Best Selling Strollers

Best Selling Strollers Reviews and Recommendations

Review of 2015 Graco Breaze Click Connect Stroller, Pierce

  • Graco Breaze Click Connect Lightweight Umbrella Stroller Review
  • Graco Breaze Click Connect Stroller Review
  • Graco Umbrelle Breaze Click Connect Stroller
  • Grace breeze umbrella stroller (click Connect) light weight stroller
  • Graco Breaze Stroller
  • 2015 Graco Breaze Click Connect Stroller, Piazza
  • Graco Snugride Click Connect 35 Unboxing Video and Details
  • Graco Lightweight Baby Strollers Collection // New & Popular 2017
  • Review of Graco Aire3 Click Connect Stroller
  • Graco Aire3 Click Connect 30 Travel System
«
»
Rating: 
Amazon Price: $127.13 $127.13 (as of December 16, 2018 2:50 pm – Details). Product prices and availability are accurate as of the date/time indicated and are subject to change. Any price and availability information displayed on the Amazon site at the time of purchase will apply to the purchase of this product.

Graco's Breaze Click Connect, in Pierce, is the easiest folding umbrella stroller available, thanks to its innovative one-hand fold (moms like you love this feature. ). Breaze accepts all Graco Click Connect infant car seats, and it holds a child from birth up to 50 pound, for years of use. An extra-large canopy with UV 50 protection and a pop-out visor offers shade from the sun, and the adjustable calf support keeps baby comfortable. Breaze features lockable front-swivel wheels with suspension and, once folded, it automatically locks and has a carry strap. Really, everything about this umbrella stroller is easy and convenient. A removable parent cup holder and easy-access, extra-large storage basket make this a full-featured stroller without compromise.

Technical Details

  • #75 in Baby > Strollers > Standard

Customer Reviews

Excellent stroller

 on October 31, 2016
By Oli
I’m very pleased with this stroller, it feels more firm than the other bigger stroller we had, my 1 year old seems to be very comfortable in it. On our other stroller my son seemed to slide down and would end up kind of hunched. But this stroller gives him some good support. It’s fairly light, super easy to fold, it has a carrying handle, and folds down smaller than what we had, so I there’s more space in trunk. The ONLY thing that I wish was better, but I think its not a big enough deal to deduct a star, the canopy is a bit small.

Best of both worlds

 on September 29, 2016
By Lady Schep
Oh, how I love this stroller! I had never seen an umbrella stroller that would accept the Click Connect car seat, so I had to try this. The basket is super roomy (when you don’t have the seat connected), and I love the quick release straps for baby. The side cup holder is really nice, though it gets in the way every once in a while. It’s easy to fold, easy to store, and light to carry. Baby is only 10 months old now, but we’ll be using this for a long time to come.

Great Stroller!

 on September 11, 2016
By Active Chick
I’ve had my stroller for about a little over a week now and got a chance to use it at the shopping center this weekend. I love it. I’m 5’8″, so I’m always concerned with the height of handles and whether or not I’ll kick the stroller with my long stride. Neither have been an issue. I love how easy it is to open and fold. I’ve done both while holding my newborn. It’s great for restaurants too. I folded it down and slid it on the floor of our booth. It IS a little heavier than I expected, but for the cost and size, you can’t beat the functionality. The ONLY drawback is that it doesn’t have a parent tray. But my baby bag had stroller straps, so that was even negligible.

Five Stars

 on November 26, 2015
By Hythem M Al Fhaid
no complain its wonderful, don’t miss it

Four Stars

 on November 9, 2015
By frequent amazon customer
Great and steady.

Better then any travel system out there !

 on July 27, 2016
By Gina
I bought the breaze and click connect matching car seat to use as a “travel system ” , its so light and easy to open and close with or without use of the carseat. If your a mom on the go like myself and you live in a area where you depend on bus and train like i do because i live in newyork city this is absolutely perfect for you.

Five Stars

 on July 3, 2017
By Amazon Customer
Great product that my son and his wife enjoyed while traveling.

Very good

 on November 7, 2015
By vrap
very good comfortable, real easy not so lightweight.

Light and strong

 on May 11, 2017
By Aradan
I love this stroller, it is so light compared to the standar ones. Also clic and connects with Graco car seat witch helped me many times when my son got asleep in the car.

The fact that the car seat clicks right in is amazing and so easy to use

 on September 9, 2016
By Caroline Shuman
This stroller is a lifesaver! I have a double stroller but was looking for something to put my newborn in when it was just the two of us. The fact that the car seat clicks right in is amazing and so easy to use! I would give it 6 stars if I could!

You might also like these...

Review Of 2015 Graco Breaze Click Connect Stroller, Pierce

Review Of 2015 Graco Breaze Click Connect Stroller, Pierce