Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of Chicco Capri Lightweight Stroller, Tangerine

  • Chicco capri stroller tangerine reviews
  • Chicco Capri Stroller Review
  • Review new Chicco CT 0,6. Chicco ct0.6 capri lightweight stroller.
  • Chicco Capri Lightweight Stroller Review
  • Chicco C6 Stroller Review | CloudMom
  • Tangerine Chicco Stroller | Chicco Capri Lightweight Stroller
  • Review on Chicco Caddy Umbrella Stroller
  • Chicco Capri Lightweight Stroller Review
  • Chicco C6 Stroller Review
  • best lightweight stroller review on the market 2016
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $79.99 (as of October 17, 2018 8:10 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Currently unavailable

Extremely Light-weight. Designed in Italy, the C6 has a rugged, but light-weight, annodized aluminum body that weighs solely 11 pound however comes loaded with options you’ll solely look forward to finding on a full measurement stroller. The two place reclining seat supplies consolation and safety with a padded 5 level harness and entrance wheel suspension. The adjustable, detachable, cover protects from the solar, wind and chilly. The massive basket supplies storage for all of the issues your child wants. The fast launch umbrella fold, stroller carry bag and shoulder carry strap make journey and storage handy.

Technical Details

  • Manual [PDF]

Customer Reviews

Super easy to use and durable

 on July 29, 2015
By Florence
This stroller was purchased for my niece. So far we have been using for almost everything except trips to the mall. We have a larger stroller than we can fit bags into at the bottom however this one can only fit a small bag in it’s basket. The orange color we got is beautiful and can work for either a boy or girl (not that it matters). It’s pretty lightweight and super easy to fold and open up. I definitely recommend this stroller if you’re going to the park , a walk, or somewhere you won’t need to carry many things.

Pretty good product!

 on September 29, 2016
By Scsmith
Positive: it is light weight, well built, nice sunshade, convenient basket, and let’s be honest I love the color! Has higher handles and are comfortable.

Lightweight, practical and resistant

 on April 4, 2018
By Rose H
I purchased this stroller about two month ago with the purpose to travel, it works perfectly.  it comes with the stroller bag very convenient for travel.

Great stroller.

 on April 3, 2018
By Chels H.
My favorite thing about this stroller is the color. Really, it’s awesome, not fluorescent orange but not too red. But I don’t say that because it’s just pretty, it’s also easy to find in a bunch of baby stuff or wherever you are— it stands out! Aside from that bit of awesomeness, the stroller is lightweight, durable, compact, and it’s seat isn’t at too much or too little of an angle. I’ve had it a while now, and it’s holding up great despite the abuse it gets between Home, being used by older kids as anything from a catch all carry all to a baby doll stroller, and various outdoor outings and activities. In fact I dare say it still looks brand new!

Great lightweight stroller

 on October 10, 2015
By Jonathan Cohen
Great lightweight stroller. Easy to unfold and fold up even with a kiddo in arms. Has a handy shoulder strap that makes carrying it a breeze when not in use. Came fully assembled out of the box. Decent shock absorbers built in to smooth out the ride. Pretty maneuverable even with one hand. The only reason it isn’t getting 5 stars is the handles are too short to comfortably walk behind it. I am 6’1″ and I can really walk behind it without hunching over an even then I constantly step on the wheels. I tend to walk next to the stroller and push with one hand which makes its maneuverability a plus. Overall an excellent stroller for the money. Also includes a bag to store the stroller.

It is a nice light weight stroller if you are looking for one

 on September 16, 2014
By K..
It is a nice light weight stroller if you are looking for one. It is comfortable, great looking and easy to transport – even if you are going up and down stairs as we did in Paris and Berlin. The folding is easy – not one hand though. It was easy to carry through tight corners in European subways, and easy to lift through when needed. The stroller is comfortable enough that our child slept on it with jet lag for nearly a good 5 hours when we were walking around the Louvre.

Very good for travel

 on November 24, 2012
By Optimist
I have used this when traveling alone with my baby/toddler on long overseas flights and I must say this served the purpose very well. It is extremely light and sturdy and easy to clean. People often ask me where I got it so I suppose that’s a compliment! The storage area underneath is sufficient to stuff in a jacket, sippy cup or a small snack. We have a bigger more expensive stroller for use at home but this stroller is light enough and comfortable so we use it on local trips to the mall as well. Note, my child is of small build, a heavier child may not be comfortable enough, the straps are not that lengthy. If you are the type that always has to strap the child in, even for short walks, don’t get this – the buckle and strap could be a hassle for frequent use. But for travel purposes and for a petite person who doesn’t want to deal with the bulk, this is a very good fit.

One of the best strollers EVER!

 on March 4, 2013
By S.A.H.
I have four kids and this is, quite possibly, the BEST stroller we’ve ever owned! This is great for every day use. The handles are comfortable and are in the perfect place. Meaning that you’re not hunched over when pushing it. I’m 5’4″ and my husband is 5’10” and he had no problems. The five point harness is essential! The basket underneath held the diaper bag easily.