use the bar that goes across very often, and it is difficult to get through doors sometimes and it doesn’t have a clip that is easy to do so that it stays collapsed but since I know that I am careful picking it up. To me those were all little things cause I was really just looking for a smaller double stroller to fit in the trunk.

Good Stroller…Good Price!

 on August 16, 2016
By D
I bought this stroller for my daughter, son in law and their 8 month old twins.. Daughter needed a double stroller that was lightweight and folded flat enough to fit in the trunk of her car (mid size sedan). After a lengthy research in stores and online this stroller fit her needs and has made her daily routine much easier and at a good price. Because it is lighter weight and doesn’t take up much space when folded, daycare stores it for them during their day. Son in law drops them off, daughter picks them up…stroller ready and waiting. They also have a full size tandem stroller they use for long walks on roads and sidewalks but does not fit my daughters car trunk. They have been very happy with their new Dream On Me Twin Stroller.

Lightweigh, strong, maneuverable

 on August 30, 2013
By Mariana MdA
I’m happy with this stroller because I use it everyday to exercise and to go with my kids and it works great. I have a daughter (2 1/2years old = 33pounds) and a son (6months old = 18 pounds). I started to use it since he was newborn and they are both comfortable sitting there while I walk. They are both well attached to the stroller with the belts, though I think my daughter side belts are starting to get short since she is growing taller lately…but the stroller gets their weight perfectly and I can maneuver it all right too.

Great light weight hassle free stroller

 on May 2, 2018
By Nicole
I needed a light weight double stroller for my 3 year old & 6 month old. This stroller is perfect, I really love it & would highly recommend. The price is great, it’s light weight, folds up super easy & it’s small & compact it fits great in my trunk. One of the greatest things about this stroller is that it fits through doorways ! So far I haven’t had any issues going in & out of doorways at stores which is great. It doesn’t come with a cup holder which sucks but I ordered one for $8 on Amazon. The baskets underneath the stroller are small but I can still fit a bunch of stuff in them ( wallet, keys, jackets, bottles, etc. ) I highly recommend this stroller !

Review Of Dream On Me Twin Stroller, Dark Blue

Review Of Dream On Me Twin Stroller, Dark Blue