Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Chicco Liteway Stroller, Almond

  • Chicco Liteway Stroller Review
  • Chicco Liteway Stroller, Almond
  • Chicco Liteway Stroller Review, Great stroller for our growing family!
  • Chicco Liteway Stroller at Walmart
  • Test & Review: Chicco Liteway Plus Stroller, Convienent, easy to use, made well.
  • Chicco Liteway Stroller
  • Chicco Lightweight Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • Chicco Liteway Stroller, Jasmine
  • Обзор Chicco Lite Way 3 Top из Rozetka
  • 40 To 44 Pounds Lightweight Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $139.99 $99.99 You save: $40.00 (29%). (as of March 26, 2019 12:47 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Stylish and bold, the Chicco Lite way Stroller is the perfect, compact, ultra-light stroller. Trendy colors, modern tailoring, elliptical tubing and high-tech wheels make this fashion-forward stroller a favorite among parents. The stroller has a compact, 3D fold that's perfect for travel and storage. The one-hand adjustable seat recline has 5 positions and a hide-away boot that encloses infants when the seat is fully reclined, ensuring comfort for sleeping babies. Rear wheel suspension, front swivel wheels with foot action locks and toe-tap locking brakes make for a smooth, secure ride. Recommended from birth to 40 lbs.

Technical Details

  • Item Weight: 17.2 pounds
  • Product Dimensions: 35 x 19 x 40 inches
  • Origin: China
  • UPC: 049796607604
  • Item model number: 07079745610070
  • Batteries required: No

Customer Reviews

Detailed review

 on June 14, 2017
By High-Klass
I have a stroller obsession…i’ve had a lot of them…so here’s my 2 cents…

looks nice, lightweight enough

 on September 18, 2017
By Kali
This was exactly what I was looking for. Fully reclines for a newborn, looks nice, lightweight enough, and easy to open one-handed. I paired it with a snuzzler for my baby since he has a convertible car seat (so no infant seat to snap in or out of a travel system). My only complaints are: the foot rest is smooshed from folding it up and I can’t get it to smooth out. Maybe if it was always unfolded it would work itself out but we keep it in the trunk of our car. Also, the cup holder is not enclosed enough to hold a cell phone, so if you want to use it for that, you’ve got to put something in there to block the opening.

Weird straps but good stroller

 on July 5, 2018
By kala0704
I love love the stroller! I finally bit the bullet and got it because I wanted my baby to nap nicely while we were on the go in full flat recline. I’m a busy mom of three so I stole my biggest complaint from a lady that gave it one star. I agree 100% that the harness is the dumbest thing on the stroller.”the worst offender here is the straps. The harness is of the “put the puzzle together” variety, which is HORRIBLE. Having to fit the pieces together while trying to prevent a writhing, pissed-off toddler from escaping and running into the street adds completely unnecessary stress to the already taxing lives we moms lead. There is no conceivable advantage to having this type of harness. And, to add insult to injury, the pieces don’t click together well, and the plastic loop that you have to fit the longer piece into (with the teeth that clicks into the crotch strap) is inexplicably open on one end, so it sometimes pops out multiple times before you can get it snapped in place. Terrible, terrible, terrible design. There is no excuse for something like this on what is supposed to be a high end product from a top class company. The straps are a total deal breaker for me.” I actually don’t use the shoulder straps because they’re such a pain I’m just strap it around my daughters Waist

The stroller is nice and lightweight

 on June 1, 2017
By Amazon Customer
The stroller is nice and lightweight. I’m a grandma who wanted something that fully reclined for an infant as well as for older babies when I’m babysitting..BUT .. my hood was very hard to attach. My friends tried, I tried, then my son got it.. I just got a very tight fit for snapping on.. I hope it loosens up as I have to take it off each time I fold it up..So far I’ve just left it open.

Compact but..,,

 on June 29, 2016
By Cynthia Swiecki-sikora
There are no assembly directions–just the owners manual! Thanks to YouTube I was able to get it assembled correctly.

Worth the money

 on December 18, 2017
By Amazon Customer
Light, easy to fold and unfold. I like the fact you can set the back all the way down for naps. The handy storage compartment underneath is also great upgrade compared to cheaper travel strollers. I wish I would have gotten this when my baby was small and not waste money on cheap umbrella strollers.

Five Stars

 on February 2, 2017
By Dialin
Excelent product. Very comfortable for my nephew. Tall and strong. I love it.

Five Stars

 on July 25, 2017
By RL
Love this stroller! Folds up small, easy to carry with handle, huge shade. Best umbrella stroller I’ve ever used!

Four Stars

 on November 27, 2016
By A Grace Guided Life
Basket is pretty small underneath but expected with it being a lite weight stroller

You might also like these...

Review Of Chicco Liteway Stroller, Almond

Review Of Chicco Liteway Stroller, Almond